Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 427 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

427Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    320
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Quiet and Comfortable

By

juillet 16, 2016

club

Hotel was quiet, in a nice area off of the main highway. Beds were comfortable and the hotel and room were clean. Staff was friendly. The pool was a little small but very clean also!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 19, 2016
Dear sralley, We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay. However, you mentioned a pool. Unfortunately, we do not have a pool. We are located on Route 17 N in Ramsey NJ. Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah NJ.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful people work here

By

juillet 13, 2016

Great location along a major road and about 20 miles to New York City
Second time we have stayed here for an extended period and we were happy both times
Front desk staff were incredibly helpful with directions and tips/ideas
Very clean room and comfortable mattressExcellent value for the money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

juillet 05, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor HVAC Maintenance at multiple HIEs

By

juin 29, 2016

This is the second time in 9 months that our Holiday Inn Express room had an air conditioner that did not work or worked inadequately. In both cases the staff made or was willing to make accomodations.

I understand and support energy conservation and the need to keep AC or heating units off when rooms are not in use. However a guest expects the system to bring the room to a comfortable temperature within a reasonable amount of time, say 15 to 30 minutes. Having to change rooms after it is determined that a HVAC unit is not working is a nuisance! This has occurred on my last two visits at hotels in Delaware and New Jersey. Perhaps management should consider implementing a quality assurance or inspection program to avoid having quests determine the need for HVAC servicing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice experience

By

juin 27, 2016

club

Staff was very nice and accommodating. Hotel was clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

juin 27, 2016

club

Perfect location for what we needed, close to many restaurants and shopping. Room was very clean, bed was wonderfully comfortable and more TV channels than I have at home! Breakfast was above average for a free hotel breakfast, well stocked, clean, attendant was actually attentive!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleeping experience

By

juin 24, 2016

very impressed with this location of Holliday Express.Clean and comfortable room.Great free breakfast as much as we wanted in the morning.Coutious staff throughout our stay.It actually felt like a home away from home to us. Great Job!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient place to stay

By

juin 08, 2016

We were in town for one night and this hotel was perfect. We stay in Holiday Inns quiet often so we knew we could get a good room and service. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Charged me 8 times on 3 cards

By

juin 01, 2016

IHG - what can I say.

I agreed to pay a certain rate per day for 3 rooms /6 adults. But the website took it as 1 room with 6 adults and so instead charged me 3 times for 3 rooms with a amount greater than the rate I received in email.

I reached the hotel and the price was adjusted but instead I was charged two more times on the same card with the higher amount.

I also used another card to pay and that was charged 3 times before I checked out.

So finally now I was charged 5 times and they cant seem to refund me right away and want me to wait few days.

I don't hope to go back there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 08, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for writing your feedback. We apologize for the mishap with the charges on your credit cards. We understand that the rate came in different than booked and the charges were reversed immediately, however the money doesn't get credited right away. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah NJ
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality hotel for a reasonable price

By

juin 01, 2016

club

I chose this hotel for the reasonable price, free breakfast, ample free parking and good location with regard to the place i was visiting. The front desk staff were courteous, the room was great, free wireless internet was fast enough. The bathroom was alright, but i personally do not like the sink outside the bathroom. It also needs to be updated. The bedding was great and room was clean. The free breakfast needs more variety and on a crowded morning needs to be replenished soon. Overall, good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay

By

mai 31, 2016

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times 'over the years

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's a room

By

mai 24, 2016

club

The hotel is an older facility and it shows. At the end of the day, it's a room and bed for a moderately decent price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
mai 30, 2016
Dear JY12345, We appreciate your recent stay with us. We are currently in the process of planning to renovate. We certainly hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back after our renovations. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah NJ
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen