Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 15 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay The hotel is very close to the train station and is easy to find. The reception is well presented and the staff pleasant. I stayed in the hotel for my evening meal and although they did not have the curry that was on the menu, my second choice, a steak, was cooked to perfection. I also enjoyed a glass of wine with my meal and was impressed by the selection of wine and the quality. I'd certainly stay here again. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Godo value clean quality business hotel A good easy to find clean hotel with friendly hepfull staff with reward points to boot. the food is fine and the rooms are very clean ad price points acceptable in general good value for money February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Frühstück und Service Sehr gutes Hotel für kurze Aufenthalte. Saubere Zimmer und sehr gute Auswahl beim Frühstück. Werde sicherlich wieder kommen. February 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as friendly as it used to be. Just the little things that change can disappoint. This hotel was excellent at recognising elite membership (SPIRE in my case) and used to always give 2 drinks vouchers to me & the husband, I was told in no uncertain terms this is now only 1. OK if you stick to the rules that's what you get. Trying to redeem the voucher at the bar after ordering a bottle of cider & half a lager, we were told the voucher does not include those item ???? and had to pay cash. All in all this seems a little petty by the hotel or new hard faced management. As I say it can be the little things that stop you staying again. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet room Had a very good stay at the Holiday Inn Redditch. Comfortable bed in a quiet room. Powerful shower. The inn was spotless with great food and helpful staff. Secure parking, Would definitely stay here again, January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent STay at Holiday Inn Express - Redditch We previously stayed at this hotel and enjoyed our stay and that is why we have returned. The whole outlook and comfort of the hotel and friendliness of the staff made us want to return and we have already prebooked 3 more timed (April, May and October) to stay at this hotel with possibly more to follow. Bedroom and bathroom absolutely amazing. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable A good clean hotel with great service from the staff providing very comfortable beds and a good night's sleep. Breakfast is very good with a great variety of food available. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short but good stay This was a short but good stay. Arrived very late but was immediately greeted at Reception and booking was ready. Room was very comfortable with good bed, although pillows could have been better. Bathroom was well lit and, like the room, very clean with a nice shower. Good choice of TV channels. Breakfast was buffet style and a very reasonable choice. Had a speedy checkout and no reason for any complaints! January 22, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T13:13:14.947-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXRD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>