Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 191 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

191Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    133
  • 4 Sterne
    38
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Spacious and clean rooms and accommodating hotel staff

By

19. Juli 2016

After attending a family reunion in the area, we stayed overnight at this facility. Arriving late and tired, we were pleasantly surprised to see the spacious and spotless room that awaited us. There were four of us staying in the room and all of us had plenty of room to move around without running into one another. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was fully stocked with towels to accommodate all of our needs. The next morning we all went down to breakfast. I have stayed in many hotels that served breakfast -- this one was by far the best. The selection of food was great, but even more wonderful was the staff. They worked so hard to keep all the food supplied and were continuously refilling the coffee. They couldn't be more pleasant and accommodating. One staff member even brought coffee to our table since she knew we were waiting for the decaf. Upon our departure, I had a question on our bill and another staff member promptly took care of it. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to anyone that would need overnight accommodations in the area. A great experience thanks to the dedicated and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We know when traveling having a room to move about after being in a car or plane is important. Our staff takes great pride in helping our guest anyway possible, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and clean

By

15. Juli 2016

club

The rooms were clean, the staff was warm and friendly, The breakfast was great and lots to choose from,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R. Front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our overnight stay

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The mattress and pillows exceeded our expectations. Everyone was extremeely friendly. Enjoyed our stay. Would not hesitate to return!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, One of our goals here at Holiday Inn Express is to make sure you having an enjoyable stay.We Look forward to seeing you again if you visit Owego Ny. again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smelly lobby

By

12. Juli 2016

Only holiday inn for miles around so if you want your points it will do fine. Have stayed at much nicer for a lot better price.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Juli 2016
Dear JustinDS54, First of all let me thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level and facilities we aim for. We regret if your stay with us fell short of your expectations due to the condition of the lobby. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We value yo as one of our IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional accommodation. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and a great room

By

06. Juli 2016

This hotel exceeded our expectations providing a comfortable room, courteous and professional personal, first rate amenities and a breakfast that was beyond what you could ask for. I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Owego / Binghamton area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and we hope the next time you are in Owego NY. you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barbara R. Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay at a fair price.

By

05. Juli 2016

club

This hotel has everything you need for a great overnight. We were passing thru the area and booked this hotel on line. What a pleasant surprise we rate this very high as it meets all expectations, clean friendly,quiet, safe,and a wide variety of food in the breakfast room. Highly recommend this hotel very reasonable for such a nice place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Owego, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feed bad. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and Hope you will stay with us again if your in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is excellent

By

02. Juli 2016

club

We commend the desk clerk, Barbara, I think. She treats us like old friends or family. We always feel special when we are able to see her. She is very friendly and accommodating to our needs.

The breakfast is good too. Pancakes, sausage, eggs, yogurt and fruit. The sweet rolls are excellent!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for choosing Holiday inn express Owego . We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

01. Juli 2016

club

It's a simple hotel that fits the bill by being clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel we value your feedback We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Owego Visit - Business

By

01. Juli 2016

Hotel was good, clean and staff very helpful and polite
Room was good - bed a little soft in the middle but comfortable, AC was a little noisy
Overall very good stay - would return if visiting again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outside proch by river

By

30. Juni 2016

club

A nice unexpected benefit was having the outside eating area by the river sine we were staying two days for a graduation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
We appreciate you taking time to give us your feedback and being an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.We Hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Barb R Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in Recent Years

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable, quiet, EXCELLENT complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff, nice facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. And thank you for spending a little time to give us your feed back. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you return to Owego Ny.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location...comfortable bed

By

25. Juni 2016

friendly staff...walking distance to nearby restaurant recommended by staff...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Owego Ny.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen