Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel to enjoy a Florida trip We were very happy with a recent visit. All the staff were pleasant and helpful. They gave me a great bag that I used all week to collect beach shells. We will stay there again. Good location to enjoy the area. Thanks for getting our trip off to a great start. 26. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel nice people work there but you never see them. They have a little bell to ring which helps but sometimes a smiling face would be better. Hotel is real clean and convenient to 95, I didnt hear any traffic noise. I will stop again. 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A fun little getaway Just booked the hotel for a couple nights when I saw it on the point breaks list. Not too far from the beach. Wish the internet speed was faster that 0.3 mb/s on the third floor, but besides that, no complaints at all! 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place with small staff This is a really great hotel, clean and fresh. I really only saw one lady working though so I don't know how she keeps it so nice. She checked me in , served breakfast and then checked me out.i even saw her cleaning the pool and she did it all with a smile. This lady does a great job but needs an assistant. I will be back. 20. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Room and friendly staff Excellent hotel in a very nice area right off I-95. I did not hear any road noise even though you can see the interstate from the hotel property. We left an item in the room and after contacting the hotel, it is now on it's way back to us. Excellent service. 16. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable, a great value Very clean with new furnishings, had a great night stopover while traveling to south FL. 6. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel, but could be better My family and I stayed over the Labor Day weekend and had a good time overall. There were two days I had to go get the breakfast attendant to come to the breakfast area to get caught up on items that had run out and then she had trouble catching up after that as more and more people came down to eat. On high booking days really two people should man the breakfast area or the attendant should NEVER leave the area even if it appears slow. The internet was also slow most nights. As a seasoned hotel traveler I understand that at night speeds can decrease, but at times it was unbearable and upsetting. When it takes 10 times longer to do basic searches and checking email to me that isn't acceptable especially for business travelers. A hotel should have internet speeds and a network capable of having decent speeds when fully booked to prevent these issues. With the technology today it makes sense and as devices become more complex and require more bandwidth it will only get worse if not addressed. The only other issue I experienced was there were no pool towels at any time my family went to the pool. We had to go to the front desk and ask for pool towels which then they quickly brought some. The pool area wasn't very busy and couldn't understand why they didn't have any at poolside where they should be. The hotel is overall a nice hotel and pretty clean and comfortable. It is very close to Flagler Beach and also close to shopping and restaurants to satisfy most travelers. It was my first time staying in this area of Florida and I am glad I did as I really enjoyed it. I would return to this hotel and would hope they would work on the suggestions as it would make it that much better. As for more info on the Beach it isn't a shell infested beach and actually not many shells at all if that is your thing. To me it seemed like a decent beach to catch some waves for surfing though but you need to go further south in my opinion for that around the state park area there. The beach overall is not heavily populated which was great because I do not like a beach that has huge amounts of people like Jacksonville Beach or Daytona. To me it was just right and there are no cars on the beach which was a big plus for my little ones. 4. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by pillows great stay, the pillows are great -- I would like to buy a set of firm king size pillow. please send me information on how to purchase 30. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>