Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 224 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

224Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    150
  • 4 Sterne
    44
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great place and great staff!

By

18. Juli 2016

I stay here frequently and it is like "home away from home" !

The staff is fantastic and goes out of their way to fix things that may not be something that takes place in their regular course of business!
I would highly recommend a stay if you are in the area!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Serial Entrepeneur, Thank you for the kind comments regarding our hotel and staff. We greatly appreciate it. We are very glad that you enjoy staying with us and are even happier that you consider us a "home away from home". We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

check out

By

14. Juli 2016

club

only issue was I was a marque member and at check out they could not figure out how to give me my 10% discount

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear via1, We apologize for the inconvenience in regards to the Marquee card member discount. The discount can only be applied before check in when the front desk staff is presented with the Marquee card. We do apologize for any misunderstanding.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip to Greatwoods concert venue

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great location. Stayed for one night while seeing a concert at greatwoods, Very conveniently located to the concert venue and located close to other things like supermarkets and gas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear sammy0927, Thank you for your 5 Star Review. We are very happy to read you found our hotel to be a great location for concerts at the Xfinity Center and that our staff made your stay memorable. We look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice experience

By

10. Juli 2016

Overall very nice, clean and convenient hotel. Very relaxing after a long day. Staff was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear TT odd92, Thank you very much for your 5 Star Review. We are very happy to read you found our property clean and relaxing. We will surely pass along the great news to the staff and thank them for their service. Safe Travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, good place to stay

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Nice hotel, good location, easy to get in and out, great bed (king), really liked the Keurig coffee maker in the room. Clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear IndyColtsFan18, We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. Great to hear you found our property clean and comfortable and that you enjoyed our new Keurig coffee makers. We do hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

check in/out was super

By

05. Juli 2016

The over all was perfect for our needs this trip. Friendly, helpful staff and a nice quiet stay. Thanks for the memories

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Sophie2016, Thank you kindly for your 5 Star Review regarding our property. Glad to see you found not only our rooms but also our staff friendly and helpful. We look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Clean

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Clean, Easy access from highway, plenty of parking, close to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I chose this property because of location and price.

Hotels in this area are overpriced in this one, although more than I typically pay, was the most reasonable in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent amenities in this hotel. All upgraded furniture and spacious gu

By

23. Juni 2016

Love this hotel. Very comfortable and great service. Breakfast was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear MayaP, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. Thank you very much for the kind comments. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Overall this is a great value. The room is quite nice and spacious. My only complaint would be the SMALL size of the gym. There is 1 treadmill, 1 elliptical and 1 bike. The room is also very close to the lobby as opposed to a more private location. Pool was not open.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Barbara2474, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We always appreciate the feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. We would love for our gym to be bigger and more private but unfortunately, due to the limited size of our building, it's just not possible. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in a nice hotel for a quick business trip

By

06. Juni 2016

club

I was out of Boston proper and needed a nearby place to stay. The Holiday Inn express was perfect!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear A Prehn, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is centrally located and has easy access to the interstate and local attractions. A comfortable and pleasant place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear NJK05, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen