Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 860 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

860Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    553
  • 4 Sterne
    233
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    10

High standard of cleanliness

By

20. Juli 2016

The usual high IHG standard. Very relaxing. Very good value for money. The staff training is exemplary and reflects in the high standard of service we received.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than I expected.

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I expected a no frills basic type hotel before I arrived. Especially as my company booked it as it was a 2 min drive to our customer. But have to say I was plesently suprised. The room was excellent. It was clean and comfortable. The staff were helpful and the food was good. For the price it was a suprise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are glad we managed to exceed your expectations and hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. Juli 2016

Great service from the staff, particularly reception. I'd be happy to stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No hot breakfast until after 0630

By

18. Juli 2016

club

No hot breakfast until after 0630, only black coffee available when it opened at 0600.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and comfortable room

By

17. Juli 2016

Our stay was made by the very warm welcome by the reception staff and the excellent service throughout our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

13. Juli 2016

It was great to have such a warm welcome and helpful customer service at Preston. Ben and Jo provided great assistance in finding us a quiet room on check in and ensured everything was satisfactory with our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We are glad our members of staff could help you and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, moder, comfortable hotel.

By

13. Juli 2016

Very good hotel, experience was good and will book again without hesitation.
Just one issue I want to mention, which seems to happen every time we visit this hotel, and staff might not have noticed.
During breakfast from approximately 8.30/9am, the cleaner vacuums the communal areas, so before this cleaning breakfast is a relaxing. peaceful experience, but once the cleaning starts, quickly becomes, I think, irritating.
Example: We were sat by the TV on Monday, listening to the news, once the cleaning started, the TV could not be heard over the vacuum cleaner.
The hotel needs to be cleaned, but maybe not the communal areas until breakfast has finished.
This is just a small issue I wanted to mention, our hotel experience overall was excellent.
Regards, Roy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest and detailed review. We will look into the issue you have raised, it does seem like a sensible suggestion - thank you for taking the time to point it out.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD STAY AT THE HOTEL, VERY NICE ROOMS

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

VERY NICE HOTEL, JUST OFF THE MOTOR WAY BUT NO NOISE, ROOMS WERE VERY NICE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay buy members recognition is BAD

By

09. Juli 2016

Good stay in general, but members recognition, never greeted as platinum elite member nor offer the welcome amenities, called back to the hotel after a week, was told will check but slmy welcome points still not credited to my account on the 9th of July.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Juli 2016
Dear Aj7049, As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member, we value your business. Thank you for making a review on your most recent stay with us. We are sorry if the staff failed to acknowledge your Elite membership. Please know that this will be looked into and actions will be taken accordingly. On the other hand, we have checked your account, and the welcome bonus points have been credited on July 9th. Again, thank you for the feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant and relaxing stay

By

08. Juli 2016

Could fault nothing. We were genuinely welcomed back by many members of the staff. Very convenient to get onto the motorway to get from A to B or able to take the more scenic routes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It is always nice to see you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convient location.

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good value, used for a last minute stop-over travelling from South Wales to Scotland. Close to Motorway.
Pet friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Preston South

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Close to M6 so great for business purposes.
Breakfast selection could be better .
Time for service of dinner was rather long in comparison with previous nights when I have stopped at this hote.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We have two new team members that we are in the process of training, their speed will come with experience. I am sorry that this inpacted on your stay, but our new members of staff should be fully up to speed by the time of your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen