Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 590 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

590Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    478
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Vacation Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

We have stayed at this hotel twice and will stay again as it is a halfway point between our travels. The service is great and the rooms are clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late night stop

By

18. Juli 2016

club

My wife and I were traveling and needed a rest stop. This hotel is everything any one would need.We were greeted at the front desk by a very charming young lady and registered quickly and were in the room within minutes. The room was generous and clean.We slept very well and then enjoyed a fantastic breakfast before resuming our trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Hello, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We are so happy to hear that your stay was a great one with us. We hope to see you back soon. Thank you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stopover

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Made stopover here on long drive from Portland to LA. Room was clean and well maintained, with decent bed, shower, and good internet services. Breakfast was a normal well stocked selection and it is right next to an ARCO that allowed us to refuel and be on our way easily.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and attentive staff

By

13. Juli 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Red Bluff. It was 107 the first day we were there, so we really appreciated the A/C being cold and in working condition.
The staff was helpful, and even though we arrived after 10:30 there was a helpful person at the desk and we found our rooms easily.
The hotel was adjacent to the freeway, but noise was minimal. Breakfast bar was nice with homemade biscuits and protein choices. Bacon, eggs, and sausage were available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

13. Juli 2016

we had a great time super staff and clean rooms. love the lobby area very nice and great looking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, good service

By

10. Juli 2016

club

1. overall clean
2. good breakfast
3. noise level is not really acceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

True Hospitality

By

08. Juli 2016

Coming from a hot desert drive of 8 hrs and arriving at 10:30 pm, someone had turned on the AC in our room and the front desk greeted us with cold bottles of H2O. The exhaustion was relieved with a cool room and comfortable bed. Staff were hospitable in the true sense of the word (not just in the sense of being part of the hospitality industry) -extremely well done, thank-you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious, clean, and comfortable with excellent service

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Our room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable, and the pillows were even marked soft and firm for guest's selection. Staff was friendly and attentive from our late check in, to breakfast, all the way to check out. This is also extremely well located - only one hour from Lassen Volcanic National Park!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Fabulous staff--very clean--quiet--had a great family vacation in the area and the hotel was lovely to come back to and relax. Close to Lassen National Park and Redding--Red Bluff also had a lot to offer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stop

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Very convenient and nicely appointed. Comfortable room and AC was on already when we arrived, which was super helpful. Friendly staff and great breakfast in the AM. Easy parking and a Arco AM/PM near by. If road noise bugs you, consider requesting a room away from the freeway side. Otherwise, I highly recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok Stop for a Quick Stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

This hotel provided the basics at a good price. The hotel was rather full during our stay so we did hear people in adjacent rooms and it rained so the metal roof near our room on the second floor was loud. The shower was under powered as are most these days. Breakfast was as expected. Hotel was clean and there was plenty of staff around to assist as necessary. Overall stay was fine for passing through.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean hotel with courteous staff

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Travelling through Red Bluff on my way to Lassen National Volcanic Park I decided to book into this hotel and am glad I did. Everything was in order, and the stay was easy and restful. I would recommend this hotel for anyone willing to spend a little more to have a good experience (not that the prices seemed outrageous, I just travel cheaply). The pool was a welcome respite from the heat outside as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen