Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fishy Tales Clean and cozy room after a long day of travel/work! 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable hotel and friendly/ helpful staff A high quality hotel with a friendly/ helpful staff. Not near any sizeable town to eat at, the staff were helpful in directing us to a couple of alternatives. Clean and comfortable rooms and no outside noise..... walls were a little thin in that you could hear the TV in the next room. Have stayed here on more than one occasion and will continue to do so on our way to/ from Florida 14. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room, less-than enthusiatic night clerk The room was nice, the breakfast was okay (pancakes were chewy). When we arrived around midnight from a football game, we asked the night clerk if he had any availability on the night of the next home game. He looked at a list and said that it showed that they were booked up. When we asked the clerk in the morning, she took the trouble to look in the computer and found us a room. 10. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by near perfect stay, staff very helpful I was on the ground floor near the exit- handicap room. Check in was very fast but they did not give anything special (like water) or recognize IHG Members. My room was clean, bed and pillows cozy and AC worked. I got a very restful and undisturbed night's sleep. The staff was very nice and even helped me get the luggage cart to my room and then took it back for me. They had cookies in the evening and I asked if they had herbal or decaf tea. She opened the breakfast area to check (they didn't) but that was very nice of her. I had a nice workout in the pool. Breakfast was the usual instant yogurt, hot/cold cereal, banana/apple and hot eggs, sausage, bacon, gravy, breads, rolls, biscuits, etc. My one and only complaint and the reason I did not give 5 stars is because of the lobby. I have a severe reaction to fragrances and the very heavy perfumed/scented air in the lobby choked off my airway and sent me into coughing spasms each time I passed through. The side exit by my room was disabled to Enter (security)-- I could Exit OK-- but I had to return to my room through the lobby. The hallways and my room were not scented. If the side Exit would have let me Enter I would give this 5 stars. Overall a very nice stay. 5. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible experience The staff were very young and not helpful they were very rude. The food is terrible. The room was not clean. My room was not cleaned upon returning. I was not recognized as a Gold member. The area outside is not safe. 10. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Awesome Service James was our host and he was an absolute joy. He was very helpful and informative. We checked in at about 9:30pm and because James was so nice, we actually got to eat dinner that night. 8. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by terrible Walls too thin, too much noice. Staff not pleasant 30. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient and comfortable. Convenient location, great staff, comfortable room. 30. Juli 2014