Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tall ceilings I prefer to stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever possible. Excellent value for your money! The modern rooms, tall ceilings, 27. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean and friendly I found the hotel to be clean and practically brand new. The staff were friendly. I found the mattress to be quite hard, but the pillows were very comfortable. Everything was in good condition. I would stop there again. 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional value for your money We have stayed in this property 3 times in the last 10 months. The interior, the rooms and the comfort are exceptional. When I head South an find that I need to stay over in this area.... This will be the only place I will stay. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing stay.... While the breakfast was quite varied -- I felt it was heavy in carbs. Especially for people with a diabetic background like myself. I would suggest more low-carb offerings for breakfast. The channel selection in the rooms was very good. However, Fox News was NOT offered in the lobby area. It appeared to me that there was a clear bias it exclude them, which surprised me as I would have thought there would be more diversity offered in Northern California. 22. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by check-in the person was pleasant enough, but I have a few points accrued and he did not ask me if I wanted to use any of the points for the nights stay. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved the bathroom! Needed to be in Red Bluff for the first of several interviews and needed a place to stay where my daughter could hang out while I was doing business. Was very comfortable and inviting, quiet and relaxing. Just what we both needed. The staff were very nice and gave complete information as well as a paper with the same info! That was very helpful. 17. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, friendly, room change I have previously stayed at this Holiday Inn Express without any complaints. The rooms and beds are very comfortable and accommodating. However, on this visit I did encounter a problem, something that I did not notice until I went to bed. There was a loud humming noise along the headboard. Once I got out of bed I heard the noise even louder by the door. There was no way I could sleep with that noise, which may not be a bother to some people. I called the front desk, and the clerk immediately moved me to another room after my inspection. This room was quiet and I had a good night sleep. The clerk was very courteous and apologetic, and I thank her for that. The food was good, and such a variety to choose from. My only stipulation on my next visit would be that I could choose my own room before checking in. Other than that everything was great! 16. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable, and modern Very good overall experience. Rooms were clean and fixtures and furniture all modern and comfortable. Very good wireless internet. Breakfast area and food was excellent for this level of service. Had some noisy neighbors and children, but this is not the fault of the hotel. 6. März 2015
  • 2015-04-01T11:45:27.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_RBLCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>