Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 537 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

537Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    394
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Fun for kids and adults

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We had a great 4 night vacation with my 2 kids and girlfriend in Ottawa. There are a lot of family activities for kids in the Ottawa area.
We liked the pool in the hotel, and spent a couple hours there one night that we did not have anything planned. one negative about the pool however was it seemed to have inadequate ventilation. The smell of chlorine was unpleasant at best and you could see visible signs of excessive moisture even though it was a fairly new building. This did not deter us from enjoying it though as I propped the exterior door to the patio open with a chair, and to the staff of the hotels credit they did not mention this to us and allowed the pool door to be propped open.
Other that that, the wifi in the room was intermittent at best.

a great property with very caring and helpful staff made these minor irritations a non issue. I would definitely stay here again both for business or leisure.

thanks again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Guest We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review your recent visit at the Holiday Inn Express and suites Ottawa Airport. I am glad you and your family enjoyed your vacation in Ottawa, Its great to read that you found lots of activities to do here. We are pleased to hear you felt well taken care of by our staff throughout your stay and you all enjoyed the pool. I do apologize for the smell of chlorine. We look forward to welcoming you an your family back! Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommendation

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable and amiable staff upon arriving and leaving the facility

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay.

By

12. Juli 2016

club

All was good. a priority club upgrade would have been nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality accomadation, fair price

By

11. Juli 2016

Stay at hotel approx. twice a month, over all a pleasurable experience. They need to improve the breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Very nice looking lobby and clean inside. Has all necessary amenities. Breakfast Buffet is nothing special but it was free, everything else was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Bsefa Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly take pride in the service we offer our guests and hope to welcome you back in the near future! Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

06. Juli 2016

We recently stayed at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Ottawa airport. We were very satisfied with our stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff pleasant and very willing to do the extra bit to make our stay more enjoyable. Would recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Isab61 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the wonderful review and are so pleased you felt well taken care of by our staff. Meeting or indeed exceeding expectations is important to us and we are delighted to ear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Ottawa. Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

04. Juli 2016

club

had an excellent stay! Staff were very friendly and attentive to y needs!
enjoyed the room ! had everything i need as a business travellers!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Akjen Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our team works hard to ensure that our guests are met with the best service available. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise level in room very high

By

01. Juli 2016

air conditioner was so loud we could not sleep when it was running.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate feedback from our valued guests. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience with the A/C Unit. Your concerns have been documented and forwarded to our maintenance department. Once again thank you for taking the time to share your thought with us, please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other concerns. Warm regards Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and convenient hotel to the Airport

By

30. Juni 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites on our way back from our House Hunting Trip from Kingston and it was a very pleasant stay! The Reception staff were friendly and cheerful and the rooms were tidy and clean. Only thing was the beds were a little uncomfortable, but that is just a personal preference. Highly recommend this hotel to others!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Euphgal1 I am glad to you hear you enjoyed your stay with us and wold highly recommend our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again Sincerely Kristie P
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Euphgal1 I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the high recommendation. Looking forward to seeing you again! Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The beds are very comfortable and it was easy to fall asleep, the shower was also had good pressure to it. My friend and I had an excellent time here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Beejay26 Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel. We our pleased to hear your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Kristie Pilon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again!!

By

29. Juni 2016

The hotel was worth every penny. Good location, good service, and not that far from downtown...Front desk help was noteworthy. Ottawa is a wonderful city. Staying at this hotel was worth it!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Jaybird Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad you found our location convenient. On your next visit we would be more than happy to share with you some must see attractions to maximize your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute booking

By

28. Juni 2016

front desk was awesome in assisting me getting a room booked. Late minute decision left me scrambling for a room. very accomidating

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Bearbuster We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to let the front desk staff know they are doing a great job and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen