Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Enjoyed my stay here, professional service with friendly staff. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff We found the staff to be very attentive and friendly, great service and comfortable and clean room. Would recommend for an overnight stay. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I go here every year and wouldn't stay anywhere else when I visit this area. The staff are lovely, helpful and friendly. Its always spotlessly clean. I have young kids who enjoy the stay too. Breakfast is always good and we have been going here for about 7 years and never had any problems.. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great value stay No major complaints about value and quality Only problem ladies had was no power point close to mirror when doing hair Typical of many hotels Definitely typical of women July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round great stay. You get more than you pay for at the Holiday Inn Express. Good manners and delightful welcome are priceless and the staff give this freely and are a credit to their employers. We have been staying with the Holiday Inn Express for many years and never has there be any reason to be not feel happy, comfortable and safe. You have got it right and a credit to you all. Thank you. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good budget stay The room was clean, quiet and comfortable with flat screen TV covering all the usual freeview channels, along with tea and coffee making facilities. One of the mugs was a little bit dirty but we didn't need to use it and I'm sure it would have been changed instantly if I had asked. The staff were lovely and couldn't have done enough for us, even ordering a taxi for us when we'd only asked for a phone number. The only real downside was breakfast. We were late down so it had been standing around on hotplates for ages and the scrambled eggs were not pleasant as a result. However, there was a very good choice of hot and cold food, food, hot drinks and juices. It wasn't top quality ingredients-wise, but what can you reasonably expect for the price! You certainly wouldn't need to go hungry as there were plenty of choices (cereal, pastries, toast, etc., plus English breakfast ingredients.) We would definitely stay at Holiday Inn again, should we need a budget hotel room in the future. July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Rude Staff at Check in I have been using holiday inn for many years now and this was the first time I have been treated so rudely by the check in staff. Conveniently the man checking me in, was not wearing a name tag. He failed to acknowledge my gold card status and was very rude. I had to remind him that as a Gold Card member you are entitled to a welcome bonus of a voucher for a drink or points, even then he was rude and queried me. As well as this, he treated my elderly father like he was a criminal. It's a shame as the other staff were polite and courteous. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A cut above The service and choice offered here is way above the usual Express and better than some standard Holiday Inns that I've stayed at lately. Great job! July 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:09:45.373-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXRD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>