Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent amenities in this hotel. All upgraded furniture and spacious gu Love this hotel. Very comfortable and great service. Breakfast was excellent. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Overall this is a great value. The room is quite nice and spacious. My only complaint would be the SMALL size of the gym. There is 1 treadmill, 1 elliptical and 1 bike. The room is also very close to the lobby as opposed to a more private location. Pool was not open. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in a nice hotel for a quick business trip I was out of Boston proper and needed a nearby place to stay. The Holiday Inn express was perfect! June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hotel is centrally located and has easy access to the interstate and local attractions. A comfortable and pleasant place to stay. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by not bad The staff were very friendly and I love the open Breakfast area. It felt much nicer than the typical breakfast room that everyone sits in and looks at each other. May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep....Beds are awesome Staff is courteous and friendly...highly recommend staying at this hotel. The beds are extremely comfortable. May 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning didn't work We were very pleased with the size of the 2 Queen bed room and bathroom, it was very spacious compared to many other Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at. The beds and pillows were VERY comfortable but we had to rate sleep quality as FAIR because Unfortunately the AC stopped working in the middle of the night and we ended up opening the window to try and get some air in the room. We had to deal with it being warmer than we would have liked (79), and street traffic noise with the window open. Needless to say we did not get a good night sleep. We informed the front desk in the morning and she was not able to fix the problem. She had to disengage the wall thermostat unit to hook up the window unit to act as the control thermostat so we could get AC. We stay only at IHG properties for AAU season, we unfortunately will have to cross this location off our list. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice motel but overpriced. The motel was virtually empty for the first three nights that I was there and I think the price should have been adjusted downwards. Also I was not greeted as a club member when I arrived. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:50.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_PVDPL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>