Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 24 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Sa 25 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Hotel Visitor Please with my accommodations, planned to stay again June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Staff does all it can to help you. Very Friendly best I have ever had. June 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not correct arrival date I booked using my phone app and mistakingly put the day I booked the reservation instead of the date I needed to arrive (which was the next night) I called early the next night when my phone app stated I had checked in the hotel to see if I could just change the arrival date to the correct day (which happened to be the day of the call) Front desk agent said I was checked in and checked back out and that the manager was sleeping because he was the one who had worked the night before. I have a hard time believing that a manager would not at least try to call a platinum member using rewards points for a stay. There had to be a valid reason the person would just not show up. I have called the hotel and also emailed them with no response. I ended up not being able to make my trip because I lost my 20K points. I understand loosing them but at least they could have offered to let me stay the correct night? Customer service is not the best here..this could have easily been fixed quickly. I do love this hotel though. It is very nice and clean! June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location my stay in Quincy fl. was very pleasant. this hotel is one of the best i have stayed at in my travels. the staff is amazing everyone was so helpful and kind. you can tell everyone there takes pride in what they do. what ever i needed they helped me with right away. i would defiantly recommend this hotel to who ever is in the area, it is clean and well maintained. i cant say enough about it thank you to everyone that made my stay so memorable. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I have been in!!! I give this hotel an excellent rating as I have been traveling back and forth to Florida to take of my ailing Father. For this 10 yr old hotel it was clean and not falling apart. I was extremely satisfied with my short stay. Had only one issue and reported it to the desk and it was taken care of. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family as well as to all travelers. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best This is one of the best Holiday Inn Exp we have stayed in. Good service, very clean rooms. Breakfast: average for hotel breakfast. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room The staff were efficient and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Would stay there again. May 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful clean comfortable place with great guest service My family and I stay here quite often and we just love it. Peggy and the whole staff are absolutely wonderful . They are always accommodating and very professional. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is extremely clean . We travel with my young grand daughter and when we call they already have the crib in the room for when we arrive. I could not ask for a better hotel stay and give this hotel a huge thumbs up. May 20, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:36:56.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_QCYFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>