Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love the pillows and very clean We enjoyed our stay here. We found the hotel clean and comfortable. We loved the pillows. We did not get breakfast so cannot comment on that but the area looked clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. 16. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Frequent. IHG stayer What a beautiful hotel. Rooms are wonderful. Comfy beds white soft big towels after a hot shower staff are all exceptional and very helpful y pets. Adored them with a lot of sloppy kisses we always return here when we are in town, 11. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by By Far the Best Pet Friendly Motel Ever From my first conversation with Holly to the last with Amanda, the staff was exceptional. Beautiful and clean suite. Comfortable bed and good wifi. Having the Pet Rooms on the first floor was wonderful. If I had to make a suggestion for improvements I think the one thing that would make it better for pet owners is if there was more grassy area to walk the pet away from cars. Since my granddaughter lives in the area I will definitely be returning and I will stay at this facility. I wish all Pet Friendly Motels would provide such great accomodations. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent value We chose to stay at this location on our way down to the Florida keys, primarily because of its location close to the highway and the reasonable price. After checking in, we drove a short distance to Ocean Drive, ate at The Fish Shack and found a spot to park at the ocean front and walk a bit. Nice perks only a few minutes away without paying a big price. The Holiday Inn Express was clean, comfortable and a great value and we would recommend it. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by worst stay ever! Well to begin with at check in the young lady at the desk was putting rubber bands on her braces. Next she gave us a dirty room then made us wit to get a new room till she figured out why the first room was dirty. Next morning the same young lady from the night before shorted me ten dollars. Then my phone didn't work, after asking the front desk for a new phone I was told they didn't have any other phones. After insisting on a phone they gave me another one thatd dnt work. I wrote the GM an email outlining my complaints he wrote me a letter with a number of miss spelled words and errors. Then charged me a 150.00 charge for smoking??? I don't smoke and when I ccomplained he told me go be quiet and shut up.. for the remainder of my stay I felt very uncomfortable and checked out a week Early to go to a different hotel. When checking out he needed to insult me one more time by saying he needed to check the room before giving me my deposit back. Horrible Gm ruined my week 3. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Benchmark Hotel We found this hotel to be a sparkling gem of the Holiday Inn Express. We thought the hotel was brand new because it was in such excellent condition. The lobby was bright and spacious and the furniture was very comfortable. It was a lovely spot to grab a cup of tea and read the newspaper. The cleanliness of the hotel was superior. The front desk and hotel staff were all friendly and professional. The location was a bit out from where we needed to be, but overall, worth the drive. I wish all Holiday Inn Express locations could be as well cared for as this one. 20. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by WONDERFUL Wonderful hotel and great staff. I would highly recommend this property. Near a favorite restaurant of ours. 11. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by The room was outstanding. The service was very good. As for the accomodations, you could not ask for better. The cleanliness, comfort and pleasant decor was great. However, I am unhappy with the original check in. After making a reservation for 3 nights and guaranteeing late arrival with my credit card, upon arrival I was informed that the reservation was only for one night and that the only rooms available for three nights was either a downgrade or an upgrade. Nothing available for three nights with the size room that I had reserved. So, I had to upgrade to get three nights accomodations at a more expensive rate. When I informed the clerk that I was an AARP member, I was told that the rate couldn't be changed. That the membership should have been mentioned at the time of the reservation. I explained that my daughter had made the reservation and wasn't aware that I was a member. I was then informed that it didn't matter, she could not adjust the rate. I almost went to another hotel, but the cleanliness of the room won over. I would recommend this hotel, but would caution everyone to make sure that all information needed is given at the time of the reservation, because I don't believe anyone on duty at the desk has authority to make changes to accomodate for mistakes. in my opinion this is not the definition of excellent customer service. 2. Januar 2014