Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Apr 2016)
(z. B. Sa 30 Apr 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience The attention to the guest room was less than satisfactory from the standpoint of being supplied with bathroom amenities upon arriving, the smell of the room and the less than crisp appearance of the room. The mattress was absolutely terrible from the noise it made when you rolled over and getting up and the sunken areas in the mattress. The pillows seemed to disappear during the night. The TV was excellent, the breakfast was better then competition, and layout of the room was comfortable. I am sure this guest room was not the norm for Holiday Inn Express overall. However it does reflect the need for someone to visit and review the condition of the guest rooms on a regular basis. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The facility was clean and well maintained. The staff very friendly. The breakfast buffet included numerous choices and was kept well stocked and clean. The staff member was extremely busy as the facility was full, but she did a great job. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel All around great place to stay. The entire experience was great. Comfortable bed, room was very neat. Staff was very nice. Great location to the golf outing I was doing. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic This was the first of three Holiday Inns I stayed in during my vacation and I have to say it was the best of all of them. Thanks so much to all of the staff there. April 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what we asked for or expected.... On a recent trip from Key West, FL to mid-North Carolina we stopped here for the night. I used my IHG app to book a non-smoking room with 2 Queen beds as we had 4 people. When we arrived at 10:30pm after a long day of driving in stop and go traffic we were assigned a room that was a smoking room. I called the front desk and their answer was to come spray something into the air conditioning unit. The smell was so over powering that we had to prop our room door open for 30+ minutes and then ended up washing the AC filters out in the bathtub with soap and water to calm the smell down. We asked for a different non-smoking room but were told none was available although the IHG app showed there were rooms available. The next morning when I addressed everything with the MOD, I was told the rooms that I saw on the app had not been cleaned by housekeeping, so they were not really available. She gave me $25 off of our bill and some bonus IHG points.(yay-what about my lack of sleep and headache from the chemical spray they put in the AC Unit?) She was apologetic and appeared to care. My issue is if you do not have clean and non-smoking rooms, why advertise that you do on the IHG app and let ppl book them? We would have chosen a different hotel in the area. We normally have good experiences with IHG properties but this one was very sub-par. I would not recommend staying here. We are Platinum Elite members and were not acknowledged in any way. Oh and we had 3 bath towels, 2 hand towels, and 3 wash clothes in a room for 4 people. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The hotel was in a good location for us to Surf fish in the Flagler Beach area.Our stay was good. The lady int the breakfast area did an excellent job of keeping everything replenished and the area around the food clean. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good servicee Super comfortable bed, spacious room, good location near the highway and close to a mall providing a choice of restaurants. Breakfast buffet provided plenty of choices for everyone. Staff were courteous and friendly. Heated swimming pool is a nice bonus. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the thing i liked the most was that there were alot of tv channels The stay was great. It was really close to my job site and there was a few places close by for dinner. April 9, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:40:57.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_PCOFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>