Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 460 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

460Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    270
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Excellent hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

this hotel was fabulous. close to our business meeting, not too far from the train station. Rooms comfortable, clean. Staff were exceptionally friendly. We had issues with the Wifi but it was all over the UK not just the hotel, but when it worked it fast and efficient.

Pub next door - cant fault it - food was exceptional, excellent value for money and filled the plate!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tour

By

24. Juli 2016

a great and comfy stay with safe and secure parking, very easy to find without satnav thankyou

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was fine

By

23. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I liked the newly refurbished parts. Staff were friendly and efficent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointingly average

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Disappointed with our family room size, limited choice of cooked breakfast, painting contractors starting at 8.00am in area where food was been served. All in all not a very good experience. Spoke to the General Manager on matters of our concern to which they was very sympathetic and listened intently to all the matters raised. There were a few things that could be improved in-house but others in relation to family room size/dining area location etc is outwith the General Manager's remit and we totally understand this.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
26. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. Macbeath Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the family rooms and the breakfast among the others. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Break

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Chose this hotel as a base for our family break, for
4 adults and 4 children. Hotel was just ideal. We spent a day at Blair Drummond, and another day shopping in
Glasgow. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.
Only down side was the temperature in the room was very hot, so we had to sleep with the window open, as its situated on a busy roundabout it was quite noisy through the night. Did enjoy our stay and will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant stay

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Decent hotel and easy to find. Staff were friendly and attentive to any needs. Room was comfortable but bit on the hotside for my liking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Attended family celebration using reward points. Clean and comfortable accommodation with good breakfast. Room was slightly hot and stuffy despite outside temperature in high teens centigrade - opening window resulted in some road noise. Notified staff as we left. Out of town location but easy minicab ride into the town centre. Reception area was being decorated during our stay but this did not cause us any problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely place to stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

great staff
relaxing
quiet
within easy reach of the city centre

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Perth. We do have a great location, not only are we close to the city centre we are also very close to the A9 road and motorway links which means travelling around Scotland from Perth is made easy! Next time you are travelling Perth we will look forward to seeing you. Kind regards Morag Morgan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic value for money

By

26. Juni 2016

5*****
Great value for money, clean rooms, friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express Perth. I was delighted to read that you had found the hotel to great value for money, with clean room with friendly staff. I have shared your comments with the team. IHG Rewards Club is a great club with many super benefits, I hope that you are a member and have enjoyed them! I do look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Morag Morgan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perth Stay

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Welcoming staff on arrival, very helpful when I needed assistance in drying my clothing after becoming soaking wet through.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express Perth following your recent stay. I was delighted to read that the hotel's team looked after you following your experience of Scottish summer weather! I have shared your comments with the team members who were on duty. I do look forward to welcoming you back to Perth, hopefully with better weather in the future! Kind regards Morag Morgan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quality hotel

By

22. Juni 2016

club

good and easy reached hotel with lots of parking space.very friendly and helpfull staff made a pleasure to stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express Perth following your recent stay. I was delighted to read your review and have passed your comments on to the team here. With our complimentary guest car parking and great road links, both north and south, makes Holiday Inn Express the ideal stopping off point. Kind regards Morag Morgan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

The usual friendly greeting at reception. Arrived early but were allowed into room. Lovely meal next door at the Maltings. Staff couldn't be more helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express Perth following your recent stay. I was delighted to read your comments and have passed them on to the hotel's team who were very pleased to read them. I do look forward to welcoming you back to Perth in the near mfuture. Kind regards Morag Morgan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen