Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 431 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

431Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    229
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Very clean environment and great breakfast

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I am very satisfied and comfortable each time I stay in the hotel. I will like to know more about my benefits as IHG member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Good morning, Great to hear you had a comfortable stay. Logon onto ihgrewardsclub@ihg.com for more details regarding our loyalty scheme, or you can call the hotel, we would love to talk you through the benefits. Regards Amanda Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

09. Juli 2016

club

From start to finish the Management and Staff made this stay enjoyable, comfortable and pleasant. The food offering for breakfast was good for a small hotel and as a family we all agreed this was a great place to stay. Thanks to the team for their excellent and effortless welcome and service. we loved it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for your positive feedback. I’m so happy to read your experience of staying at a Holiday Inn Express went so well. Don’t forget to sign up to IHG Reward loyalty programme so you get points every time you stay with any IHG hotel. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Amanda Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great base for visiting area

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for third time and very pleased, bed very comfortable and room bright. Breakfast was excellent and the staff made sure the supplies were topped up and the drinks machine worked properly. Choice was fine , something for everyone .
Good parking and an excellent location to go off exploring the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for your comments, our breakfast is a Continental breakfast with the added benefit of 3 additional hot items. These being Sausages, Scrambled egg and Baked beans. Hope you come and see us again soon. Thank you Amanda Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Treat

By

17. Juni 2016

I booked the Holiday Inn Express because of the good reviews and was not disappointed.
I was going to see Bryan Ferry at Burghley House with a friend.
I decided to treat my friend for her Birthday and because she lives in Norfolk and I live in Staffordshire it was in a good location for both of us.
The room was lovely and clean and a good size, we both had a really good nights sleep.
The breakfast which was included in the price, was really
good and a nice touch was the free paper.
if I was in the area again I would not hesitate to choose this hotel again and would recommend to friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Happy belated Birthday, we hear that Bryan Ferry was a great show. Delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. The team take pride in looking after our guests. Come back soon. Mark General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Very good quality. Good service and convenient for my business requirement

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for leaving your comments about our hotel. The team want all of our guests to have a great stay with us. Make sure you sign up to IHG Rewards and get points for all your stays. Thanks for your continued custom. Mark and the team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms, Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Customer service and customer satisfaction is evident in every way in this hotel from the Manager, Front desk team and housekeeping crew. Outstanding Team!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Our aim at the hotel is to ensure every guest has an enjoyable stay with us. Thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review. Come and see us again soon. Mark General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfy bed

By

15. Juni 2016

club

although room was ok it definitely needs revamping sooner rather than later and a better choice of breakfast cereals

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you for your comments. You will be please to hear that our refurbishment starts in July. Hope we can welcome you back to see our new look. Thank you Amanda Mananger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round experience

By

15. Juni 2016

club

The service by the staff was friendly, attentive and efficient. The room was very clean and comfortable and seemed to have been modernised. The breakfast included was perfectly adequate and a bonus. Would quite happily stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review. I hope that next time your in the area you will be visiting the hotel again. Regards Amanda Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with exceptional staff. Good family friendly hotel!

By

10. Juni 2016

club

Lovely location, easy to find, ample parking and next to a Harvester - perfect for a family dinner. (Can recommend).
Lovely clean room - could have done with temperature control but had a fan in the room as it was warm.
The male staff behind the check in were extremely helpful to us dealing with medication which needed to be kept cool as there is no fridge in the room. Nothing was too much trouble for them, they always had a smile! The view out of the window wasn't great as it was the roof of the kitchen but it didn't matter to us as we weren't there for the view! There were a few loud door bangs whilst trying to get my child to sleep but think they were from the neighbouring rooms and didn't last long, apart from that had a comfortable peaceful night sleep. Breakfast was delicious, enjoyed by all of us and plenty to choose from buffet style to suit all.
We look forward to visiting there again sometime in the near future!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Wow what a fantastic review. You can come and see us anytime!! We do love it when our guests have a great stay with us. Housekeeping take real pride in their rooms, reception will do anything to make your stay and the breakfast team want you to have a great start to your day. Come back soon. Mark General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab, spotless, friendly, great brekkie

By

07. Juni 2016

Amazing staff, better breakfast than I expected, comfy bed, spotless room and bathroom, this hotel punches above its weight in terms of a 'budget hotel'.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Good morning, Thank you for such a fab review. I really hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Regards Amanda Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than expected.

By

01. Juni 2016

When we travel, the main things I want is a clean, comfortable bed, tea and coffee in the room, and breakfast. I can't remember reading on the website that tea and coffee was in the room. If not, it should be added, as it certainly is a deciding factor when choosing where to stay. After I booked, a staff member phoned me to make sure I had the required number of beds for my group, did I need a cot?, etc. He went on to assure me of the tea making facilities. By the way, I am not predominantly a coffee drinker, but one of my party is, and we were impressed by the variety of coffees in the machine in the dining area. I omitted to mention in my earlier review about the free wifi in all areas. Easy to access - no longwinded log in procedure. Overall it was a very nice place to stay, and excellent value for money. I doubt that I will return to Peterborough again, but I would stay in a Holiday Inn again, due to the standards I saw in this one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Included in our competitive rate is WiFi, Breakfast, Tea + Coffee facilities and parking, so why stay anywhere else? Join IHG Rewards and every time to stay with us you get point towards free stays. Hope to see you again soon, Mark General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel and room,

By

25. Mai 2016

Most comfotable experience we have had in a room of this style

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen