Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 612 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop en route to the Lakes Stayed here after driving 250 miles from the South - very easy to find from the M6, warm welcome , great rooms. We drove to Blackpool for some sea air (about 30 minutes) without getting lost - well worth the effort for my grandson. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel hotel staff were most helpful giving us a list of local restuarants and any directions required to local places July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday inn Preston South. Enjoy using the Holiday Brand hotels where this is possible, Only negative comment on the above named hotel is the double beds are rather SMALL. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect We always enjoy our stays at this hotel. The food is good. The staff are very polite and friendly. Any problem is dealt with almost immediately. There is always someone on the front desk so you dont have to wait. I cant say enough about this certain hotel. July 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a disappointing experience I have stayed here previously and found this Hotel to be quite adequate and reasonably priced. On this occasion I thought the cost for one night was high and for the following reasons I was a little disappointed... The Heating controls failed to work correctly and I found the room rather cool. When late at night I stepped into a nice powerful and hot shower I found NO SOAP in the dispenser, fortunately I had brought some soap with me. The next day I mentioned this to reception, they said that I should have called down for soap, but at 11pm and soaking wet I decided that wasn't appropriate. All that's required is for the rooms to be checked by their House keeper at routine intervals to check the heating controls are effective and the soap and tissue dispensers are stocked! I have cancelled my future booking for August as a result. I may try this Hotel again some time in the future and hope they have improved for the price they charge. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay This was my second stay at this hotel this year and I'm very pleased with the whole experience. Great location for travelling south, nice clean surroundings and a great breakfast. Great all round value July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and convenient but a few issues The location is ideal for North-South travel and for visiting that area of England. Easy to find. The rooms are good sized, clean and very-well maintained. The staff were very helpful, and friendly. Noise insulation needs upgrading. Some guests talk loudly into the night, or have their TV switched on, and can be heard in adjacent and upstairs rooms. Ear plugs are useful!! Breakfasts are very good indeed, but the absence of a daily and evening restaurant is a negative. We ended up eating outside at a close-by restaurant. There is ample parking but most of the cars in the disabled bays didn't have blue-badges. That was a problem for me as a badge holder but Reception didn't seem interested. We'll go again with slightly lower expectations next time. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms Large, comfortable, clean room and lovely quiet nights sleep. Easy to find and good access to Preston and surrounding district. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T10:53:48.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_612
  • loc_en_US, sid_XPTPS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>