Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 04 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Do 05 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One night business trip This hotel looks and feels new and clean and the receptionist and barman welcomed me when I arrived just before midnight. The room layout - in particular the bathroom - is excellent with a big walk-in shower and a night - light so you aren't blinded when you have to use the bathroom in the middle of the night! The hotel and surroundings are quiet in the middle of a nice area of housing. Plenty of parking too. Efficient check-out, courteous staff. Breakfast is a very limited range but is adequate. My only criticism - continuous "dance" music pounding away all through breakfast - the last thing you want in the morning and clearly designed to hurry people through, which wasn't necessary because there are plenty of tables. If I want "club" music at breakfast I'll bring my own thanks! 27. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and friendly hotel Stayed at the Holiday Inn, Redditch on many occasions when visiting relatives. The hotel is always exceptionally clean and there is always a warm welcome. My only one complaint would be softer pillows in the bedrooms. This is the only reason that in certain areas I did not give 5 stars. Although there is supposed to be one hard and one soft we found that all four were hard and can be a bit uncomfortable to sleep on. No hesitation in recommending this hotel and will visit again. 26. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My Stay at Redditch HIE We have used HIE Redditch a number of times. It is clean and tidy, welcoming and the staff were excellent. The fact a good breakfast is included in the price is a bonus, We will continue to use the hotel for future stays. 26. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good quality and value for money The hotel does the brand proud and offers very comfortable accommodation at a good price. Breakfast is good despite a limited choice of hot items and the use of powdered scrambled eggs. One small criticism would be the pillows. Although two are provided, they are not the most comfortable and some other similar chains offer a better choice. In all a good hotel to stay at. 26. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay - as usual We have stayed a HIE Redditch on numerous occasions over the past few years whilst visiting family. The standard of accommodation has been consistently good. Room and bathroom have been consistently clean. The staff have been consistently friendly and attentive. There are always improvements that can be made. Wider choice of meals/snacks - you do not always want a full meal but sometimes just want a sandwich. Better internet - there is free Wifi now but the speed is from very poor to poor. OK for emails but not much else. At least it stops me logging onto the office too often ....... 25. Februar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Hated every second Me and my girlfriend stayed here on Valentine's weekend... Walls are thin really noisy next door! Bed was really uncomfortable! And we'll the food in the restaurant was vile the burgers were dry and my girlfriends food had hair in it. We didn't complain at the the table as we just wanted to go to sleep and go home it was terrible! Staff are fairly friendly a lady brought an ironing board to my room which helped a lot. Rubbish service at the restaurant though! Apart from that the room looked nice smelt nice no dirt anywhere really really clean shower room was awesome not sure about the toilet being behind the door but hey ho it works. The £50 you have to leave when you arrive was rather pointless I thought. They said it would be back in my account the next day even though it took over a WEEK! Unfortunately I would not stay there again. A very uncomfortable and disappointing weekend for us! 23. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Redditch Very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 16. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to unwind. Following two intense days of back to back meetings the hotel served as a great place to unwind. The staff were friendly and attentive throughout. 15. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>