Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gut gelegenes Hotel Für Parisreisende ein gut gelegenes komfortables Hotel. An einem Kanal gelegen bietet das Hotel auch nach einem anstrengenden Tag die nötige Ruhe. Man kann in der Nachbarschaft essen oder sich bei einem Glas Wein erholen. Die Anbindung an die Metro ist perfekt. Die Zimmer sind schön, Betten bequem, etwas dunkel, wenig Lampen aber es reicht. Das deutsche Fernsehprogramm ist allerdings nicht zum ansehen geeignet. Es werden zwei regionale Sender gebracht die eher nach Selfmade Programmen aussehen. Da muss unbedingt nachgebessert werden. Das Frühstück ist etwas mager aber ausreichend. Alles in allem ein Hotel, das ich immer wieder besuchen werde. 26. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Excellent hotel in a nice area of Paris The building is attractive, All of it is efficient and clean Personnel is very friendly. But it remains a Holiday InnExpress: Boring rooms , fair bed quality and 'trow away' bed linnen !!! The only real disappointing thing. 19. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Five star experience for three star cost Canal De La Villette will be fondly remembered for the part it played in our fantastic first family holiday to Paris. The hotel itself is fresh and clean throughout and the room we were offered was more than big enough for the three of us. Each member of staff we met was friendly and efficient. Breakfast was plentiful in choice and very tasty too. The experience of the canal next to the hotel will be a lasting memory, from the morning runners to games being played throughout the day to the late night picnickers, a great community feel surrounding the hotel. Only slight concern was some external noise from some locals at 4:00am, but we wouldn't hold the hotel responsible for that. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and would highly recommend this hotel. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you Canal De La Villette 16. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Gutes Hotel für kurze Städtreise Durch seine gute Lage am Kanal und Nähe zur Metro ist dieses Hotel für eine kurze Städtreise nach Paris gut geeignet. 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good sized rooms and spotless We had a great 2 night stay in room overlooking the canal. Great to have free wi-fi. Good sized room for Paris. Clean and bright hotel. As long as you are aware of breakfast wait times, go early and you'll be fine. Pleasant staff, although need to be better trained on transport links. We were told by receptionist to go to Gare de L'Est for RER to Charles De Gaulle airport. On arriving at this station we were told RER goes from Gare du Nord to Charles de Gaulle. We than had to by extra metro tickets to get to Gare du Nord, quite a stressful experience when having to catch a flight. Overall we had a great stay at the hotel and would recommend it. 3. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very good location The hotel is in a superb location and we would visit again and despite the rating the hotel is generally ok. However, the main reason for the rating was the coldness of the rooms. Both my wife and I and our friends were cold and couldn't turn the AC down. When we asked we were told it was impossible. Therefore we were very cold for the three nights we were there. Also on the Sunday our shower soap dispenser ran out and we thought it would be replenished by Monday morning. It wasn't. The toilet bowl could also have been cleaner. My wife had to change the cutlery at breakfast for some cleaner ones too. Hopefully these issues will have been addressed when we return. 1. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and calm room We stay for some nights and find comfortable beds, clean room and good service at all. Friendly staff, which help us in all situation. Thanks for the good time. 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic place to stay in Paris This is our second stay this year at the Canal De La Villette and would thoroughly recommend it for a family break. We drove from the UK and it's really quite easy if you listen to the sat nav and it's only the last five minutes of the journey that are a little bit stressful! Another reviewer has helpfully put a picture of the car park entrance which we found really useful. We were looking for a hotel that we could easily drive to without too much stress and with secure parking which this hotel does brilliantly. The metro is only 1 min away and you can hop on and be downtown in 15/20 mins. We found the immediate area to be fun and safe in the day with lots of fun things happening for the children. It really is worth paying the extra for a room with a balcony. There was a slight problem with our reservation but this was easily resolved and we can't wait to come back and visit again. 29. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>