Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 06 Okt 2015)
(z. B. Mi 07 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 567 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stop over for Portsmouth Nice friendly welcome from the staff and all you would wish to get from a Holiday Inn Express that is in an excellent location on Gunwarf Quays, ideal for shopping or the Ferry. Only down point is the poor quality of sausages and no bacon at breakfast, the sausages taste as if they contain more breadcrumbs than meat , but this is standard throughout this chain, not just at this lovcation. October 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, great location We were very happy with this hotel. It couldn't have been better placed for our visit to the historic naval dockyard. The underground parking was cheap and convenient, and we even got 20% off a meal in the Gunwharf Quays complex. The room was basic but quiet and the beds were very comfortable. We had everything we needed: we used the free wi-fi. The staff were friendly and efficient and let us book in early. Breakfast was fine for coffee, cereal, toast, etc - but avoid the rubber sausages and powdered egg ... October 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Modern Hotel The hotel is situated near Portsmouth Harbour Railway Station and within Gunwharf Quays. It is a modern hotel,although having the check- in area on the first floor was strange at first. The reception lady was very helpful.We chose to stay at the back of the hotel for the ..less noise ! The room/bathroom was very clean,comfortable bed.It would of been nice just to have a top sheet to hand ,as duvets can be hot to sleep under in mild to warm weather. The downside was the buffet style breakfast.On the cooked side,just a choice of beans,scrambled egg,poor sausages plus one other, which I have forgotten. None of it was hot...just warm ! coffee from the machine was bland. This hotel was not cheap.They need to do better on the breakfast front,for what is otherwise a good hotel October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but... The GOOD... Hotel located at Gunwharf shopping center, easy access to shopping, food, and transportation. The BAD... But the hotel itself, it needs some serious amenities upgrade. (1) WIFI is unusable, very slooow and kept timing out and sometime unable to login, (2) Breakfast is un-appetizing, sparse selection, (3) Out-dated and tired carpet, and (4) Duck tape holding up the elevator panel with only one elevator working October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly Trained Front Desk Rooms fine, housekeepers great but the Reception Desk Personnel were lousy. The laundry service is way over priced but I was desperate. They took my bag and then let it sit in their storeroom for 2 days without being laundered. I had to leave the next morning and was given my bag of dirty laundry and told there would be no charge twice. Infuriating. I would have gone to a laundrette and washed them myself if this staff had simply informed me they couldn't get my laundry done as promised. I October 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing ! From the check-in where there was no acknowledgement of my Platinum status to check-out where I had to get the bill corrected in terms of company name and address this was far from the best H.I. Express I have used. At check-in I had to ask for the option of points or drink, no mention or welcome was made in relation to status. The carpets in the common areas and particularly the corridors were threadbare and heavily stained in places - not good impression. The room was OK except for below average lighting quality and a bed that moved every time I leant against the headboard, this is very disconcerting when you fall between bed and wall ! Breakfast range is understood to be limited in the Express brand hotels but there was no fresh fruit and the quality of the sausages and eggs left me having only porridge and toast. At checkout, despite all the details being present and correct on the booking form, I had to get the bill re-done to have the correct name and address of my company, may not seem a big issue to some but when it has to match to allow Finance to match to invoices etc it matters. In terms of value, I would imagine this is priced due to its location, however, I did not consider this to be value for money. I tend to not write poor reviews and many things can be allowed for when considering brand and location and price but feel this time, unfortunately, I do need to make my feelings known. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience - not for the first time here! This is a good hotel in a great location for the attractions at Gunwharf Quays. September 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gunwharf Quays stay Great location with everything you need right outside the door. Rooms are good but the corridors looked a bit tired. The staff were really helpful. The breakfast was average and Im not allowed to say how much the room was as they won't let me post my review otherwise, but I personally feel that it was too expensive and not value for money. September 15, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T11:58:37.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_PMEGQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>