Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel The breakfast was outstanding! Large selection of items. The rooms were nice size and clean and comfy. The bathroom was clean and everything worked. No complaints at all with this hotel. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff From the moment our reservation was made, the wonderful experience began. Each staff member did their job effortlessly and with the desire to attend to any of your needs. A smile and knowledge of their job went a long way. I do quite a bit of traveling and If in the area again, I will certainly attempt to stay at this location. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and Comfortable accommodations From the time we arrived until we left the staff were attentive to our every need. Dennis even knew each of us by name immediately upon check in. This really made us feel that the staff were interested in us personally and wanted us to feel right at home. They succeeded. My elderly parents felt at home because of the spaciousness of the rooms. This made it quite easy for them to adjust to their surroundings without getting confused. My husband who has a difficult time falling asleep at home fell right off to sleep once his head hit the soft, fluffy pillows. I was able to relax because I did not have to worry about anything :) 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent !!! A great way to enjoy my 21st Birthday. The room was spacious and located close enough to the beach. I had a great time!! 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, Friendly Hotel Clean comfortable rooms, with attentive courteous staff. Made to fell welcome from initial contact at check in. Comfortable beds/pillows, along with a very good continental breakfast. Would visit there again no problem. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Realised our expectations of Holiday Inn Express Hotels Our stay in Plantation was comfortable, the location of the Hotel is very useful for shopping in the area. There was a marked difference between the professionalism shown by the front desk and supervisory cleaning staff (floor 3) and the more informal attitude (too informal in our opinion) of the lady replenishing items at breakfast. I am sure we will stay again when in the area, thanks. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Worst hotel I didn't get my money worth of this hotel. When you google and search for hotels in Fort Lauderdale, FL, Holiday Express comes up and you book it thinking it's in Fort Lauderdale but they are located in Plantation, FL. When you first book, they tell you to apply for a master card and if you're approved you will get $50 off your stay. I did exactly that and got approved but they were not able to honor $50 they promise. When I finally checked in, the room was noisy because all the door in the hotels have a two inch gap between the door and the floor. As a result, I wasn't able to sleep and I horrible time during my stay there. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay The overall cleanliness of the room and friendliness of the staff made this stay a pleasant experience. Breakfast area was spacious and food choice met everyone's need. The only difficulty we encountered was finding the location. This can be a little tricky if you have never visited this area. All in all it is a great place to stay! 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice stay Our over all stay was nice , I will come back in he future. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decent stay We had several issues during our stay, which staff helped fix, but the hotel was clearly understaffed for a holiday weekend. The problems were small and did not greatly affect our stay, except for having a really hard time finding convenient parking. 8. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for money This wasn't the forst time I stayed at this hotel and it definitely will not be the last. the room was good. very comfortable and clean. the staff were absolutely amazing. each and every single one of the staff were friendly and smiling. The reception was were amazing especially Karen who was on reception whe we arrived at the hotel. Very professional, friendly and helpful. When I am back in this location I will definitely be coming back to this hotel. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Solid as Always Stay here for business often and they never disappoint. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gold Card Experience Exceptional. Was not expecting the level of service I received as I do not usually stay at Holiday Inn chain. It was awesome and as a result, I have cancelled my gold card membership with an other hotel chain 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. would stay again, everything was in order clean room bathrooom was clean also, and staff was wonderful and very cheering. eating area was very clean as well. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet, great bed Two senior females traveling. Felt safe, secure, and comfortable. 28. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay before CRUISE It was a nice, clean place. Close to a lot of places you might need for last minute. Hotel staff was great and accommodating. Priced reasonably. Shuttle service with Gene was great. He is a great guy, and is on time.. Would recommend. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Better than home! Clean, quiet and great breakfast bar combined with friendly staff and comfortable sleeping accomodations. My favorite place to stay when working in this area. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Best staffs and service I must say that Noelle and Dennis at the front desk made me feel so welcome they were very friendly and helpful, while I did not like the room for the fact that it had no microwave, and was very small, because of the warm welcome and wonderful breakfast I will return whenever I am in need of a hotel in Ft Lauderdale. Again thanks a lot to Dennis and Noelle 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast bar As part of the Jehovahs Witnesses bunch, I think we all appreciated the breakfast spread. The employees that worked so hard and did such a great job deserve to have a tip jar. Many of the witnesses would have gladly contributed, as I heard many express their gratitude. They were wonderful. Kudos to you all! 16. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 Great stay Everyone was so nice and frindlly. Do not do anything different you got it just right. Thanks for a great stay! 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service I really enjoyed the stay. The reception area was clean and welcoming. The hallways had a clean smell. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The towels in the bathroom were a bit over washed they felt a little on the rough side. Room was quiet and dark enough to sleep. A/C was nice and cold. The check out was very easy. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good sleep Comfortable bed with variety in firmness of pillows. Great staff and service. 8. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel! Very good hotel. The only thing that must be improve are the gym facilities. The rooms are great and the staff is nice. 8. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 3 noches de estadía Me aloje 3 noches con mi familia la experiencia fue muy buena. Es la segunda vez que me quedo en este hotel con mi familia. Siempre he tenido buena experiencia al alojarme en este hotel. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Choice The staff were very kind, the rooms were extremely clean, the entire look and feel of the hotel was very comforting and very relaxing. The hotel itself looked like a nice classy place especially for the great deals it offered. Would not prefer any other hotel over a Holiday Inn. 20. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Si lo recomiendo Es tercera vez que nos hospedamos en este hotel, la zona es limpia con restaurantes, tiendas, etc, y el hotel esta en muy buen estado el servicio fue excelente y las camas deliciosas para dormir, lo recomiendo ampliamente. Un unico detalle no me reconocieron como miembro de Priority Club 30. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Staff is Awful-All except Abi The Concierge is very rude from arrival to departure. They act as if you're bothering them when a question is asked. I was rudely greeted when I tried to check-in to my second room by a solid build, red skin, lady. Her facial gestures and tone of voice was horrible! I also went to the concierge to receive towels for the pool as directed and they gave me small, old, bleached out towels and said that's all they had and other guest arrived after me and received clean, large towels. The check-in process if awful, rooms aren't ready even if an early check-in was requested and no one is willing to explain directions calmly for first time guest. Abi is the only friendly Concierge who was always smiling and who was also willing to assist every time!!! She should be the lead person to assist always. I know about service because I am also in the Hospitality Industry and it hurts my heart how others take their jobs so lightly. Word of mouth is the best reference... 25. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Ideally Situated Th.is property was close to International Airport but also the Sawgrass Retail Centre and a nearby mall. While it is situated in the suburbs it has appeal if you wish to be away from the port and the city 23. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Stay This was a good stay. It is more like a full size Holiday Inn than a Holiday Inn Express. It was fully booked and they kept running out of food at breakfast. 16. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Everything was good Bed was hard and the room could have been vacuumed better. Had a great pool and nice atmosphere. 14. April 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>