Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeds Expectations! Ocean view is GREAT from the panoramic ocean view room! Nice breakfast and staff very friendly and accommodating! August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay The hotel was clean, up to date amenities and the Wi-Fi was up to speed. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice View We spent the night here on our way down to Santa Cruz. Room was nice and had a good view of the ocean. Staff was friendly. Were able to see whales the next morning during breakfast. Overall nice place. My only negative comment would be the price. Was a little on the high side in my opinion especially since there is no pool or hot tub at this location. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice expensive hotel costly holiday inn express but good hotel don;t count on having pancakes I did get any room was clean and nice bed August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express ever The location, the service, and the quality of the rooms and common areas make this an excellent choice for leisure travelers. Next to the beach with terrific views, an unfailingly cheery and helpful staff, and immaculate rooms and common areas, this hotel has it all. It is not a business hotel; there is no meeting space, no swimming pool, no fitness center and the "business center" is a computer with a desk and printer where you can print out boarding passes or check your e-mail. But it is in a splendid location within easy driving distance to San Francisco, the airport, the Peninsula or for sightseeing down the coast to Santa Cruz or Monterrey. It is also not a bargain hotel, in part because limitations on development in California's Coastal Zone make new hotels few and far between. But for what you get, it is a splendid purchase. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Million dollar stay Our stay here was outstanding from the start. We were greeted warmly and the staff remembered us and called us by name. The breakfast was great, and they even left cookies out for later in the day!! Wonderful location, wonderful people, and a wonderful stay!!! August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay by the ocean We received a warm welcome from Vijay, one of the staff. He definitely deserves a mention for customer service He welcomed us to the property and quickly thanked me for being a platinum elite member and upgraded us a very beautiful and comfortable room that faces the ocean. He also provided us with plenty of information. he made me feel like a valued member and I would definitely return for another visit. this was my first visit to Pacifica. beautiful scenery, walk out the hotel to the beach , a nice view from the patio near the lobby and breakfast area. a nice place to have your breakfast, egg and cheese omelet, sausage , pancakes, cinnamon rolls and a variety of toast, muffins and fruit. rooms were clean and comfortable. slept with windows open and fell asleep to the sound of the waves. looking forward to our next visit August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great views and service This hotel has a spectacular view of the Pacific and nearby cliffs. A very nice deck to watch the sun go down in the ocean. Eating area in great room has very large windows allowing you the enjoy the view at breakfast. The staff greeted us with enthusiasm and made us feel welcome all the time we were there. Great location also very near San Francisco, without the parking problems of the city. August 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:45:33.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>