Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 196 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

196Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    164
  • 4 Sterne
    25
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne

Nice Hotel -very friendly

By

21. Juli 2016

club

My family stayed when our mother was in the hospital in Plant City. Nice hotel, great rooms, cold A/C (very important in Fla in July!) Larry

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us while your mother was in the hospital. We appreciate your wonderful review about the hotel, cold A/C and friendly staff. We hope that your mother is doing well and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet and relaxing environment

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and would recommend to other travelers. Friendly staff, and a clean quiet room makes for an enjoyable experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
We are so pleased that you had such a quiet and relaxing stay at our hotel. Our friendly staff works incredibly hard to keep our hotel clean an comfortable for all of our guests. We appreciate your fantastic review and look forward to having you back with us on your next trip to Plant City.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant surprise

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay when in the area. Found motel quite by accident, but was a pleasant suprise and would recommend it to friends passing thru.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us and giving our hotel such a terrific 5 star review. We are so glad that you found us by accident but were so pleased with what you found. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Plant City area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accurate reviews--best hotel in Plant City

By

08. Juli 2016

club

The reviews of this Holiday Inn Express were very impressive. I can see why. It was so clean, very modernized. Didn't feel like a rural hotel at all.

The internet service is slow, but that may be the area rather than the hotel itself.

The staff were very friendly. The gardener/groundsman made a point to say hello every time I saw him.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel and for writing such a great review. I am so glad that you found our staff so friendly and our hotel so impressive. I apologize for any issues that you may have had with the internet during your stay as I have already contacted our local provider. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are coming to Plant City.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice Hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

club

We had a very pleasant stay! I will stay here again when I visit my family ! It was only a short drive from my daughter's house to the hotel! We slept on comfortable beds and the bathroom was very clean! overall, lovely stay1

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and your wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad that you found the beds so comfortable and the room so clean. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon the next time you are visiting your family in Plant City.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

50th Plant City High School Reunion

By

16. Juni 2016

The staff made this a wonderful time for all OLD friends gathering. The Hotel was VERY Clean, well maintained, comfortable and well placed for travel to other places. Breakfast was fresh and very good. The ONLY thing that could have made this stay more perfect is a "bar" for those that drink adult beverages. Other wise, we could not have asked for better service, or cleaner enviroment, always felt welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you again for staying with us during your 50th Reunion. It was truly a pleasure having you with us and letting you catch up with old friends. We were so glad that you found our hotel so clean, comfortable and with great service. We will get working on that bar for your next Reunion.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plant City Holiday Inn Express

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Ideale Lage bei I-4 - Personal ist freundlich - Zimmer ist angenehm - Schwimmbad vorhanden

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. I am so glad that you found our staff so friendly and our rooms very pleasant to stay in. It is a great time of the year to enjoy the warm Florida weather in our large outdoor swimming pool. We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, and comfortable beds

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Greeted with smile and warm welcome. Hotel has beautiful décor, rooms are spacious, good variety at breakfast of bacon, eggs, biscuits, cinnamon rolls, oatmeal, yogurts, and pancakes, and etc. Easy to find off the highway. Very friendly hotel. If back in the area YES we would stay again and again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review of our hotel. A great stay starts with a smile and warm welcome. It sounds like you really enjoyed our modern hotel and huge Express Start breakfast. We cannot wait to see you again and again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom and Gym

By

12. Juni 2016

1. Bathroom lighting - I had to provide my own night light.
2. Gym - You do not have any weights - they would be very helpful and beneficial and are not expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star Review of our hotel. We truly appreciate you giving our hotel such great reviews. We are always looking into making our property better and will take your suggestions into consideration to further improve our guests future stays as well as hopefully your next one. Hope to see you the next time you are in town.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything was just right

By

26. Mai 2016

club

would not change anything. just right. Food was great. Room was bigger and better than expected. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you for the tremendous review. We really appreciate you staying with us and so glad that you would not change anything about the hotel or your stay. We cannot wait to see you the next time you are traveling to Plant City.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena Opción

By

25. Mai 2016

club

Buena atención, limpieza, buena ubicación, es una buena opción en ese lugar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Mai 2016
Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and your great comments. We are so happy that your found our hotel to be such a good place to stay while in Plant City. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sauber und freundlich

By

19. Mai 2016

club

Sehr freundliches Personal. Kostenloses Frühstück war auswahlreich.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Mai 2016
Thank you very much for staying a our hotel and posting such a great review. We appreciate your kind words about our staff being so friendly and loving all of the choices on our Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen