Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 25 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Sa 26 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very well maiintained property Comfortable room and very courteous staff that made us feel very welcome. The breakfast is the same standard as at other Holiday Inn Express hotels that we have stayed at previously. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by TV Channel's This is a remote area of Red Bluff, not much around or not very many known restaurants, the hotel is nice but the staff was not very helpful with upgrading me to a suite and I am a rewards member. I arrived around 5pm when I checked in. 22. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All systems were functioning Any questions we had were satisfactorily answered. Room was well appointed. No complaints. 21. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not responsive I stayed during the Red Bluff Bull and Gelding sale, which has every hotel in Red Bluff completely booked. I made my reservations for myself and two coworkers, to which they messed up and they tried to charge me for a night that was never even booked. Once I got there, they never cleaned my room in the three days I was there. They merely replaced towels and moved on. Called the front desk, but situation never changed. Completely frustrating and doubt I'll stay here again. 9. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Red Bluff Excellent all around and beautiful hotel. Would recommend to friends. My son thought it was fantastic. We've stayed in many different hotels and you can really tell the difference. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Feel welcome and relax in comfort From the moment we stepped into the lobby everything about our stay was perfection. We were treated kindly, everything was spotless and beautiful. The staff was super kind and very helpful. We travel with our service dog, and even he was treated like a guest. Our beds were comfortable, pillows offered a choice of firmness, bathrooms were clean and well lit- love the make-up remover and the lotion! Breakfast was great too. Wish I had that pancake machine in my kitchen. We will be back for a future visit! 31. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by front desk staff staff was very helpful in getting us to a good restaurant. good directions and done with a smile. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by poor front desk help when i walked in to front lobby the fella at the counter rolled his eyes and had a bad attude right off his name was John i rode in on a motorcycle from Idaho and he seems to not like this type of people at your hotel ...he watched us like we were bad people or something got on us about parking cycles ....he seemed to be suprised we had resv. and did not rec us as gold members and did not offer water or gift bag or even the new 300 pt instead of waters i stay at alot of ihg places 11 times in last 3 weeks ....the hotel is very nice other staff are great just dont like john looking down his nose at us 23. Januar 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>