Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay As per usual Holiday Inn beats the rest, I always choose to stay in these hotels when ever possible July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Max The staff were most helpful and attentive. They willingly and promptly ordered taxis for each night. Rooms are clean, well equipped and comfortable. The breakfast is nicely varied and constantly restocked. The sausages are absolutely delicious. The newly decorated and equipped superior rooms are definitely worth the extra fee if you are on holiday July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by could be better stayed 0ne night with my daughter had a room faceing the road the double glazing does not cut out road noise so we didnt get a good nights sleep and were woken early with buses parked on the slip road at 630 am with the engines running breakfast wasnt good only cold beans cold sasauge and over cooked scrambled egg no sign of a proper fry up made do with contineltal i felt this was over priced and wont be using holiday inn again July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round winner Absolutely nothing to moan about. Hotel grounds, reception and room perfectly clean. Bonus with free car park. Room was not stuffy or noisy air con. A very pleasant stay. I would have loved it more if it was situated nearer to the Quay but you can't have everything. July 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Averrage but a bit disappointing Generally, a disappointing stay. All staff we encountered or dealt with were consistently unfriendly. Don't think I saw one smiling staff member. Whether it be check in staff or staff at the breakfast...didnt really feel welcomed. When we checked in the evening, I asked the person checking me in whether to see if he logged my Rewards club card number so I could ensure I collected my points - he told be to speak to the team in the morning. When I told him that I have 2 separate 1 day reservations - rather than try to understand what I was saying - told me the team in the morning. Basically anything I asked for or about - I was referred to the morning team. Other than check me in, he could not be of any help. But the impression I got was that he didn't really want to help. Probably my most disappointing stay in an IHG hotel to date. July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Poole Disappointing in many respects, but not a total disaster due to the friendly and positive front desk staff. An unacceptably high number of reward points were required to book a room at this site e.g. we could have stayed at the Crowne Plaza, Heathrow for 5000 fewer points. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but? A good location, disappointed that this hotel group have taken out all the baths. Worse still they do not supply soap and for some one with arthritis like me it is impossible to use their dispensers. Also no face cloth is supplied so my husband could not put soap on a cloth for me. The room temperature is far to high for a comfortable nights sleep. Staff were very good. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and relaxing A good standard Holiday Inn Express hotel in an excellent location with good parking and access. Matt on reception is a font of knowledge about Poole, its destinations and the local restaurants including what could be the best Fish July 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:29:49.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_POOUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>