Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 20 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful and Friendly This was the most helpful and friendliest staff we have ever come in contact with at a Holiday Inn Express!! The hotel is very clean. Best stay ever!! 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Every stay Every stay at this hotel has been a good experience. Front desk staff make you feel welcome and rooms are comfortable and clean. I always come back! 21. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Great staff paired with a comfortable room made for a relaxing stay! 20. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay We visit family in Mahwah & have stayed at this motel twice now. Our recent stay in Oct. 2013 was as nice as it was 2 years ago. The room was very clean & the staff was friendly & helpful. The bed was comfortable & I really appreciated the fact that the bathtub drain did NOT back up water in the tub when we showered! The bed was neatly made & fresh towels were brought in every day. The elevator was clean, quiet & ran smoothly; a person wasn't afraid to use it like at some motels. Some of the breakfast items could be better though, the pancakes were pretty bland & the orange juice looked so weak that I poured it away & chose apple juice instead. The breakfast room attendant was doing the best she could & working real hard, but she could have used another person; we had to ask & wait for a table to be washed off. She was very polite about it & the desk attendant did come in to help after a few minutes. Overall this is a very nice motel & when we visit again we will certainly stay here! 18. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Above average Hotel, clean, room comfortable. We had first night next to ice machine, and was a bit noisier, but the staff were nice and change the room for next night. Second room was very relaxing. The room is nice furnished. I found not bad but a bit awkward to have the sink in the room hallway instead of bathroom. Breakfast doesn't offer to many choices, and actually 30 min before program end, was close to nothing the breakfast offer. As for location, for me visiting NY, getting in Manhattan by car in 30 min, I considered good. Personnel , was polite, friendly and helpful. 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great The best staff and service of any of the many hotels I stay in. I recommend it all my contacts 15. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Met Our Needs for Weekend Trip This hotel met all our needs for a weekend trip to Northern NJ: Great location, clean room, comfortable bed, and excellent shower. We asked for and received a quiet room. The only thing that stopped this from being a 5-start review was the crowded breakfast area that resulted in poor traffic flow and guests blocking access to some of the food and beverages. If at some point the area could be expanded (as part of the next renovation) to allow for more clearance between the tables and food, better spacing and layout of the food/beverage servings, and more space between the tables, the breakfast experience would be much more enjoyable. One true strength of this Holiday Inn Express: The hotel staff and management were extremely attentive, friendly, and accommodating! 9. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff Great Hotel Excellent place to stay while traveling on business. Staff is very helpful and welcoming. 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for the money Everything was good except the split of the toilett/showere and washing facility 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by very nice to staty Comparing price and quality I did not regret choosing this hotel. I felt very comfortable while I was there. I felt more comfortable because of staffs' response to my question and request. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Traffic Noise You'd think if someone is staying for a week, they'd not be placed on the Route 17 side. I may or not stay here again, I will ask which side I'm on, if I am put on the highway side. I'll go somewhere else. 30. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay Good stay with nice breakfast! I will plan to stay again. 28. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thumbs up! We were planning to stay at the Crowne Plaza, but they were full and they booked us here.. We found it to have very comfortable rooms and beds- everything was very clean and modern. Good continental breakfast. Safe parking and the hotel is located in a good area. Nice staff too. We'd stay here again. 25. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Nice stay We only stayed for 1 night, had a pleasant stay The hotel is along a very busy road. Our large 2 queen room was at the backside of the hotel so no problems with noisy room. We liked the refrigerator in the room. The breakfast was like any other Holiday Inn Express, good enough. We had to print our boarding passes which went well at the hotel computer/printer. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. The the atmosphere in the hotel was very nice! 23. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best holiday in Ramsey Best holiday in Ramsey , i have awesome experience................................................... 22. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT SERVICE!! VERY good staff. Always ready to help you out with advise. Hina was a doll, really made our stay. David was also very helpful. 17. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and Clean Everyone from making the reservation to working in the cafe for morning breakfast was on their game. David at the front desk when I called was most helpful. When we arrived the young women there was very helpful. All in all the stay even for one night was very enjoyable. Thank you to everyone. 10. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful experience While this is an older HI Express, it was clean and comfortable. The staff couldn't have been nicer suggesting things we could do and see. As we formerly lived in Bergen County had lots of friends and family to visit with, so didn't avail ourselves of their suggestions. Will be returning next week for another night. 10. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by stay in Ramsey I arrived late with no reservation and was received with professionalism and warmth by Hina your receptionist. I would suggest that you acknowledge her performance which was stellar. 9. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by disappointing My husband and i have stayed at this holiday inn numerous times. We requested this room specifically for the whirlpool tub. Unfortunatey the tub was NOT CLEAN - i had to call front desk about it. There were no chambermaids there so i had to clean the tub MYSRLF in order to enjoy a relaxing soak ! We were not offered anything for this inconveinance. We will certainly stay elsewhere next time 4. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Took my two daughters on business trip. We enjoyed the breakfast as well as proximity to restaurants. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mom's Choice Our stay here was the 8th hotel out of 9 hotels we stayed at during our road trip, most of the hotels were ok (even though some were 4 star hotels) but this Holiday Inn Express won my "picky" mother's approval, the only hotel she would walk around in barefoot because of the cleanliness. Would definitely return to this hotel when going to New York or shopping at Woodbury Commons outlet mall. 27. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasantly Surprised The check in/out desk was extremely helpful in our recent visit. Not only did they give us directions (which they printed out for us), they also gave us their personal recommendations of places to see/visit while taking a couple of day trips into New York City. Their friendly, knowledgeable staff is great (thank you David)! We would definitely stay here again. 19. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by East Coast Home I've been staying there for many years when I visit the East Coast. Staff is always accommodating. It's close to my NJ family and convenient to NYC. Thanks. 18. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by bad Experience I stayed at this property for 3 days. When I first checked in I told them I would be paying with cash. They asked for a credit card to be on file until we checked out. When we went to check out they already processed it on my credit card. I asked them to reverse it but that would take several days. When it wasn't back in my account in a couple of days I called back and spoke with the manager/owner. By far the rudest man I have ever spoken too. the breakfast rolls were out of stock 2 of 3 days. we had a "resting" sign on the door on day two. Someone knocked and then just came right in. Totally not right! I'm not happy with my stay and want answers. .. 17. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Worn-out interior; nice staff This hotel came highly recommended by Holiday Inn's own internal booking service but it was really only an OK experience at best. The carpet on our hallway corridor floor was dated and stained and had a very bad odor, maybe from recent shampooing, because it was damp. The hotel tried to cover up the smell with a perfume of some sort but it only made it worse. It was also noisy in the hallway whlle a large drying unit was operating throughout the night. Not sure why we were placed on this corridor since it appeared the hotel was not crowded. The refrigerator in our room did not work which we did not discover until the following morning, probably spoiling some items. And the wireless internet did not work for most of the following morning - we were given a work-around just as we were leaving. We generally love HI Express so this was an unusual experience for us. The staff were all nice. And the room, except for the regierator, was nice. It appears the hotel just needs an overhaul. 17. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Never disappointed here I have stayed at this location many times over the last 10 years. When going to Ramsey, this is my first choice. The people are always nice. The room upgrades are excellent. ai would like to see fresh cut up fruit for breakfast, and also a gluten free cereal would be nice. 12. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great business stay Would use this hotel again. Great value, nice room, friendly staff. 10. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a hotel and staff!! I have traveled all over the counyry and stayed at the finest hotels before I retired as a communications analyst for a leading telecommunications company. Sure there were bigger rooms and nice suites with chocolates on the pillows, but I never had better service then this staff (Tina & David) delivered in all my travels. The rooms were very clean and the beds were sooo comfortable! 7. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great breakfast, friendly front desk. Checked in quickly. Our late check in was not a problem. The front desk was friendly each time we walked by. Rooms were nice, but bathrooms could use some updating. Breakfast was fantastic. 2. August 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 8 nächste>>