Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 387 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

387Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    235
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    12

great breakfast and customer service

By

luglio 19, 2016

club

I purchased two rooms for a six night stay. When we arrived, there was a great scent in the entry way. They offered us water and a friendly welcome. The location was great for the conference I was attending and the three days of leisure time that I had planned to attend throughout California. Distance was great for all locations that I would be visiting during the six days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 21, 2016
Dear trgonzales, We are truly happy to hear all the positive comments regarding your stay with us and our staff members. Please do not hesitate to contact us next time your travels bring you to Pasadena to further assist you. See you soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT staff, extremely attentive and kind

By

luglio 14, 2016

club

I brought my family with me. We were upgraded to a larger room for free because the room I requested was unavailable. That worked out perfectly. My kids absolutely loved the pool, spa, breakfast (ate to their heart's content), and watched plenty of tv. I'd definitely stay at this location or at another Holiday Inn Express in the future. We had issues with the air conditioner (too cold then not cold enough) but I didn't make a stink about it because it wasn't anything to whine about. There was a dog barking in the wee hours of the morning; it wasn't on hotel property so I didn't expect them to do much. There was a nightlight in the room that was insanely annoying. It could be seen throughout the whole suite. The brightness of the light made it very difficult to sleep. We ended up covering it up with a structure we created out of boxes and pillows. After that the room was nice and dark. Having an option to turn off the nightlight would be nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our property. We are glad to hear all about how you and your family enjoyed the room. In the future if their is anyway we can make your stay a greater one, please do not hesitate to call the front desk and we will be sure to do as much as we can. We hope you will come back to visit us soon! Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

luglio 14, 2016

club

The only disappointing thing was; no good reading lamp any place in the suite

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 21, 2016
Dear Mr. Rick, Thank you for giving us a five star rating! We take your opinions very serious in order to improve our service. I will be sure to forward your comments to management to further look into this. We hope you will give us another opportunity in accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room

By

luglio 03, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable and cool, which is good to have in Pasadena.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 12, 2016
Hello Dave134619, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and rooms. We hope to have an opportunity in accommodating you in the near future. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for Caltech visits

By

luglio 01, 2016

It has plenty of parking spaces, especially it has a parking garage with tens of in-door spaces (a surprise). Good for summer. Close to highway and CalTech. A few of Malls nearby. An in-and-out burger is about 2 miles away. Hotel is not fancy but good for a few nights of staying. AC is very cold and had to figure out a way to redirect airflow away from beds. Breakfast was decent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 12, 2016
Dear nj07777, Thank you so much for your five star review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback regarding our hotel, amenities provided and most importantly, your stay. We hope to have the opportunity in serving you once again in the near future. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place to stay

By

giugno 30, 2016

club

Had a great experienced the room was very clean, it was really hot outside but the A/C ran really strong. overall it was a pleasure staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 12, 2016
Dear JLMartinez, Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our property. We hope to see you soon if your travels bring you to the city of Pasadena. Safe Travels! Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a great time in Pasadena

By

giugno 30, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Pasadena fulfilled our needs during our weekend visit to the LA area. We appreciated the attentiveness of the front desk staff. We were able to visit our relatives who live in the area, catch a Dodger game as well as enjoy the amenities that Pasadena provides.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 06, 2016
Hello Anacapa, We are excited to hear all about how much you enjoyed your stay here with us, and more so your kind comments regarding our staff. We hope you will come back to visit us soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would do it again

By

giugno 29, 2016

Peaceful environment; recently modernized; friendly and efficient front-desk staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property! We hope to have another opportunity in accommodating you soon! Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great find in Pasadena

By

giugno 27, 2016

My husband and I were passing thru Pasadena and researched hotels in the area. This one had good marks. We were very pleasantly surprised with the service, very clean room and relaxing/quiet stay. We will definitely stay here again the next time we're in Pasadena. We especially liked that the hotel is situated back from the street as Colorado Blvd can be noisy at times. No street noise in the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 06, 2016
Dear Yaya, We truly appreciate all your positive feedback regarding our service and rooms. Please do not hesitate to contact us to further assist you next time you are in the area. Safe Travels!! Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

giugno 27, 2016

Just an average stay.
Flags could be taken better care of out front.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
giugno 29, 2016
Dear Ducepool, Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our property. We hope to have the opportunity in accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

giugno 22, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Pasadena for a few nights to attend our daughter's wedding. The hotel staff was gracious in permitting us to use their refrigerator to keep the wedding cake fresh. They were attentive to all of our requests and the room was clean and very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful rooms

By

giugno 19, 2016

club

This property in Pasadena has been recently updated and the rooms are beautiful. The bed was very comfortable and the variety of pillows was very luxurious. The bathroom products are from Bath and Body and soooo lovely. I stay in a lot of different hotels for work and I have to confess the stay in this Holiday Inn was very pleasant from beginning to end. I am looking forward to returning soon. And I will bring my bathing suit next time!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
giugno 24, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, It is indeed an honor to have been able to accommodate you and provide you with a memorable stay. We are truly pleased to hear all your positive feedback regarding our rooms. Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express in Pasadena feels honored to know we have provided you with one of your most pleasant stays. We hope you are able to stop by soon to enjoy our pool! Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen