Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 183 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

183Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    134
  • 4 Sterne
    35
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    3

comfortable and clean room, great service

By

24. Juli 2016

club

always very happy to stay at the Porterville Holiday Inn Express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Place to stay

By

21. Juli 2016

club

This facility was clean, inviting, and had a wonderfully efficient staff to help with all my needs. The suite I stayed in was roomy and the air conditioning worked perfectly. I will most certainly be a future patron at the Holiday Inn Express in Porterville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS

By

18. Juli 2016

A great room for a great price with all amenities included.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Guest Rocco805, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold Member. We would like to thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Porterville, as well as the positive review you have given us. We are happy you enjoyed both the amenities and the price. We hope you stay will us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guter Service und Naehe zum Klienten

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt war sehr entspanned nach einem langen Tag im Krankenhaus. Ich war estaunt wie sauber und geplegt das Hotel war.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Gast Sisiohos64, Vielen Dank für ein treues Mitglied unserer IHG Prämien-Programm zu sein. Wir freuen uns, Sie uns in Ihrer letzten Reise ausgewählt und sind froh, dass wir in der Lage waren , Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen und übertreffen . Wir hoffen, dass Sie hier sind bald wieder. Sicher Reisen, haben einen schönen Tag. -Edgar Carvajal stellvertretender Generaldirektor Holiday Inn Express Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Porterville's Holiday Inn nice stay on the road

By

21. Juni 2016

After staying in a very old cramped Holiday Inn in San Diego, I've learned to enjoy the convieniece of well stocked vending machine, and clean accomadations. Monthly I travel to this small city in the valley, and I request to stay in the hotel. The manager is always nice and acknowledges my return as a IHG rewards member. If someone were to visit this city I would highly recommend this hotel for a nice restful stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Guest Vince21, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stays when visiting Porterville. We appreciate your feedback very much. We value your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We will be sure to let all the staff know you are pleased with the service and accommodation. Have a wonderful day, we hope to have you stay with us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfactory Stay

By

20. Juni 2016

Acceptable rooms but somewhat over priced and the breakfast food is always the same.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Guest USA Citizen, Thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We appreciate your positive, and constructive feedback. We look forwards to having you stay with us again in the future. - Edgar Carvajal Assitant General Manager Holiday Inn Express, Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

19. Juni 2016

club

No glaring issues with this stay. I wish I would have gotten out of bed earlier to access the breakfast bar. Next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Guest daygo06460 , Thank you very much for staying with us, and for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville. We hope you are able to enjoy the complimentary hot breakfast on your next stay. Safe travels, we look forward to seeing you soon. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Enjoyed having a Keurig in the room. So much better than "motel coffee"!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Guest gmatraveller, We appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. More importantly thank you for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club. We are happy you found our recent switch to a more modern style of personal coffee maker, to your liking. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in town. Have a wonderful day. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient!

By

31. Mai 2016

club

The location of this hotel was very convenient. Close to restaurants and shops. Really great for travelers!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Guest luckyshannon77, Thank you very much for your feedback, and your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member! We are happy that you chose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville, in your recent trip to the our part of the Valley. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Safe travels and have a great day! - Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room and comfortable bed

By

25. Mai 2016

platinumelite

The location is a bit hard to find. But the room is clean, and roomy, the beds are comfortable, good quality furniture and bathroom supplies. It will be better if slippers are provided. Breakfast selection is fair, the pancake from pancake machine has very good quality better than i expected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Mai 2016
Guest American Farmer, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We appreciate your loyalty and for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville on your recent visit. We are glad you enjoyed the pancakes, and the rest of our breakfast and appreciate your thoughts on our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in Porterville. Safe travels and have a wonderful day. - Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in Town

By

19. Mai 2016

club

For sure this is clean, and consistently good, decent breakfast but weak coffee. The best part is the room, but the breakfast is pretty good too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Mai 2016
Guest Batty1, Thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville, are glad to know that you enjoyed your recent stay. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to all the members of our staff. We hope you will stay with us again next time you visit Porterville. Safe travels. - Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

19. Mai 2016

The breakfast was cheap and the selection were few... and the gal was not very friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Mai 2016
Guest Bill 999, We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay and will pass it along to the rest of our staff. Your feedback is greatly appreciated , we will ensure this does not happen again. Safe travels. - Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen