Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 269 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

269Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    25
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Happy I stayed here!

By

20. Juli 2016

This was a very nice place, clean, friendly, met all my needs.
Nice area as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Palatka Northwest. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we met you expectations. Please visit again on your next trip to Palatka!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall service rating

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Great place to stay. Hotel is well kept. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! We always like hearing that guests enjoyed their stay. You have made our day! Have a great summer and come see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice stay

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The staff were very helpful. Breakfast was enjoyable and on time every morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you Telemetry in Alabama, for reviewing our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka NW! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Have a great summer and come back to see us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable facility with helpful staff

By

21. Juni 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this property and especially appreciated the helpfulness of the staff including their allowing us late check out due to an early afternoon event we were to attend. We would certainly stay here again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear VeeGeeSt, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we would be more that happy to have you back again. We do hope to see you again soon. Have an awesome summer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good☺

By

21. Juni 2016

I was pretty much satisfied with my stay here.. At first I just felt it was kind of expensive for the area, it's not much to do in Palatka.But overall it was an added benefit to ask for a NON-SMOKING ROOM and to actually get just that. I can really appreciate a hotel room that is absolutely FREE of that damp and smoke Odor that I have had to endure in the past from other hotels I have stayed in.......

I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN!!!!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for leaving your feedback about, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! We are the only smoke free hotel in town and the guests who stay love this aspect of our hotel! Hope you have an awesome summer and hope to see you again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always clean and comfy.

By

21. Juni 2016

I have stayed at this facility many times when in the area and you can't find a nicer place in town. I always ask for the first floor as it always feels it is as nice and clean as my own home. Love the hot breakfast too :-)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
We really appreciate your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! Your kind words do wonders for our staff and we will all be happy to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best HI Express Out There!

By

08. Juni 2016

I always enjoy my stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff is always super friendly and accommodating. The GM, Beata, is just the sweetest! The rooms are always comfortable and clean. Thanks for another good visit and see you next time!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful feed back about our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! Yes, our manager is definitely awesome and a happy staff makes a happy hotel! We hope to see you again soon and have a wonderful summer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room and bath

By

06. Juni 2016

club

A fairly new motel with apparent good management, a friendly staff, efficient service and a clean comfortable room and bath. The grounds were well maintained and the parking was well lighted. Breakfast was typical but cleanly presented.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Thank you for the awesome review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka NW! We are always glad to hear when guests loved their stay and we appreciate you taking the time to leave these very nice compliments! Have a very nice summer and we hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ROOM AND POOL WASVERY NICE

By

02. Juni 2016

STAY WAS FINE JUST SEEM LIKESOME OF YOUR SERVICES WHERE LAX

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the amenities at our hotel and we appreciate all feedback. We are sorry to hear that you felt like some of our services are lax. Please come and stay with us again and we will show you we are one of the best! Have an awesome summer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel

By

26. Mai 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel before. It is one of the cleanest hotels we have been to. The people who work there are very attentive to their guests. The breakfast they have is all replenished and a lady is watching over to keep everything refilled. I would recommend this quiet home away from home highly to anyone hunting somewhere to go and relax and shopping is right out the door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka NW. It's awesome knowing that our guests think so highly of us, especially our return guests ;) Have a wonderful Memorial Day weekend and see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy Check-in

By

23. Mai 2016

platinumelite

he person at the front desk was very efficient and checked me in quickly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear Travlin57, Thanks a lot for the 5 star review of our Holiday Inn Express Northwest Palatka! We appreciate your loyalty as our Platinum IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Beata
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and great service

By

18. Mai 2016

I have stayed in this hotel three times in the last 6 months. The attitude of the staff is excellent and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Will recommend it to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Mai 2016
Dear amitc, Thank you very much for a great review. It's our goal to provide great service and we are always happy to hear that we are doing a good job. We appreciate you being our repeated guest and we are looking forward to seeing you again, here at our Holiday Inn Express in Palatka NW! Sincerely, Beata
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen