Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 16 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast Hostesses The two ladies who served our breakfasts and worked very hard carrying all the goods from second floor during renovation deserve FIVE STARS! We all "camped out" in room 301 and had tasty food, lacking nothing, Thank You, Holiday Inn Express, for your great training program to make happy and gracious employees for us to enjoy! 28. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Full price? Paid full price while remodel was going on. Weekend rate was cheaper than Monday because they must of had some special local event but was my room better Monday than Saturday/Sunday? NO! Limited supply of juices for breakfast in their makeshift gym/dining area. HIE, if you are going to have ugly construction going on please disclose that upon booking and maybe give a discount rate. Not happy here. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor value Very high priced considering inconvenience of decorating and renovating no pool nothing for kids in breakfast food no healthy choices . Towels need to be renewed thread bare, what happened to invigorating shower that was differently not in our bathroom would not choose this hotel again, 26. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Not a whole lot of choices: fine, but pricey! We came here because we didn't like another motel, not realizing that the properties are right next door to each other and so both are awkward to get into (with solid medians, traffic flow, and such). This is a bit nicer with better linens, a refrigerator and microwave in-room, but the breakfast options are still middle-of-the-road, and with the hotel under construction, there isn't a proper lobby or breakfast room, some of the covered parking is taken up by construction materials, things like that. Those are inconveniences, but not a deal-breaker. As the manager explained to me, there is a dearth of hotel rooms between San Francisco and Silicon Valley, which raises the prices of all rooms. It was the price of this which got us: as much as we paid recently for a night at one of the premier resort properties in Hawaii! Suggestions for breakfast: healthier options like oatmeal, prepared fresh fruit, good to-go items like fruit bars, even some of the fresh bread the San Francisco area is known for. Pluses: The people we met were great and eager to be helpful, all were friendly. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room but very pricey The hotel was under construction so there was no front desk but the people were nice and the room was clean and comfortable. I was just shocked at how much it cost to stay there. It is not a great area so I don't understand why it cost so much to stay there! 12. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Juke2 I stayed for 10 days, room was easy for me to use computer. The best part was the staff. They really were nice to be around, esp. the person in charge of the food room. Nice choices for breakfast. I will return when I come back to Redwood City. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good experience Clean as a whistle and convenient to Stanford Redwood City Clinic, as well as local restaurants and shopping. 20. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff & comfortable stay. Everyone at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. We had a pleasant stay and will definitely return when we are in the area. 3. Dezember 2013