Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 262 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

262Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    196
  • 4 Sterne
    40
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Food selection

By

12. Juli 2016

club

i like the many selection you have to eat in the morning

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

jsmith

By

12. Juli 2016

club

best staff and hotel in area, loved the room and food. fitness room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Comfort and Great Service was the main reason we stayed at this hotel,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall experience

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Overall experience was the best i had from any holiday inn express brand and i will return

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

jw555

By

22. Juni 2016

club

enjoyable stay, i asked for 3rd away from elevator and got what i requested, they gave me upgrade at no extra charge,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good AC

By

21. Juni 2016

club

my room had the best ac, it was cold, which made me sleep better, the bathroom was clean and i like the new coffee makers, bbar had good hot food and good service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ease of check in

By

21. Juni 2016

club

i walked into this hotel and was wowed by the lobby area and front desk greeting was great, same goes for check out,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

leisure

By

19. Juni 2016

club

i always stay at this hotel each time i come to perry,fl and recommend this to everybody

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Variety of Breakfast Choices

By

17. Juni 2016

they had a great variety of breakfast choice
along with a good night sleep, i am ready for another day

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding

By

14. Juni 2016

club

I was here for a wedding and this hotel staff was helpful in every way,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience

By

14. Juni 2016

club

i made my reservation on line and when i arrived i got a upgrade at no extra charge, this was a nice surprise, check in was easy and i enjoyed the hotel happy hour and breakfasts the next morning, with a good night sleep, keep up the good work

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Travel

By

14. Juni 2016

club

I enjoyed my travel and with all the hotel of the staff and the easy of use of the hotel, I was able to complete my business items on time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen