Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 605 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

605Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    228
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    44

weekend stay

By

21. Juli 2016

club

great weekend away and first time staying at a holiday inn.... worked out perfect with our 2 young kids and great location just minutes from the beach and marina.

room was clean and tidy but a little small with the sofa bed made up (sofa bed was perfect though)

bathroom was clean, however a bath would have been handy for the kids, not an issue thou

will be back very soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Poole

By

20. Juli 2016

club

An ok hotel for a last minute stay. Felt it was a little expensive for the quality of the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good customer service

By

19. Juli 2016

I arrived late and tired and received lots of assistance in getting an iron and ice to my room. Check in and out was speedy and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel near town

By

09. Juli 2016

club

It is near the gym and the boating lake to go for a run or to the beach. I choose it for the location rather than for its service. i have been staying there for business for 3 years and it has got a little better over time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear etienne59 Thank you for taking the time to post your review regarding your stay with us. Its is good to read that you found the location of the hotel in an ideal location and you feel the service has improved over time. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Take care Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay all round

By

08. Juli 2016

club

All aspects of my stay at this hotel were excellent and the staff were outstanding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Suzuki Bandit Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts about your stay with us. I am delighted that your stay was excellent and you found the staff outstanding i have passed your comments on to the team and they were delighted to hear this. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Best wishes Hamza Nabi | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast bland

By

04. Juli 2016

club

found the choice of breakfast bland as in the same every day change would be better.

staff need in house training on customer care

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear not relivant Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts regarding your stay with us at holiday Inn Express Poole. I am very disappointed to hear you found the staff required training on customer care as this is not something we have received feedback on from guests, Looking back on the reviews we have received at the hotel on staff, guest find them very commendable. In regards to breakfast we are limited on what we are able to provide guests due to brand standards. However we do provide complimentary breakfast which consists of three hot options along with continental options as well, we also cater for any dietary requirements upon request. If you would like to discuss anything further please contact me on 01202 649222 or email deputy@hiexpoole.co.uk. We hope to see you again very soon. Take care Hamza Nabi | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

as expected at holiday express

By

01. Juli 2016

club

we enjoyed our short stay we use the holiday inns mostly because I am wheelchair bound and the facilities suit my requirements toileting etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Smudg Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Poole. It is great to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Take care Hamza Nabi | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not happy - not good value for money !!!!!!!!!

By

29. Juni 2016

The staff on reception weren't friendly at all, felt awkward trying to check in. The bed was really hard and the sheets were rough and itchy. The air con did not work and the toilet did not flush. Very limited tea supplies. Not value for money at all !!!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
11. Juli 2016
Dear Aliceperfect24, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our front desk staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our beds, air-conditioning system and bathrooms. We also regret the issues you had with our room amenities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and friendly hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

Hotel in general very good although we did not think it necessary to charge for parking as the hotel is some distance from the harbour with a very large car park.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear jillyno1 Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Poole. I am delighted to read you found the hotel very good and it met with your expectations. In regards to the parking there is a charge incurred by all guests as the land lord has recently increased the rent of the property. We hope to see you again very soon. Take care Hamza Nabi | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good rooms, bad coffee!

By

28. Juni 2016

Good rooms, clean, tidy, fresh.
Awful, awful coffee!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Milliards1 Thank you for posting your comments regarding your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Poole. It is great to read you found the rooms clean, tidy and fresh. With regards to the coffee we do not receive many complaints from guests regarding this. Take care Hamza Nabi | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

summer break

By

27. Juni 2016

club

apart from trying to find this hotel it is truly worth the stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Magners Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. I am delighted you read you found your stay exceptional. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Best Wishes Hamza Nabi | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all round good quality

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Felt reception, bedrooms and restaurant were always clean. bedroom well appointed and comfortable slept well. Staff very pleasant and helpful. fairly good value for money. Good car parking facilities. One small moan the bar area for an evening drink was very stark and we tended to avoid it after first night

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Limo 2 Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express. I am delighted to read that you found the hotels facilities met up with your expectations and you enjoyed your stay with us. We Look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Beat wishes Hamza Nabi | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen