Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 20 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and great value I spent two weeks here. Very comfortable, friendly staff, nice amenities and great value. I would like to see more variety in the breakfast - otherwise I was very satisfied. 23. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel Very nice room, not cheap, but very clean, and is in good place. (sawgrass mills mall, 5 minutes away) 21. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Suites Overall a very nice experience. Spacious and clean room. I will recommended. 19. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Vending Machines on Different Floors Could have been more machines on each floor in south complex. The ones that were there or available were empty when checked on all 4floors. Other than that, service and comfort were great! Thanks for the additional towels from housekeeping. We would recommend The Holiday Inn Express to anyone staying in Ft. Lauderdale , FL. Thanks. 19. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loads of space and clean room My initial entry into the Junior double suite was "wow." It was spacious, clean and felt like home. my stay here for 5 days was like no other. i would recommend this property to other guests. 2. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel Everything was good, the only problem is that they don`t reply the email`s. 1. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by overnighter, near NSU I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in other cities in Florida. I am pleased with the property and it is very clean, offers a fitness center/pool which I was not able to use due to this was just an overnite trip to bring my daughter to college! The room I booked offered a micro and refrigerator. I wanted the option of micro in the room, unfortunately , we went to our daughter's college for a free dinner for her orientation!! I always look for a hotel room that offers free breakfast (convenience and I love that it is buffet style) . The coffee tasted great (****that is always a big plus****) and my son loved the pancake making machine. I loved the hot items and fresh fruit. Only wished we could have stayed longer. Hoping to visit my daughter in a few weeks, and will probably check this hotel first!!! Great people at the front desk--- please let them know!!!!! (I used to work at the front desk for 10 years in Hawaii before moving to Florida) Hope to see you real soon !!!!!!!!!!! 25. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by I'll come again Nice, good location for FLL, good service, I'll come again. 25. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Peace and Quiet Nice place to get away from it all. Nice and quiet. 24. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Very poor low quality breakfast. Breakfast area too small and Congested. The quality of the food served was very poor. It seemed like the food was purchased from a low cost vendor. There was not much choice of food for the breakfast. The breakfast room is so huge but the breakfast counters are so small and very hard for the guest to prepare/get the food because not enough space for the guest to walk around the breakfast counters. The breakfast counters need re-arranging. It seems the hotel owner is cutting corners for the breakfast room and breakfast itself. He needs to look into expanding the breakfast counters. 21. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Breakfast Service I was holding a little kid while serving breakfast. When asked for a tray to make my way easier to the room with some plates and cups I was suggested by the staff at the breakfast area to get the one I had in my room. No help at all! 20. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good shopping Good place to stay when shopping at Sawgrass Mills. Shuttle service a plus. 20. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by lovely I enjoy my anniversary was beautiful I enjoy it the place was lovely the person at the front desk was very nice 19. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Service Bad experience with the FOM. Hopefully next time I really don't deal with Him at all. Housekeeping was excellent. Thank you so much, can't remember her name but she's Haitian and work from my stay except the Sunday when she was off. Otherwise everything was great. 14. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 staff Loved it their , arrived early and was not turn down was given a room right away , unlike the quinta inns and suite which is the second time with reservations that have turn me away , I love holiday inn and suites at Plantation. 12. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice one night stay. I didn't do much. I arrived late and left yearly. It was a good stay otherwise. I bade a good night rest. Plenty of room too. 9. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed The bed was very comfortable, nice and firm, just the way I like it. The bed linen was soft and very comfortable. The room was clean and spacious. Got in real late with a family of four and a 15 month infant. Crib was provided as requested. Needed milk for the infant and an employee was able to get some for us from the kitchen. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. All in all we had a wondeful stay at this hotel. Location is really great, close to shopping malls, Swap Shop and many restaurants. 8. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average Nothing special/ clean/!quiet Boring / terrible parking for main building 4. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very regular for being a Holiday inn Its the first time I stay at a Holiday Inn Express and breakfast is served in disposable dishes. I dislike it a lot. About the room the shower is too close to the wall, and even redirectioning it, the water comes out with low pressure very near to the wall and it is uncomfortable. Also the air extractor from the bathroom is too noisy. I only recommend it because is well located close to the outlet mall. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful suite! We used points for this stay and received an upgrade to a suite. What a nice surprise and one of the main reasons we are loyal HI members. We give it 5 stars with one minor exception. They had no coffee after breakfast buffet. This is important to both of us so that was a disappointment. 28. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good room and good breakfast I have the opportunity to travel the country so I visit more than enough hotel properties. My family and I were in Plantation, Fl. for a girls fastpitch college showcase softball tournament so our team stayed at this HI property. Upon check-in I was granted an upgrade to a suite which was very nice. Our service was good and the breakfast buffet was good. The only disappointment was the suite offered nothing towards kitchen needs. The kitchen was "Mother Hubbard" bare. No plates, utensils, cups, saucers etc. We also celebrated a birthday while there and were allowed to have the party in the buffet dining area which we really appreciated. We had a good time and other than my "bare kitchen" problem, I would recommend this property based on the staff's professionalism and overall hospitality. 26. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Housekeeping Issues Wow. All I can say is wow. After leaving the room at 8 am for a nearby event, we returned to the room at 4:30 and it had not been attended to by housekeeping yet. I called and they said housekeeping was still working and that they would attend to us soon. I explained that in order for us to shower and get ready to leave for dinner we would need about an hour. They agreed and said they would have someone up to the room in that time. Well after 20 minutes the housekeeper knocked on the door. I explained to her that we were a family of 4 trying to get ready for dinner and that we needed some more time. She huffed and stormed off. So…. okay then. Of course as the mom I am the last to shower, while I am showering, my husband knocks on the door and says the housekeeper is in the room and she says we need to leave. Unthinkable right? Nope. It happened. I had to finish getting dressed with a stranger in the room, huffing and puffing and storming around the room. I left the room with my hair drenched and my clothing askew. I have never experienced such rudeness and unprofessionalism. I went to the front desk and they seemed thoroughly nonplussed by my tale and so there goes my experience. The hotel was nice, reasonably clean, not perfect, but fine. This situation was a deal breaker for me. Never going back. 24. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay at HIE Plantation Fl for the pillows alone if nothing else HIE Plantation is easy access from airport and easy, straight drive to BBT center. The beds were delightful and the pillows so nice that we are buying some. Staff was polite, helpful and easy to work with when our needs changed during our stay. We have decided to stay at HIE around the country when we travel to compare to Plantation Fl facility. We really enjoyed our stay there, and the view from our room was awesome. 11. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay! I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Ft. Lauderdale for three weeks and I couldn't be more impressed with the courtesy of the staff to the cleanliness of the rooms and the overall appearance of the property. This made my stay a very pleasant one and if I come to the area again I will be sure to stay and I will recommend it to anyone I know. 4. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Rates fluctuate too much throughout the year The hotel is located in a safe serene community. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The accomodations are clean, spacious and comfortable. The price at this hotel fluctuates so frequently and with such peaks, I can only stay here occasionally when they are low. I wish they would settle on a reasonable rate for platinum members, and keep it throughout the year. 26. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Group Stay We stayed here as a group, youth softball team and received a great rate. We took up almost an entire half of a floor, we were able to congregate in the hallway and eat pizza and such after game with no issues. Only real issue, was not having an ice machine on our floor, kind of a pain to lug cooler around to get ice, but other than that no complaints. Will stay again as group when we come that way. 17. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Needs improvement Stayed at this location twice. Compared to many of the other holiday inns I've stayed at this one falls short for the following reasons: Staff needs to improve on their customer service of making the guest feel at home. Hotel ran out of toothpaste. The cleaning ladies try to clean at their own schedule rather than at the customers convenience. The appearance of the carpets makes me not want to take my shoes off. I don't have high expectations but when the basic essentials are not met there's a problem. 4. Juni 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty Bath Tub Noisy hotel outside my room and the bath tub was not clean. 2. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pool The pool was not cleaned by maintanence, it had bugs and debris in it. Overall the bed was very comfortable and staf was pleasant. Thanks for the stay. 20. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our Plantation Hotel of Choice We use this hotel from time to time for visiting relatives. We live a few blocks away from the property. The hotel is well-kept and very convenient. There are many other choices in Plantation, but we always return to the Holiday Inn Express. Upon check-in, the room's fridge was not working, but the front desk remedied the problem immediately. The staff is friendly and helpful. Even the cleaning people greet guests in the hallways; they do a great job of keeping the rooms in tip-top shape. We'll be back! 18. Mai 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 nächste>>