Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 10 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 11 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great place to stay Perfect room for family of floor. Immaculate and very clean/new smelling. Was impressed with their Continental breakfast. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Accommodations Ours was a get-away from the norm to have a change of venue to celebrate a special time in our lives. The staff was very accommodating and went out of their way to meet our requests. I ordered flowers that were delivered in advance and also requested a high-floor room. The clerk was very helpful and made sure that the flowers were placed in the room pending our arrival. Also, she made sure that the room was on the 5th level as requested. Overall, we had a very nice stay. The pool was not used because it is closed at dawn. The hours should be extended a little later so guest can take advantage of it. The workout room was very adequate and we enjoyed it. Overall, I was pleasantly surprised that accommodations met and exceeded my expectation. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good night sleep Great staff and room. Would like more variety in morning entree choices. 8. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay Only complaint was breakfast hours could be a little earlier. I understand the hours are designed to deal with most people, but having to start work at 7:00 am, breakfast needs to be available no later than 6:00 am to allow for drive time to the job. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place great stay We stayed at this property twice both times were great! Clean, quiet, great staff, what more could you want. The front desk was always there to help, room were clean, even the pool was great. The breakfast was holiday inn express standard. We stayed at this hotel for 16 days this visit and we were not disappointed one day. 23. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great comfortable relaxing stay Bed was great, had a really good night sleep. Great front desk staff! 10. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay. We stayed the night before boarding a cruise ship at Port Everglades. So glad we did. It was an excellent hotel. Great location, easy to get to and just the right amount of stores and restaurants near by. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Rooms ( we had 2 ) were very large and spotless. Hotel seemed to be fairly new. Clean inside and out. Pool and Hot tub very inviting!! Breakfast area spotless. Breakfast standard as other HIE. However, very good and plenty of items to chose. Coffee, Excellent! This is a great spot to call home for visiting the Ft. Lauderdale / Miami area. We had an added experience, as the people from CMT' S TV show " Party Down South" were also staying here. We had breakfast with the "Gang". Those in the family who have seen the show said it was "awesome". Give HIE in Pembroke Pines a try..... We loved it. 7. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by new building and furniture. The hotel and the staff all performed in a great and professional manner. Will come back again. 2. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Unknown Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale Area First time review writer but this hotel deserves it. Came down for a week for some R& R and my cousin lived nearby so I picked this hotel after reading reviews. I'm very particular about FL hotels because not are all very clean and well kept. This was 5-stars from start to finish for my needs. Excellent front desk staff. Pool and hot tub clean. Room was spotlessly cleaned every day. Business Center computers great. Front desk staff says "hello" every time you walk by. The Manager is hands-on and every where inspecting every aspect of the hotel. Next door is a BWM dealership with a Hertz location with inexpensive rates. Wendy's and gas station with mini-mart with wide variety of food and toiletries one block away. Rooms big, clean and with refrigerators, microwaves and sinks. Need a car to get around from here but with in a 5 minute drive is EVERYTHING you need form shopping to restaurants to entertainment, etc. Breakfast was ok but who picks a hotel for breakfast. Transportation to FLL airport use Go Transportation share-ride for $25. Thanks for a great time. 28. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and location Very nice hotel, staff, and amenities. Location close to our needs, and easy to access. 27. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Greatest two week nothing much to say everything was perfect, clean and nice :) 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by cleanliness and friendly staff I stayed for two nights and found the hotel extremely clean. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. I was pleasantly surprise to see how the dining area was kept extremely clean for a high traffic area. The cleanliness continue through out. I wasn't disappointed when I arrived to my room but I must say this the mattress and pillow could have been a little bit more softer. I woke up the next morning with a slight stiff neck and shoulder discomfort. The location of the hotel was desirable. It is very close to restaurants, movie theaters and two nice malls. over all, nice stay and would return. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Rude staff Apron check in my wife was treated poorly she requested a roll out bed and was denied. So she asked for a blanket so one of our kids could sleep on the couch and was told there were none. Never again would we stay here. As a platinum priority club level frequent traveler I am very dissatisfied. There are plenty more options for my business. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by HappyInFlorida I thought this was a beautiful hotel for the price. It was located in a nice area with plenty to do nearby. The common areas and the room were very clean. I wish the staff was a little more familiar with area attractions of things to do nearby but we were able to find things with the use of the business center facilities. The staff was very friendly. The food was good as usual but not the greatest variety as is always the case but I would love to stay again. The pool was beautiful but we did not have a chance to use it. 21. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by not up to Holiday Inn quality We were stuck in Florida for 4 days after a cruise due to weather conditions. We could have stayed at many different hotels but selected Holiday Inn because we are Rewards Club Member and depend on the quality we expect from your hotels. We selected this hotel so we would be in a quieter area of Ft. Lauderdale. What a disappointment for out 4 day stay. The Staff was polite, but not helpful nor friendly. The only time I saw a smile was when I saw the manager greet someone who was obviously from Corporate. I was impressed with the Room and lobby which was exceptionally clean. However lighting in the room was very dim, the bath fan sounded like a jet taking off, pillows were like lumps of potatoes. No wash clothes left in room, called for them, waited 3 hours and had to call again. Wanted to sit out by the pool but it was closed to be painted. We asked if we could just sit in a corner to get some sun. My husband suffers a health condition that requires sun exposure and since we live north, we came south so he could get sun. They refused to allow us to use the space at all the whole time we were there,although it rained the last day. The eating area was very crowded, with no sitting room, we had to wait on some of the food items to be replenished. The main problem was the lack of any friendliness. The one exception was a lady named Serea. She came through the lobby and eating area greeting everyone with a big smile on her face. There was no manager or anyone around who she was trying to impress. This lady should give training to the rest of the staff! I feel that we should receive bonus reward points in addition to the normal ones we earned for this disappointing stay. 20. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Staff Issues Stayed here on night of Jan 3rd before a cruise out of Miami. Hotel conveniently located between both Miami and Ft. Lauderdale cruises. Had 2 rooms booked at arrived after 30 hrs of driving at 6pm. Not greeted in the normal fashion for an IHG hotel. Never had my status acknowledged, nor did I receive the usual drink or light snack. I have make HIExpress a brand for me because of these little things, that this hotel totally lacked. The worst part was that at my late arrival, I was told that only 1 of my 2 rooms were ready due to having a 'full house' the night previous (football game). Thinking maybe 10 minutes we all went up to our one room, but after 30 minutes or so decided to go back down and look into this again. Questioning the reason for a housekeeping problem this late in the day, all I got was a shoulder shrug from the desk clerk. IT was not until I decided to wait in the lobby for my additional room , did the clerk decide to go upstairs and check things out. Gee thanks man! When I run an operation that I know is at full capacity, I make sure that the next day, I can recover in time. It's not like the hotel filled up unexpectedly and there was no one to work. This inability to have a room ready for a 6pm check in was a complete fail on this hotel management team, and a very poor reflection on the chain as a whole. If this was my first experience at a HI Express I would not be returning. oh and the famous cinnamon buns you have come to love at this chain.. This place had something totally different. Again, the only example of this in any HI Express I have experienced. This place needs a serious audit by the parent company! 14. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not a Good Experience! Our hotel chain of choice is the IHG Group, mostly the Holiday Inn Express hotels. But in this case we were very disappointed! After over 18 hours of enroute time from Europe we were looking forward to a hot shower and a comfortable bed. Our check-in and shower were great but unfortunately as we crawled into bed we found that the bed had a terrible odor. It smelled as though someone had allowed animals to sleep in the bed. Because we were exhausted we stayed in the room. Under different circumstances we would have asked for another room or have left the hotel. In the morning as we attempted to sit down for breakfast we found that all of the chairs were covered with food stains. After our experience with the bed we left our food and checked out of the hotel. We filled out a comment card and addressed our concerns with the desk clerk who could not have cared less! This is all very unusual for a Holiday Inn Express 7. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by No towels Our stay was decent, but the hotel ran out of clean towels and they were not even at full capacity. My daughter was in the shower and I had to borrow a towel from a friends room. Some of the front desk staff were rude. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay for soccer tournament The room was clean and the beds very comfortable. While at a soccer tournament towels are at a premium. The hotel staff was busy washing and we always had clean towels when we needed them. Washers and dryers were nice as they had 2 of each, We did not have to wait for one. The value was good. Money well spent. We would stay here again. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Apathetic staff There is a way to say no to a request without being totally dry and uncaring. Your front office staff needs some retraining. Towels were thread bare. Air conditioner was loud and kept us awake. Pillows old. All around bad experience. Would have forgiven all of it if the staff was trained. They just appeared to not give a darn. Will not recommend your property to anyone. Probably won't stay at Holiday Inn again. 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Xmas Stay Excellent hotel, great staff and very, very helpful 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and quiet. This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. Both were quility stays. 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor choice On my arrival I was required to post a signed credit card "blank check" for towels (25dollars) , or smoking policy violation (500dollars). I was Issued three sets of towels per room. On the second day they only gave me two. I promptly demanded my third. The whole demeanor of the place is that of everything being done so cheaply and was not my typical Holiday Inn experience. They even had the tv chained to the wall so you could not rotate it to see from the couch, not that you could because it was so small anyways. I would definitely not recommend this as a typical Holliday Inn Express experience. 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Stay The desk clerks were friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and bed and pillows gave a good nights sleep. Close to numerous restaurants and shopping malls. 24. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay The staff was great,the room was great,everything was clean the location was great for my needs, glad I chose this hotel.i can only wish all my travel arrangements are going to be this good. 8. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Efficient Staff and comfortable service. I stayed at this facility about a month before this visit, and was not surprised that they continue to maintain the standards they have set. This hotel is always clean, and the Staff is helpful and efficient. As a guest, one can always find the stay to be pleasant. I highly recommend this hotel. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff Great parking awesome staff. I go there at least once a year 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and services. This location is perfect for our purposes which is personal and business. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Room and bed comfortable. Noise level is very low. Thank you for making our stay comfortable and pleasant. 14. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Newer Holiday Inn Express This is my favorite Holiday Inn in South Florida. Location is a recently developed area close to shopping centers and major highways. The rooms are spacious and furnished with modern furniture. Staff and service is good. 5. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Choice You can not expect more. 100% recommendable. Excellent experience, good quality sleep and confort, clean, good staff service, and quite enough to be relaxed. 2. November 2013