Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by bedding bedding needs looking into all clean on outside but stained duvets under 25. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and great dinner Booked in for a 5 night business stay, ate in after travelling and had the curry which was really good for a hotel. Bed was comfortable (I spent a lot of time in the evenings sleeping), with choice of pillows. Air conditioning works and the wifi is accessible anywhere in the building. Only issues I had was a long wait trying to get staff attention when booking in - there is no bell or anything to ring. Also the plug hole in the shower seemed to be blocked as the water didn't drain away fast enough. And lastly, although the breakfast is average for the chain of hotels, they don't seem to serve bacon and I am a massive bacon fan! 22. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor value and poor customer care I stayed at the Poole Holiday Inn Express and found the staff unwelcoming on arrival - they seemed more keen on ensuring I paid for extras such as parking than ensuring I had what I needed and was happy. The room was noisy - the sounds of other guests getting up or going to bed were very loud and breakfast is awful. 20. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nothing to complain about! On the basis of our experience, I have to wonder whether some previous reviewers stayed at the same hotel. Bearing in mind that HIE is IHG's budget offering, we were happy with our stay at Poole HIE and it compared well with our experience of York HIE. We found the staff, without exception, to be very friendly and helpful and breakfast around 8:45'ish was was not in the least chaotic and everything was available. The youngsters on duty on the Saturday morning could have been a bit more attentive to clearing tables, but it was not really a problem. All in all, we had an enjoyable stay thank you. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good location This hotel is in a conveniently good spot for the theatre, poole park and bus station Only a short walk to the quay through the narrow streets. We had excellent service from the front desk staff 14. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by poor room andno atmosphere compared to other express hotels not the same standard. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always here always helpful When my A/C stopped operating and it became obvious to the staff that it was not a problem they could solve I was immediately moved to a room on a lower floor where the system was OK. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by customer experience It was noted that many customers were from the continent, Germany especially. I think, like me, they are used to a better standard from your hotels. 8. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>