Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thumbs up! We were planning to stay at the Crowne Plaza, but they were full and they booked us here.. We found it to have very comfortable rooms and beds- everything was very clean and modern. Good continental breakfast. Safe parking and the hotel is located in a good area. Nice staff too. We'd stay here again. 25. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Nice stay We only stayed for 1 night, had a pleasant stay The hotel is along a very busy road. Our large 2 queen room was at the backside of the hotel so no problems with noisy room. We liked the refrigerator in the room. The breakfast was like any other Holiday Inn Express, good enough. We had to print our boarding passes which went well at the hotel computer/printer. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. The the atmosphere in the hotel was very nice! 23. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best holiday in Ramsey Best holiday in Ramsey , i have awesome experience................................................... 22. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT SERVICE!! VERY good staff. Always ready to help you out with advise. Hina was a doll, really made our stay. David was also very helpful. 17. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and Clean Everyone from making the reservation to working in the cafe for morning breakfast was on their game. David at the front desk when I called was most helpful. When we arrived the young women there was very helpful. All in all the stay even for one night was very enjoyable. Thank you to everyone. 10. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful experience While this is an older HI Express, it was clean and comfortable. The staff couldn't have been nicer suggesting things we could do and see. As we formerly lived in Bergen County had lots of friends and family to visit with, so didn't avail ourselves of their suggestions. Will be returning next week for another night. 10. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by stay in Ramsey I arrived late with no reservation and was received with professionalism and warmth by Hina your receptionist. I would suggest that you acknowledge her performance which was stellar. 9. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by disappointing My husband and i have stayed at this holiday inn numerous times. We requested this room specifically for the whirlpool tub. Unfortunatey the tub was NOT CLEAN - i had to call front desk about it. There were no chambermaids there so i had to clean the tub MYSRLF in order to enjoy a relaxing soak ! We were not offered anything for this inconveinance. We will certainly stay elsewhere next time 4. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Took my two daughters on business trip. We enjoyed the breakfast as well as proximity to restaurants. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mom's Choice Our stay here was the 8th hotel out of 9 hotels we stayed at during our road trip, most of the hotels were ok (even though some were 4 star hotels) but this Holiday Inn Express won my "picky" mother's approval, the only hotel she would walk around in barefoot because of the cleanliness. Would definitely return to this hotel when going to New York or shopping at Woodbury Commons outlet mall. 27. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasantly Surprised The check in/out desk was extremely helpful in our recent visit. Not only did they give us directions (which they printed out for us), they also gave us their personal recommendations of places to see/visit while taking a couple of day trips into New York City. Their friendly, knowledgeable staff is great (thank you David)! We would definitely stay here again. 19. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by East Coast Home I've been staying there for many years when I visit the East Coast. Staff is always accommodating. It's close to my NJ family and convenient to NYC. Thanks. 18. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by bad Experience I stayed at this property for 3 days. When I first checked in I told them I would be paying with cash. They asked for a credit card to be on file until we checked out. When we went to check out they already processed it on my credit card. I asked them to reverse it but that would take several days. When it wasn't back in my account in a couple of days I called back and spoke with the manager/owner. By far the rudest man I have ever spoken too. the breakfast rolls were out of stock 2 of 3 days. we had a "resting" sign on the door on day two. Someone knocked and then just came right in. Totally not right! I'm not happy with my stay and want answers. .. 17. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Worn-out interior; nice staff This hotel came highly recommended by Holiday Inn's own internal booking service but it was really only an OK experience at best. The carpet on our hallway corridor floor was dated and stained and had a very bad odor, maybe from recent shampooing, because it was damp. The hotel tried to cover up the smell with a perfume of some sort but it only made it worse. It was also noisy in the hallway whlle a large drying unit was operating throughout the night. Not sure why we were placed on this corridor since it appeared the hotel was not crowded. The refrigerator in our room did not work which we did not discover until the following morning, probably spoiling some items. And the wireless internet did not work for most of the following morning - we were given a work-around just as we were leaving. We generally love HI Express so this was an unusual experience for us. The staff were all nice. And the room, except for the regierator, was nice. It appears the hotel just needs an overhaul. 17. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Never disappointed here I have stayed at this location many times over the last 10 years. When going to Ramsey, this is my first choice. The people are always nice. The room upgrades are excellent. ai would like to see fresh cut up fruit for breakfast, and also a gluten free cereal would be nice. 12. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great business stay Would use this hotel again. Great value, nice room, friendly staff. 10. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a hotel and staff!! I have traveled all over the counyry and stayed at the finest hotels before I retired as a communications analyst for a leading telecommunications company. Sure there were bigger rooms and nice suites with chocolates on the pillows, but I never had better service then this staff (Tina & David) delivered in all my travels. The rooms were very clean and the beds were sooo comfortable! 7. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great breakfast, friendly front desk. Checked in quickly. Our late check in was not a problem. The front desk was friendly each time we walked by. Rooms were nice, but bathrooms could use some updating. Breakfast was fantastic. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ramsey Mahwah - Convenience to Glatt The Holiday Inn Express located in Ramsey-Mahwah is extremely convenient (walking distance) to my work at Glatt in Ramsey. I find the breakfast each morning also to be excellent and time efficient. I found the bed to be comfortable and the room to be clean and quiet. 24. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic staff but no pool or workout room Great customer service from front desk staff. Interior is well kept and updated. However this is an older property and lacks amenities such as work out room and pool. Located in good but busy area which precludes walking for exercise. Second year we have stayed here for visit to this area, we will review other properties next year for availability of more features. 20. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff, comfy beds, clean rooms I'd come back here in a heartbeat. We spent a week here and all of the staff was great. The beds were comfy with lots of pillows and rooms were very clean. Coffee/tea/juice available 24/7. The dark haired woman who works mid shift at the front desk goes above and beyond. She really makes your stay amazing. 9. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay I'm on the road constantly, so I have plenty of experiences with hotel life. This hotel had great accommodations, the breakfast area was clean and private (too many hotels have their dining area's open and exposed, this was cozy). The rooms were quiet and the overall construction minimized hallway noise (my room was directly in front of the elevator and I barely heard the traffic). My only complaint of this location was the internet speeds, although this was likely due to distance from the actual router (I had a very weak connection), and a member of staff assured me they were upgrading soon). I plan to stay here again very soon, and will update if this has been fixed. Very close to shopping, a gym (retro fitness), and fast food choices if you're into that sort of thing. Overall, a very good experience. 3. Juli 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Just a barely average facility The hotel interior layout is really dated. The layout of the room is just strange, with a tiny bathroom with toilet and bathtub/shower that is simply claustrophobic. And the sink is in the hallway across from the bathroom door, on the left as you enter the room from the main hallway. Just a bizarre and non-functional design to say the least. Would not stay at this location again. 3. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Extremely friendly staff.. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff were very friendly. Everyone greeted you while in halls or at the front desk. Which is rare for a nj hotel to do in my opinion. It was very clean. Beds very comfortable and I loved that they gave you a choice of 2 types of pillows on your bed. Firm or soft which was great as my bf likes a firm pillow and I like a soft pillow. Made it much more enjoyable. Also I felt the rooms were kid friendly I don't have to keep pulling my child away from a batch of cord or lamps. Which I've had issues with at other hotels. Definitely would be a hotel I'd stay at in the future. Also liked that priority members got bottled water as well as a snack when you checked in. Def a plus for me. 18. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay and Staff The staff helped me find the best and cheapest way to get to New York and enjoyed a great visit of the big apple. Recommendation about restaurants has been made that conducted to great experience at 200 yards from the hotel. Definitely recommend this hotel. 9. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Place Hotel is super clean and staff is very friendly. Breakfast was so delicious and the juice selection is great to have. JP is super cool to talk to at night. I couldn't sleep that night so i ended up talking to him. Hina made my check-in super quick. I love how they make there registration cards before 3 pm. David at the breakfast was super friendly to me and overall staff was super attentive. Overall i would definitely come back 8. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent choice for a basic hotel. We stayed here for 2 nights over a weekend. The hotel is small and on a major highway with alot of options for evening dining close by. Our room did face the highway but we only faintly hear some trucks go by, could not hear any major traffic. If you live in a city this will be quieter. The room and bathroom was small but very clean. The sink is not in the bathroom but out in the main room. This took a little getting used too but no complaints. The pillows on the bed were very small and not comfortable at all. This would be the only downfall to our stay. But we anticipated this from reading previous reviews and brought our own pillows. The bed was comfortable to sleep on. We have slept on better hotel beds but not many. Breakfast was the standard expanded continental hotel breakfast with eggs, sausage, bacon, several cerals, toast, muffins, tea and coffee. No waffle maker but they did have a pancake maker. There is no exercise room but you can use Retro Fitness down the street. Its as easy as showing up and showing your room key. Thats it, then you will have access to a full gym. If you want to do cardio go into the Theater Room. Treadmills and exercise bikes in front of a huge tv screen. They were showing a Steve Martin movie and time flew right by. The staff here was extremely friendly and helpful. The front desk staff went out of their way to make sure everything was going well during our stay. The woman working in the breakfast area kept everything clean, hot and well stocked. We did not have any interaction will housekeeping. If we come back to this area, my wife and I look forward to staying here again. 7. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service, Great Location and Very Consistent I have been staying at this location for over a year now long-term for business and receive the same warm welcome each time. The incredibly friendly staff are always smiling and they take care of my requests promptly. They always hand me bottles of water when I ask. The complimentary hot breakfast is a great amenity to get my day started. I love that coffee is available at all times. The rooms are clean and most of the time I get an upgraded room which is very spacious. The beds are very comfortable and I sleep well. There are plenty of restaurants that are within walking distance which is really great. It's a pretty neat place which makes me feel cozy just like home. 7. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff The front desk staff, across the board, are excellent. Always friendly, helpful, and make you feel welcome. The rooms are always clean and items in working order. The staff are what really make the stay great and keep me coming back each week. 5. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Get into the 21th Century Not being able to access the hotel bill on line at the Priority Club website is totally unsatisfactory. Hire someone to drag yourselves into the 21st Century. 27. Mai 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 nächste>>