Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 293 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

293Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    198
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Good service needs updates

By

11. Juli 2016

Hotel was clean and my stay was comfortable but the hotel needs updating. Wall paint seemed old/beat up and the furniture is outdated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
thanks for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. I would like to let you know we will be going thru a full renovation. All of our rooms will be updated this year. We hope you return so we can show you all the upgrades we have done.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. Juli 2016

I've stayed at the property a few times over the last week or so - good, clean hotel with attentive staff. Highly recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thanks for being a repeat guest. I hope you continue staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, good service

By

04. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel several times since I am home shopping. Normally, more comfortable. Refrigerator smelly chair dirty and stained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Beautiful Hotel, beautiful view, great pool, loved it.

The only thing I would change or suggest is that there be some gluten free choices at breakfast other than banana or apple. My husband has celiac disease and the need for gluten free is not just a matter of preference for him but a medical need.
For people with dietary freedom, breakfast selections were nice.
We would definitely stay here again!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Good suggestion on the gluten free. I will look into brand-standards and see if there is anything I can add in that category. We would love to see you again the next time you are in the area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great location for stopping

By

16. Juni 2016

The hotel staff was so kind and sweet giving recommendations to various locations for dinner, picking up beach supplies and talking about beaches nearby. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

07. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Loved the staff and the hotel. Highly recommended!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
We love having you hear also. We will see you soon, I hope
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

04. Juni 2016

club

All in all was a good trip and stay at the hotel
I want to say thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
I would also like to stay Thank You for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine for overnight stay

By

30. Mai 2016

Nice for an overnight stay. The breakfast was one of the best I have had at a HIE. Staff was welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We try to get our guests off with a great start to their day with a good breakfast. It is the most important meal of the day. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to the area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

23. Mai 2016

Worked in the Punta Gorda area for a few weeks.
The Port Charlotte location was clean, comfortable, and easy to get to. Thanks for a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great night!

By

23. Mai 2016

club

The facility was convenient, the check-in and out processes were efficient, and the staff very attentive and courteous. I would definitely stay at this facility the next time I am in Port Charlotte / Punta Gorda.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

12. Mai 2016

My wife, daughter and I stayed for one night and thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of the property. From the courteous and helpful staff at check in (Thanks Esther) to the comfort of the beds, we couldn't ask for more.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Mai 2016
So glad you were able to enjoy yourself during your stay. I am sure Esther will be pleased to know she made a difference during your stay. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wish I could have stayed longer

By

10. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for one night with family. Overall this is a great hotel, clean and well maintained. Everything works as it should. The outdoor pool area is spectacular.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Mai 2016
Your comments on your stay with us are wonderful. I am so glad your stay with us was up to your expectations. Its great to hear you were able to enjoy our pool and all the other accommodations were up to standard. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen