Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 515 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

515Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    362
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Very good service, comfortable beds

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was the most friendly, I'll say the best hotel
that we stayed in our whole trip. The staff went over and beyond what they have to do to make sure that we had directions of where we needed to go and mapped out everything for us to easily find out where we were going. Thanks for everything hospitality crew at ranch mirage hotel and suites. We will be back again.. Good night

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you Gloria3619 for the very kind words. We are extremely happy you were able to fully enjoy yourself, find comfort, and an overall great experience from our staff. Reviews like yours are what make us further enjoy providing the best experiences possible at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rancho Mirage to all of our guests and we appreciate you sharing yours with us. We also look forward to having you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

19. Juli 2016

Really like staying at this hotel! Rooms are comfortable and clean. Beds comfy, AC works well (a plus out there), and you can go grab a coffee 24/7 in the lobby area... What more could you ask for!? Close to great food and drinks (try Babes). Pool is a bit small but it"s wet and does a great job of cooling you down on a hot day- works for me. Not the Ritz, but a great value and nice place to rest your head! Thanks HIE!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you WishIWasOnVacation for taking the time to provide your valued feedback. We're happy to hear you were able to relax and had an overall great experience with us. We hope next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area, you stop by and stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

16. Juli 2016

Nice hotel would stay here again. recommend to others

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you for your valued feedback. We greatly appreciate.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Rancho Mirage

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Had a good time! We enjoyed the amenities, namely the pool and the exercise room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
We're happy to hear you had a good time Myche. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us and we hope to have you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

12. Juli 2016

The room was really nice however during the night the drain and water pipes from the upper floors ran down threw the wall of my room and the noise was loud and continuous - got no sleep at all - however I am back there this week and have a great room on the upper floor and everything is excellent. The only negative was the noise of the pipes in room 108

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you Epic man for taking the time to share your experiences from your most recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced from your initial stay and have sent your concerns to the proper department to be further assessed. We are thankful you were able to sleep comfortably now. Again, thank you for the honest review and kind words, we greatly appreciate it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home, sweet home.

By

12. Juli 2016

This place is my second home.
The staff is always friendly and welcoming .
Its great to sleep in a good bed, which is what they have in Rancho Mirage.
Not to mention the AppleBees next door and mall a block, everything is in walking condition.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you Adophus for sharing your experiences from your most recent stay with us. We are very grateful you consider us a second home and we hope to always live up to this standard for you and all guests alike. We look forward to having you again, and we appreciate the very kind words.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great value

By

05. Juli 2016

Located at walking distance to The River shopping mall with numerous restaurants. Our room has a refrigerator and a microwave. The lobby has welcome water and fruits. Great value for 4th of July weekend getaway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you My nickname been taken for sharing your experiences with us from your most recent stay. We're very happy you found great value and were able to enjoy your 4th of July weekend her in sunny Rancho Mirage. We hope next time you're in the area, you choose to stay with us again so we can provide you with another meaningful experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room and Awesome Service

By

28. Juni 2016

This is a family friendly hotel, with an awesome complimentary breakfast and wonderful wait staff! I'd highly recommend this hotel! We've also stayed at their San Diego location and it was great too!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you Leng27 for the very kind words. We are very happy to hear you had an overall awesome experience during your most recent stay with us as well as one of our sister locations. We greatly appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you again should you be in the Rancho Mirage area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff, comfortable and safe

By

21. Juni 2016

I think that this hotel was conveniently located and very comfortable to stay at. I enjoyed the breakfasts in the morning and the friendly staff. I feel they genuinely cared that I was comfortable, happy and satisfied with my stay. I felt well taken care of and listened to. Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you JoAnn71 for taking the time to share your experiences with us from your most recent stay. We're very happy to hear you found everything overall comfortable and your were happy and satisfied. We hope next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area, you stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Rancho Mirage, Palm Springs Area was very pleasant from the first day to the last day. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfasts were good. We also enjoyed the citrus water and chocolate chip cookies that were provided in the lobby. The only issue we had was the very small waste baskets. If you provide small waste baskets then I suggest you provide more of them. Otherwise I would not hesitate to return to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you Happy 2 Travel the U.S.A. for taking the time to share your experiences with us from your most recent stay. We're very happy to hear we met your expectations and you found everything overall to be very pleasant. We're very thankful to hear you would return and we look forward to the day. Hopefully the rest of your trip is safe and filled with great experiences to come.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Rancho Mirage thumbs up

By

08. Juni 2016

Great quality great service at a great price. We will definetly stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you John3of4 for taking the time to provide your valued feedback. We're happy to hear you had a great experience from your most recent stay with us and are very happy to hear you're considering staying with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price and location

By

08. Juni 2016

club

The price was great and location was awesome across from the Rivers...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you nike51 for your valued feedback. We appreciated you taking the time to do so and look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen