Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
(z. B. So 06 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Lodging and Great People I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Ramsey-Mahwah many times and it continues to improve thank sto the excellent and attentive staff. I love the convienience of the continental breakfast. I love the convenience of the location to the many businesses in the area. Snacks are also available in the evening which is an added recent feature that is a clever idea. The rooms are clean and the parking is convenient. There is access to a fitness center nearby. It is also within walking distance of a few local restaurants. Enjoy. September 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refreashing stop off During our road trip this was a comfortable, and pleasant stay. Good variety for breakfast to begin another say of travel. September 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Suprised! My husband and I were very impressed with this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were cozy and clean. The convenience to restaurants was awesome. We are looking forward to returning to this hotel! September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Lovely As a relatively poor grad student, I was worried about paying to stay for a hotel on a brief business trip this summer. Had I known just how much would be covered, I wouldn't have worried. I arrived in the evening and was offered fresh cookies at 5pm and free pancakes from 8pm-midnight (summer promotion). When I was going to bed, I realized I had forgotten toothpaste, which the concierge promptly provided for me, free of charge. The room was quiet enough for me to complete most of my work. In the morning, I awoke feeling clean, rested, and refreshed because of the high quality of my room. Then I went down for a fine complimentary breakfast before quickly checking out. Strongly recommend! August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff polite and efficient very friendly and smiling at all times August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean with good breakfast choices Frequently stay here because it is super clean with good breakfast choices. Front desk service with Hana and others is always polite, efficient, and informative with local knowledge. As good, if not better, night's rest here than at nearby higher rated IHG brand properties. Looking forward to my next visit! August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel experience EVER!!! Top of the Line in every aspect! After the death of my husband, it was necessary for me to travel to the NY/NJ area to make arrangements and for his funeral. My daughter who lives locally suggested the Holiday Inn Express for convenience because of its location... she came beforehand and "checked it out" because we were going to be staying for an extended length of time. She found it to be just fine for our needs. Upon check-in, we were greeted immediately and our reservations were all in order. We had advised them earlier that others would be coming to attend the funeral and asked if it would be possible to have several rooms near mine. Those arrangements were perfect as well. All the rooms were very close by ours. The young man, David, at the front desk was absolutely the best at his position. He was aware of our saddened situation and was so accommodating with every need. The breakfasts and the evening "Pancake nights" were so delicious. There was a great selection of breakfast foods and always hot and well-supplied. The dining area was always clean and coffee hot and handy. The cookies in the lobby were an extra treat! Our room and the rooms of our friends were always clean, restocked with enough towels etc. and comfortable and quiet. (Great pillows!!) All the staff were courteous, pleasant and eager to assist us. Although our stay was certainly not for pleasure, everyone at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey made us feel comfortable and welcome. I can't thank them enough! August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very friendly The staff was very friendly and comfortable to deal with very accomidating They where very helpful in helping us with questions we had. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:16:39.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_RAMNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>