Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 463 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

463Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    290
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Mixed Bag of Service Delivery

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Poor Check-in experience. Early Check-in not met. In fact room not available until after usual check-in time.

Reception staff attitudes variable.

Furniture in room not acceptable. This was quickly dealt with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast and room price

By

22. Juli 2016

The courteous staff was the tip of the great stay. The room price and excellent breakfast made our staff a great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear OMC 58, Thank you for staying with us and for those wonderful words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean

By

20. Juli 2016

The hotel is very clean and grounds are kept well, The beds are very comfortable. I stay there very often.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Bahama Marv, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodation and service

By

19. Juli 2016

club

I definitely recommend Holiday Inn Express in Plantation. The Service was exceptional, I felt safe, slept well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Professor 12, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and close to malls

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Security needs to be more present. No towels available by the pool had to use towels from out the room. Breakfast choices need to be more of a variety. But overall, good price for what you are getting. Very convenient to shopping, dining and attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear 123 Chloe, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Getaway !

By

15. Juli 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a few times this year. This has become my goto hotel when I am in the area. The hotel staff are very friendly and positive and its very convenient to the mall and BBT Center. There are plenty of places to eat near by and the free breakfast is great, a good variety of stuff to eat. The rooms are comfy, clean and the beds feel great. Keep up the great work. Thanks !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Jose 007, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

13. Juli 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a clean hotel with an excellent staff in a safe surrounding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Jon 2020, Thank you for staying with us and for that very kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4 of July

By

12. Juli 2016

Pretty nice hotel said in the junior suite with the family. Plenty of room. Dinning area was pretty huge. Rooms were clean the only thing was the pool area could have a little more attention. Since its Florida you get a lot of people that use it. Due to it being so hot. Great value for the room for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Illmatic 2k4, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great visit

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I highly recommend this facility for your next stay. The hotel staff were not only courteous and professional, they went out of their way to ensure my comfort and that of other guests. The facility is well kept and up to date with modern appliances and furniture. Andrew made sure that I was well cared for and called my room to inquire if the room was adequate and if anything was needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay at holiday inn

By

10. Juli 2016

excellent. loved this hotel. i would come back if i have to stay in this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear La Pequena, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come back and see us again. Gracias, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

06. Juli 2016

Good service and friendly, accommodating staff. The rooms were clean and the hotel was quiet and relaxing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear JWM 40781, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed and pillows

By

02. Juli 2016

club

pillows were not real comfortable and bed could use a pillow top.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear NanaBerg, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review, Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen