Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Do 30 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Treat I booked the Holiday Inn Express because of the good reviews and was not disappointed. I was going to see Bryan Ferry at Burghley House with a friend. I decided to treat my friend for her Birthday and because she lives in Norfolk and I live in Staffordshire it was in a good location for both of us. The room was lovely and clean and a good size, we both had a really good nights sleep. The breakfast which was included in the price, was really good and a nice touch was the free paper. if I was in the area again I would not hesitate to choose this hotel again and would recommend to friends. June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very good quality. Good service and convenient for my business requirement June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, Comfortable bed and great service. Customer service and customer satisfaction is evident in every way in this hotel from the Manager, Front desk team and housekeeping crew. Outstanding Team!!!! June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed although room was ok it definitely needs revamping sooner rather than later and a better choice of breakfast cereals June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round experience The service by the staff was friendly, attentive and efficient. The room was very clean and comfortable and seemed to have been modernised. The breakfast included was perfectly adequate and a bonus. Would quite happily stay there again. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with exceptional staff. Good family friendly hotel! Lovely location, easy to find, ample parking and next to a Harvester - perfect for a family dinner. (Can recommend). Lovely clean room - could have done with temperature control but had a fan in the room as it was warm. The male staff behind the check in were extremely helpful to us dealing with medication which needed to be kept cool as there is no fridge in the room. Nothing was too much trouble for them, they always had a smile! The view out of the window wasn't great as it was the roof of the kitchen but it didn't matter to us as we weren't there for the view! There were a few loud door bangs whilst trying to get my child to sleep but think they were from the neighbouring rooms and didn't last long, apart from that had a comfortable peaceful night sleep. Breakfast was delicious, enjoyed by all of us and plenty to choose from buffet style to suit all. We look forward to visiting there again sometime in the near future! June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab, spotless, friendly, great brekkie Amazing staff, better breakfast than I expected, comfy bed, spotless room and bathroom, this hotel punches above its weight in terms of a 'budget hotel'. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected. When we travel, the main things I want is a clean, comfortable bed, tea and coffee in the room, and breakfast. I can't remember reading on the website that tea and coffee was in the room. If not, it should be added, as it certainly is a deciding factor when choosing where to stay. After I booked, a staff member phoned me to make sure I had the required number of beds for my group, did I need a cot?, etc. He went on to assure me of the tea making facilities. By the way, I am not predominantly a coffee drinker, but one of my party is, and we were impressed by the variety of coffees in the machine in the dining area. I omitted to mention in my earlier review about the free wifi in all areas. Easy to access - no longwinded log in procedure. Overall it was a very nice place to stay, and excellent value for money. I doubt that I will return to Peterborough again, but I would stay in a Holiday Inn again, due to the standards I saw in this one. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:03:34.001-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTRUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>