Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great two day stay This hotel was extremely clean, well maintained and comfortable. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Recommended stopover We stayed over night to catch an early ferry to Jersey. The room was a good size and the beds comfortable. The stay was hassle free and the reception staff really helpful. Easy to walk into town f you needed to. I would stay again if I needed to catch the ferry. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General Comments I have stayed here previously due to its proximity to the car ferry port, the accommodation is fine clean and the staff very friendly and efficient, it could perhaps do with a little updating, but I have no complaints. May 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unwelcome Guests Arrived around 11pm to find the lobby full of drunken guests trying to order a chinese or pizza and asking the guy on duty for advice. Though partially sighted, he dealt manfully with them and then checked me in. I had to return to the car with my parking permit and was sworn at by one of the guests on the way back in. In the morning I asked the guy (still on duty) whether this was a common occurrence and he nodded. Although no fault of his or Holiday Inn Express I shall not be staying at this property again. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Info for travellers The hotel is a 20 minute walk from the quay or a £5.00 taxi ride, there is a fair bit of traffic noise near the hotel. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good base for the Tank Museum and Lulworth Cove Great base to visit local attractions and is within easy walking distance of Poole Quay for evening entertainment. The breakfast sets you up for the morning with a reasonable variety of cooked and cold food in a pleasant environment. The staff were excellent and very helpful and friendly. The building feels modern and clean with ample parking. Had one evening meal in the restaurant which was good for pub type food with drinks from the bar. There was plenty of space to chat with ample choice of tables. The only negative was the bed which was uncomfortable although soft and springy was not supportive for full relaxation. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and great service Would recommend this Hotel if staying in Poole close enough to walk into town centre/harbour once you figure it out and near station and shopping facilities, courteous staff, didn't have any issues only slightly disappointed with breakfast selection as vegetarian and prefer a hot breakfast other than scrambled eggs and beans there were sausages on offer but think even as a non vegetarian would have been disappointed so had cereal and croissants and didn't complain so don't let that put you off. Didn't hear anyone complaining about the food in general it was fair and included in our bill. Just personal choice. May 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Poole Harbour As you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express, the place was clean and clinical. staff were friendly and efficient and room was comfortable. The only real downsides for me were that I was in a ground floor room right next to the smoking area for the bar which meant that if you opened the window the room smelt of smoke very quickly and even with the window closed, the noise levels were high and carried on late into the night. May 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:48:59.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_POOUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>