Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 537 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

537Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    319
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    9

awful experience

By

21. Juli 2016

I really have a big problem when I stayed at this hotel on our trip to Paris last June 2016 This is our first time trip to Paris.
This hotel does not have any gym, no pools.
the WORST THING WAS no INTERNET access. I requested 3 times at the counter. They gave me 3 different ALL NOT WORKING ( SIGNAL VERY WEAK) all not working in the room. btw I do have i phone 6S. I explained the situation. But there is no solution.
I have to text my friend from this hotel in Indonesia to book me Uber Taxi to the station. If you need a hotel do not consider this place to stay.
I felt like I live in the Jungle when I AND MY FAMILY stayed at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Katy, Thank you for taking the time to write a comment and for bringing this to our attention. We would like to apologize for the dissatisfaction you had experienced because of the internet connection. Concerning the Gym and the swimming pool, IHG STANDARDS DOESN’T INCLUDED THIS KIND OF AMENITIES FOR HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. This is why we don’t provided this services. I know that Uber is used all over the world but WE HAVE A CONTRACT WITH TAXI COMPANY IN PARIS AND WE’RE NOT ALLOWED TO CALL ANOTHER COMPANY. Your Sincerely, Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel for Visitors

By

20. Juli 2016

I would give all top ratings for this Hotel . Hotel staff are the best in every aspect of service . They will go out of their way to help the tourist get the info needed .

I will definitely stay here in my next trip to France.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Bonjour, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you appreciated our staff. It's something they takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff, excellent location

By

20. Juli 2016

Excellent value considering the location. Staff is super friendly and helpfull. One gentleman working the front desk missed his train home after his shift ended just to get an extra blanket for my daughter. Can only think of a couple things that would make this hotel top notch:
1) I Feel the mattresses could be a little more padded for extra comfort.
2) The internet was supposed to be high speed but it really wasn't at all.

Overall, I highly recommend this hotel and I will stay there everytime I am in Paris.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Bonjour Sam Gabra, Thank you very much for taking time to give us your feedback. We really appreciated to learn that our team are professional, friendly and helpful. I take note of your comment regarding the mattress and the internet and inform you that I have already forwarded them to our technician and General Manager. One more time, thank you for your comment. We hope to welcome you back back very soon! Your Sincerely, Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The service and location set this hotel apart

By

14. Juli 2016

This is the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. I would like to specifically thank Ruslana and Pierre, nothing was too much trouble. They went out of their way to ensure that my stay was a comfortable one. Ruslana was super concerned that my stay was comfortable and that everything was ok. She recommended a great local bistro. The location was a very nice surprise , 10 mins into central Paris but a world apart. Canal de Villette is clearly a place where young Parisiens like to relax, very untouristy, I loved it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear WayHea, The Holiday Inn Express Paris Canal de la Vilette team would like to thank you for your 5 Stars’ review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and it is a double happiness for us to be able to meet expectations of our dear Elite Platinum IHG Members! Taking care of such a nice guest as you Mr He...ton is one of the best parts of our daily work Looking forward to welcoming you again Sincerely, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Lage und Service

By

14. Juli 2016

club

für Paris ist das Zimmer riesig und der Gesamteindruck ist hervorragend.
Guter Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen in Paris und Umgebung.
Vielseitige Freizeitmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung, gute Anbindung an den ÖPNV
Rollstuhlgerecht und für Sehbehinderte geeignet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Lieber tsdevau! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie so schöne Erlebnisse in unserem Hotel gehabt haben. Wir warten mit Vergnügen darauf, dass Sie wieder kommen. Wir werden auch zum nächsten Mal unser Bestes tun, damit Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen. Freundliche Grüsse nach Hamburg, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nettes Hotel im angenehmes Viertel in Paris

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Nettes Hotel. Ruhige Lage. Safe leider nicht vorhanden.
Gute Betten . Freundliche Mitarbeiter

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Liebe Netti 2 , Wir danken Ihnen für diese Bewertung. Das ist sehr wichtig für uns zu wissen , ob unsere beliebte IHG MItglieder Angelegenheit gehabt haben, den Aufenthalt bei uns zu geniessen. Wir werden uns bemühen, noch besser zu arbeiten damit¨zum nächsten Mal Ihren Aufenthalt unvergesslich zu tun. Mit freundlichen Grüssen nach Osterreich, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente estadía en Paris!

By

12. Juli 2016

Debo decir que fue una gran elección, ya que cumplió altamente mis expectativas o mejor dicho sobrepaso!!!!. El Hotel está muy bien , es súper limpio y cómodo.
El desayuno me pareció excelente desayuno desde la calidad del mismo y el servicio de su personal que se matan para que no falte nada!, calidad y atención de primera.
El front desk siempre dispuesto a solucionar lo que uno necesita, nuevamente Pierre y Phillip dos genios!.
El plus que tiene es la zona, el estar pegado al canal, hace que sea diferente!!!!, muy lindo lugar.
Lugar súper recomendable y desde ya que volvería la veces que este de visita por Paris.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hola! Le agradecemos enormemente se haya tomado unos minutos para expresar su opinión sobre nuestros servicios, es fundamental para nosotros y nos ayuda a mejorar cada día. Trabajamos para lograr proporcionar a nuestros huéspedes una estancia excelente y estamos muy contentos por haberlo logrado en esta ocasión. Le esperamos en su próximo viaje a Paris y le enviamos un cordial saludo. Muchas gracias Pierrick Dhennin Chef de Reception
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice View, spacious interior

By

10. Juli 2016

Front desk helpful and receptive. Hotel interior was clean and pleasant.
Location was good and scenic. The hotel is close to 3 metro stations but need to change the trains to reach eiffel tower, norte dame or the airport.
Room was cleaned daily but the air conditioning was a bit weak. May be this is a generic issue in Holiday inn express hotels as the last one I stayed in Dubai had awful AC.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Bonjour, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Regarding the air conditioning, I have already inform our technician and ask him to work on it. We are staying at your entire disposal. Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo soggiorno

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Camera spaziosa, ottimo soggiorno in generale. Forse un po distante dal centro ma ben collegato dalla metro. Personale disponibile e cortese (una ragazza parlava benissimo anche l'italiano), un po di rumore dai locali sottostanti nelle ore notturne.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Caro Angelo, La ringraziamo di aver dedicato Suo prezioso tempo per raccontare dell’esperienza vissuta a Holiday Inn Express Paris Canal de la Villette. Ci rende orgogliosi che la qualità del nostro lavoro quotidiano sia degna del Suo apprezzamento. La modernità, la pulizia, l’atteggiamento del nostro personale plurilingue fanno infatti parte dei nostri punti forti e siamo convinti che bisogna continuare cosi per meritare i commenti come il Suo. La prossima volta cercheremo anche di mettere alla Vostra disposizione una delle piu tranquille camere , sara fatto con un grande piacere In attesa di accogliervi di nuovo, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very frendy staff LUISA MARIE AND NARSIEN

By

09. Juli 2016

club

very frendy staff LUISA MARIE AND NARSIEN

SPECIAL THANK YOU TO THOSE PEOPLE!!!!
BUISNES CARD TO THE COMPANY THOSE PEOPLE!!!


WELL RECOMEND PLACE

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Wow! what a fantastic review! We thank you and will forward your comment to the staff! We are looking forward to welcome you soon. Regards, Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel to stay

By

08. Juli 2016

club

This hotel, as most Holiday Inn hotels is very close to public transport which is very useful.
Hotel room was clean and spacious, facing the canal. However, the noise from outside bars/restaurants was a problem on first night

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear bala 66, It is a real pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay with us! You did appreciate the view from the room with the riverside, and moreover our location is close to the main sightseeing sites. We wish to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with an outside noise, all the staff hopes to welcome you back again and to provide you an excellent 5-Stars' service. Please note that we are always at your disposal if you have any other questions. Wishing you have a good summer time Kind regards, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gespflegtes Haus in toller Lage

By

07. Juli 2016

club

In diesem Haus haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Schön ist, dass man auch nach 4 jähriger Pause zwischen den Aufenthalten feststellen konnte, dass der Standard gehalten wird.
Lediglich das Housekeeping könnte etwas ordentlicher arbeiten.
Prima ist auch die hauseigene Tiefgarage, in der man sorgenfrei sein Auto/ Mietwagen abstellen kann.

Die Lage ist absolut top, denn man ist schnell an den Pariser Hotspots und hat rund um den Canal De La Villette eine hübsche Umgebung und viele Möglichkeiten für Freizeitaktivitäten.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Lieber Johanna23, Tausend Dank für diese Worte ! Was mehr kann man als Job’s Bewertung haben? Die Tatsache, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen, das ist worauf wir am meisten bei dieser Arbeit hoffen können. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Sommer in Koln und möchten Sie wieder bald in Paris empfangen, damit Sie noch bessere Erlebnisse bei uns haben Mit herzlichen Grüssen, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen