Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 447 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

447Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    314
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Quiet and comfortable

By

22. Juli 2016

Clean room with curtious cleaning staff.
Quiet envirement.
Assisted with ride to train station by courtesy van.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

It was a nice experience. he check-in was quick which was good because we were tired after a long drive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear GreyRebel 1,222,222, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed our efficiency. We strive to provide a convenient and comfortable option for busy travelers. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You! Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen hotel

By

09. Juli 2016

Tuve na estadía agradable y tranquila enel hotel y ls lugares que visite en el pueblo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very pleasant stay

By

07. Juli 2016

everything about our stay was either good or excellent. The hotel was easy to get to, it was clean, the staff were very helpful, the pool and the area around it were clean and a lovely place to relax, and the breakfast served in the morning was tasty and easy, making getting back on the road quick (rather than having to stop for breakfast). We stayed here because of a wedding in the area - the location was perfect and the cost reasonable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear 7mom7, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable stay, and with our complimentary breakfast and outside pool and patio, your stay is complete. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two days in Poughkeepsie

By

05. Juli 2016

The hotel was extremely busy due to the holiday weekend and numerous weddings but everything was handled very smoothly.
The room rate was high due to the demand which decreased the overall value but everything in the area was expensive during this period

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear gracieloo, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Be sure to book your next stay early so we can ensure you get the best rate possible. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hudson Valley Visitor

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Stay in an excellent Hotel in the heart of the beautiful Hudson Valley of New York next to historical sites, National Parks and shopping of all kinds. The Holiday Inn Express is clean, quiet,comfortable rooms, has good food and very reasonably priced. I always stay here when in the area, you'll love it too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Kitty's Mom, Thank you for the great review! We pride ourselves on being the perfect home base for families visiting the numerous historic sites and attractions in the Hudson valley. We are glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy everywhere

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Great place to stay for business needs. Easy, comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Travelmate43, We appreciate your feedback and for staying with us! We are a perfect stop for business travelers and for families alike with our complimentary breakfast and wifi. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very well run hotel

By

01. Juli 2016

It's a very well run hotel: management and staff are fantastic. Property is very well maintained and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear sag 2332, Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on being a clean and efficient hotel with fantastic service. We look forward to your next stay with us. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and helpful staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

This hotel was quite nice. The staff that checked us in were funny and friendly. One of our keys didn't work and the staff quickly got us in our room. The room was clean and nice and the beds very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here on a return trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Kitza65, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us! We try and have the perfect balance of professionalism and fun with our guests and we truly enjoy every interaction. We are glad to hear your stay was comfortable and efficient. Give us a call at 845-473-1151 to book your next stay. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

attentive desk person

By

27. Juni 2016

club

The front desk person was helpful in getting my boarding pass printed when the computer in the business area did not work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear MKMMKM, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us! We are upgrading our business center with brand new hardware. With our brand new renovation we are upgrading everything. We are excited to share with you these upgrades and hope to see you again soon. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THE BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IN THE HUDSON HIGHLANDS

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

RACHEL; THE MANAGER IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONALLY ATTIRED; PLEASANT; AND VERY CONSIDERATE. JAMESLY

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear MTVDVM, Thank you for your great review! We strive to be the best and are glad you enjoy your stay each and every time. Thank you for being a loyal guest and we hope to see you again soon. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

26. Juni 2016

club

The entire facility was very well taken care of, with everywhere you looked the motel was in tip top shape. The room was very clean, plenty of supplies, and the bathroom was super clean. I've stayed in some that the furniture looked a little on the worn side but this didn't. It was by far a pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen