Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 28 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Accomodating and Helpful! I unexpectedly needed to put up for the night while on business travel in northern NJ on the evening of 5-14-2013. A late afternoon client meeting extened well beyond what I had anticipated and I was too tired to drive all the way back to central CT. Consequently, I did not have any reservations. I stopped by the Holiday Inn Express in Ramsey to see if they had any rooms. The parking lot was full and when I checked at the desk, they were indeed booked for the night. Not to worry. The staff immediately called the Crown Plaza Inn in Suffern, NY, (about a 10-minute drive) made a reservation for me and I was even guaranteed the HI Express rate. The folks at the HI Express are great and I always feel like I am "family" when I stay there. As Arnold would say "I'll be back"! I also had a very pleasant exoerience at the Crown Plaza. 15. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by It was fantastic The two people Henna & David from staff were highly cooperative. 13. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional Customer Service Love, love, love going to this Holiday Inn Express. The front desk, especially Hina, are outstanding! 12. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Review - Recent Visit We normally stay at HIE when we travel, we always stay that the HIE in Ramsey when we travel North. Great staff, clean and comfortable. 28. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decor dated Front desk staff very friendly, hotel clean and tidy but the overall decor is rather dated and tired looking. The actuall room was the same. No recognition for being a Platenium priority club member 22. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Front desk staff were very helpful and acommodating. As a Priority Club Platinum member, I was given a free upgrade to a king suite without even asking for it. As usual at most Holiday Inns, the bedding was very comfortable. 12. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff The front desk staff are absolutely wonderful! They are always friendly, helpful and caring. They truly make the stay enjoyable, and make me feel welcome and at home. I travel weekly, and this team is #1. I would recommend this to any traveller, especially frequent travellers. 10. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Everything is perfect We have stayed at this location many times over the past few years, and everything is consistently wonderful, from the very helpful and gracious staff to the great accommodations. There have never been any problems that the staff could not resolve easily and with calmness. Whenever we walk in, we are greeted warmly, as though we are old friends, and the staff always makes us feel welcome. We also look forward to the breakfast--everything is fresh and delicious, and very plentiful. The dining alcove is maintained very well, and it is a very pleasant experience--we also appreciate the coffee and cookies at bedtime! The rooms are very well appointed, clean, and very comfortable. Overall, a great experience every time--thank you! 29. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Hotel. I'm not a fan of this area of New Jersey. I had to be there one night for business. It's crowded and very busy. But once I was off the highway and in the hotel things changed. It was clean, quiet and comfortable and it was easy to relax for the night. 12. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent front desk service Acceptable accommodations for the business traveler. Front desk staff ( young guys named Craig and Dave, I believe) on duty Feb 18-19 day shift were excellent. Otherwise, nothing too remarkable, good or bad. 25. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff Stayed here on business, was very convenient. Staff was very friendly and the room was clean. 23. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel and Staff It was my first time to stay at this hotel. The from desk staff is very nice and friendly. 21. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Dependable HI Express Ramsey, NJ I am a regular business traveler and have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Ramsey, NJ numerous times. I stayed there last week instead of booking a room at a property closer to Morristown, NJ because I know I will have a very nice experience at the Ramsey property. I would rather drive a half hour to get to the client location knowing I will have a great experience at HIE Ramsey. The staff is genuinely friendly and attentive - and they always thank me for choosing their property. The rooms are always clean and properly equipped. I like extra pillows - I request extra pillows during the on-line reservation process and I always get them. The breakfast selection is always robust and the food is good. The cinnamon buns are delicious. I will be staying at this property again soon! 5. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Incredible staff and great room Thank you everyone for making my family stay so great :) Special thanks to Hina who helped me with the booking! 20. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hearty breakfast!!! Breakfast was awesome each day. Customer service was amazing. Overall good choice for the location and the money. I highly recommend it. Not far from NYC!!! 16. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service The staff is very friendly. servics are very good. The breakfast is also very delicious. Cookie is wonderful. The room is very clean. 7. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice respite from the cold I had a bunch of personal business to take care of and just wanted tthe lodging part to be a no brainer. Holiday Inn Express was great...comfortable bed, super quiet, nice enough TV and internet access. And the breakfast was much more than just cold cereal. It was great to have eggs and sausage before facing another busy day. The staff was super friendly and when I rushed out to catch my plane and left a couple sweaters they were nice enough to send them to me pronto. Also the location on Route 17 near the train station made getting into the city no problem (if you don't want to drive in). Thank you so much HIE Staff! Julie 7. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and great team The staff was outstanding in every aspect - from check-in to departure and everything in between. I will definitely stay here again on trips to the northern NJ area for business and/or pleasure. 7. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, organized, nice atmosphere. The front desk staff was great; informative and helpful at all times. The only thing that didn't exceed our expectations were the pillows -- they were small and thin. But we were having such a good time that we didn't bother to ask for different pillows...I'm sure if we had asked, the staff would've come to our rescue. A very pleasant hotel. 6. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff Staff and service was great!! We highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to New Jersey. 5. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great staff My stay at this hotel was excellent. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and confortable. The breakfast was very good, fresh and plentyful. 19. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by overall experience An excellent hotel, the entire staff is frendly and outgoing, rooms comfortable and clean would always recomned this hotel 17. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ekw55 I loved Holiday Inn. I always request them when my travel plans are being created. This was an older Holiday Inn, but it was still just as nice and clean as one of the newer ones. So yes I would stay there again. And as always, with every Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at the staff were wonderful. 11. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great as always After spending the weekend on vacation with my family in NYC I had to start the week in New Jersey for business. Luckily, the friendly staff and comfortable room eased the transition. I was greeted with a warm "welcome back" and treated to a couple of water bottles and a snack, which were waiting for me in my room. I spent the rest of the day in my room catching up on email and voice mails. When I left for the evening I was pleasantly surprised to find that there were cookies and fresh coffee and juice available in the breakfast room. This was a nice touch as one of the worst parts of business travelling is the nickel and diming that occurs with convienences that make life on the road tolerable. The rest of my stay was just a pleasant. The front desk staff were quick to assist with directions, and constantly reminded me that there were cookies and coffee available whenever I came or went. My only complaint was the speed of the Internet. But this is common of most hotels. I will definitely be back. 10. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Repeat guest -- consistently good. Great staff. When there is some little problem, they take care of it right away. Good business stop over. 7. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant stay Last minute decision to gget a room for the night prior to Ramapo College visit. Clean & convenient. Pleasant staff. 7. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and great service, staff was friendly and courteous great overall experience, I would recommend this hotel 7. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service and acommodations The property manager accepted our request to check in very early which was fantastic as our drive to NJ was a long one. The rooms were very comfortable,microwave and fridge in the room was helpful, the breakfast was good . The staff service was very good as they answered our questions, gave directions to where we needed to go etc. The property is well located on Route 17 near restaurents and shopping. The kids enjoyed the daily fresh made cookies as well. 1. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome facility Awesome... Will be back. Room/Suite comfortable and clean. Hotel quiet. Got to relax and truly rest before getting back to hurricane clean up 29. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Always comfortable I stay at HEI Ramsey, N.J. about once a month while on business travel. It is always clean, comforatble and quiet. Plenty of fresh water in the room and convenient to Starbucks for coffee for the road. Just right for what I need. 26. November 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>