Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Gutes Hotel für kurze Städtreise Durch seine gute Lage am Kanal und Nähe zur Metro ist dieses Hotel für eine kurze Städtreise nach Paris gut geeignet. 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good sized rooms and spotless We had a great 2 night stay in room overlooking the canal. Great to have free wi-fi. Good sized room for Paris. Clean and bright hotel. As long as you are aware of breakfast wait times, go early and you'll be fine. Pleasant staff, although need to be better trained on transport links. We were told by receptionist to go to Gare de L'Est for RER to Charles De Gaulle airport. On arriving at this station we were told RER goes from Gare du Nord to Charles de Gaulle. We than had to by extra metro tickets to get to Gare du Nord, quite a stressful experience when having to catch a flight. Overall we had a great stay at the hotel and would recommend it. 3. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very good location The hotel is in a superb location and we would visit again and despite the rating the hotel is generally ok. However, the main reason for the rating was the coldness of the rooms. Both my wife and I and our friends were cold and couldn't turn the AC down. When we asked we were told it was impossible. Therefore we were very cold for the three nights we were there. Also on the Sunday our shower soap dispenser ran out and we thought it would be replenished by Monday morning. It wasn't. The toilet bowl could also have been cleaner. My wife had to change the cutlery at breakfast for some cleaner ones too. Hopefully these issues will have been addressed when we return. 1. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and calm room We stay for some nights and find comfortable beds, clean room and good service at all. Friendly staff, which help us in all situation. Thanks for the good time. 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic place to stay in Paris This is our second stay this year at the Canal De La Villette and would thoroughly recommend it for a family break. We drove from the UK and it's really quite easy if you listen to the sat nav and it's only the last five minutes of the journey that are a little bit stressful! Another reviewer has helpfully put a picture of the car park entrance which we found really useful. We were looking for a hotel that we could easily drive to without too much stress and with secure parking which this hotel does brilliantly. The metro is only 1 min away and you can hop on and be downtown in 15/20 mins. We found the immediate area to be fun and safe in the day with lots of fun things happening for the children. It really is worth paying the extra for a room with a balcony. There was a slight problem with our reservation but this was easily resolved and we can't wait to come back and visit again. 29. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 非常好的酒店 房间足够大,整洁干净,周边环境很好。距离地铁站很近。有自己的地下车库。 美中不足的是早餐区和酒店客房不成比例,需要排队等候。 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another great stay A popular hotel and my first choice when staying in Paris. One tip is to get down to breakfast early as you may have to wait the later you are. The suggested times are shown on notices in the hotel. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy vacay in Paris Would definitely stay in this hotel if in Paris again. The breakfast was fantastic. Staff are friendly and speaks good English. 26. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>