Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 21 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Sa 22 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel great hotel....so clean, friendly staff, rooms were clean and fresh. great location!!! Loved it!!! 17. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Met my intended purpose Met my intended purpose and my expectations for what a Holiday Inn Express should be in that location. 17. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by a wonderful experience in palm springs I enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable in the hotel it provided everything my wife and I needed for a base to visit the Palm Springs area . I will definitely be back as I really did enjoy the hotel. 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome! My husband & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express! From the moment we arrived, Aldo & Derrick at the front desk were very friendly & helpful. Because we were an hour early to check in, we decided to look for a spa to get a massage. Derrick went out of his way to recommend & direct us to a couple of places nearby. I would also like to mention that every staff member we encountered was very friendly & professional! Especially late one night when we returned to the hotel & the front desk gentleman directed us to the freshly baked chocolate chip cookies! That was the perfect night cap after an awesome day! Thank you for making our visit to Palm Springs a great memory! We can't wait to recommend your hotel to family & friends! Aloha :) 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very clean and confortable Like on previous stays at this hotel, most of the staff members were able to answer my needs in spanish, very courteous and friendly, will stay here again in a new future. 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AWESOME SERVICE!!! First of all i want to thank Mark at the front desk, he made my stay amazing. He went out of his way to help me get the room that was right for me. Very knowledgeable of the area and always greeted me while re-entering the hotel. Mark is a great asset of this hotel!! Secondly ,The hotel was right smack in the middle of the river walk, tons of great places to eat. if i come back to Palm springs area i will be staying at this hotel again. 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks again for great customer care!! 10. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AWESOME SERVICE!! 5 STARS First of all i want to thank Mark at the front desk, he made my stay amazing. He went out of his way to help me get the room that was right for me. Very knowledgeable of the area and always greeted me while re-entering the hotel. Mark is a great asset of this hotel!! Secondly ,The hotel was right smack in the middle of the river walk, tons of great places to eat. if i come back to Palm springs area i will be staying at this hotel again. 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks again for great customer care!! 10. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing and clean accommodations. Holiday Inn Express was the perfect choice to combine business and relaxation. The cleanliness and courteous staff make us looking forward to our return visit. The lobby and front desk has a quality, warm inviting feel.We were pleased to see a workout room room and wonderful pool area which met our needs 100%. Crisp linens and snow white towels were in abundance. The hotel supplied a small frig and microwave which were greatly appreciated. Great location, easy access to all golf, shopping and dining. 8. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>