Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mo 22 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good basic room with no issues. Good basic room with no issues. Will stay again at holiday Inn Express. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great staff and comfortable bed first of all, I need to start off by saying the staff at this location is what keeps bringing me back. I stay here once a week on business, and because of trish at the front desk, I will keep coming back! she makes sure I have a clean room, and usually gives me the same room weekly, which makes me feel at home. all of the staff is very friendly and professional. because of this service, I also choose to stay at another holiday inn express in another city on a different day in new York. if you need a place to stay near owego, ny. stop by and see trish. excellent customer service and very clean hotel. 6. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Guest Room Everything was good but the shower head needed some help. Shower spray was inconsistent. 4. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best value in Owego The Holiday Inn name represents a standard which unfortunately many competitive hotels (in the area) seem to overlook. That is courtesy, cleanliness and attentiveness. Our room was large, temperature was right for a near 90 degree day, towels a-plenty in the bathroom, and the staff couldn't have been much friendlier. If I had any complaint it would be the breakfast, but why complain about something that is offered complimentary? I had my cup of coffee and yogurt, and was satisfied, although I wish the pancake machine was operating. 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very helpful staff and comfortable hotel setting My children and I stopped by the Owego Holday Inn en route to points west - we had no booking and just prayed there would be a room. The staff were very helpful and asked if we had our member number with us and found us a great room and told us where the pool was located. Breakfast was great and the staff was wonderful. 27. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good stay The hotel was an overall good experience. The rooms were clean, well maintained, and all I could ask for. The breakfast was always good and being complimentary was a huge plus! I would recommend the pillows be changed, they were not firm but too soft in my opinion. Did not have a good nights rest all week due to this, but would not stay away from this hotel just because of this. The people working in the hotel and the environment was a big winner here and I would stay here again in the future, but I would bring my own pillow. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Large room with a full kitchen Owego is a nice town and the hotel was right off of the 17 and just a few minutes from downtown. The room was larger then most rooms and had a full kitchen. 5. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not my day Upon arrival assigned king room. Due to heavy rain ceiling was leaking. Assigned another room bugs in sheets. Brought couple to front desk to show. Asigned another room. "Smokey" Figured may be outside contractors worked in room. Assigned another room. Stay was fine from there on. I was not in no hurry and was patient. Prime Rib at Treadway excellent. 2. August 2014