Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Very clean, relaxing, and roomy. Wonderful choice at breakfast bar. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Hotel Für Aufenthalt in/um Poughkeepsie schönes, zentral gelegenes Hotel. Sauberkeit Frühstücksraum läßt zu wünschen übrig(u.a.Tische werden zwischendurch nicht abgeputzt). Mancher Service an Rezeption könnte verbessert werden. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff The staff is incredibly friendly, the rooms are clean, and near some restaurants. Peter, who works the front desk went out of his way to be exceptionally friendly; our group thoroughly appreciated his hospitality. Dana was also helpful in understanding our bill. Overall the entire team is super friendly and we loved interacting with them. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Clean and Comfortable Stay My wife and I were taking our daughter and a friend to visit colleges in the area and selected the Holiday Inn Express based on price and proximity to the college we were visiting. If someone had asked me about Holiday Inn Hotels prior to this visit, I would have said it was not a high end hotel. To our pleasant surprise, the Holiday Inn Express in Poughkeepsie was extremely clean and comfortable and the service was outstanding. The beds and pillows were of a very good quality, and the rooms were very clean, well equipped, and well maintained. We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel and will definitely keep an eye out for Holiday Inn Express in our future travels. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is my fourth year staying at this hotel. My sister and I meet here with our kids and grand kids to visit with my mother who lives across the street from the hotel. Its so nice to visit with her and when the kids get restless, we have the older ones take them to the hotel and go swimming. Breakfast is a delicious buffet. It looks small, but there is such a variety between hot and cold foods. The hotel is even generous to let you take your food to go. Always cookies waiting at the front desk.If that wasn't enough, the whole month of August had all you can eat pancakes from 8pm-midnight. Location, location, location. Although it's not really walking distance to stores, it still centrally located and minutes with a car. Front desk and staff are always friendly and courteous. I don't think there is one negative thing I can say about this hotel. I only hope they don't change August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable business stay We were in Poughkeepsie for business and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express, as our usual hotel was booked for a wedding. We weren't disappointed. HIE provided a nice breakfast spread each day and even had pancakes from 8-midnight (that was for August only). Our room was always cleaned nicely, but I was surprised that the cleaning staff missed the tip I left the first day. That has never happened before! My only complaint was the pillows were quite lumpy. I forgot to travel with my own this time and wasn't too keen on the ones provided. However, I was still able to get a restful night's sleep the entire time we were there. We will be sure to stay again the next time we are visiting. I'll just bring my own pillow! August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice family stay We were there for two nights for my cousins wedding. The rooms were very nice with comfortable bedding and pillows. The hot breakfast had a nice variety and the coffee was good! Brought our kids to the outdoor pool which was quite large, enough for many families. Only complaint was the hotel only has 1 elevator which meant waiting a lot as we were on the 4th floor. We would stay here again. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We flew up from Florida and needed a place to stay near the Grand View elegant events. Location was perfect. and the hotel has a shuttle available for guess from 9-5 which we used to get to the venue. I did not use the pool but there were plenty of guests that did. Room had everything we needed. Staff was friendly and informative. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T10:36:56.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_POUNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>