Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sehr freundlicher Service Das Hotel hat meine Beduerfnisse voll erfuellt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Fuer Geschaeftsreisende oder auch Reisende auf der Durchreise ein sehr zu empfehlendes Hotel. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very helpful front desk Our stay was made by Alex at the front desk. He helped us with several details, made sure we knew where to eat and shop, and provided a cork screw and wine glasses for the local wine we had purchased. One word of caution, the walls are very thin. Hope you have quiet neighbors. 3. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very easy access family friendly stay After a boat trip from Greece and a late start, we easily managed to find the hotel and the pizza restaurant was ideal being only 2minutes by foot from the hotel. Andrea at the reception was particularly cheerful and took to our two children straight away. The gifts were a nice touch for the kids. Great for a stop over, would definitely use this hotel again. Also, very economically priced 21. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location This is a very nice, modern property right off the Autostrada. The staff was great and very helpful in helping find a great meal (one of the best pizzas I've ever had#, and great sights #the fountains in the town center). Couldn't give an excellent becuase the room air controls were turned off so it made it a little stuffy not being able to run the air and the WiFi logs you off quick, and logging back in requires a complicated user name and password, so that was frustrating. But otherwise very nice property with exceptional value. Oh, and just watch pulling out of the parking lot. It's very hard to see becuase of the fence / shrubbery. 6. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Staff. Old Building. Free parking. Nice Staff. Free breakfast with decent selection. Decent dinner, although understaffed. Old Building. 1. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place, but stability and performance WiFi I am almost every month staying with you. I am coming back, which indicates my satisfactiion. However, you need urgently to address the stability and performance of wireless network. Regards 26. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant stay We stayed here one night while driving from Florence area back to Geneva for our flight back to the US. The location was easily accessible from the autostrada, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant was closed when we arrived in the evening, but there is one within walking distance. Breakfast was better than other hotels we've stayed at during our vacation. Only minor complaint was the lack of visibility for drivers leaving the gate. I had to edge the nose of our car into oncoming traffic from the left before I can see if there is any cars coming. 15. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by On wheels only Easy to access from highway. If you are on wheels very good position. Nothing to see in the neighborhood. Staff very nice and helpful. No room upgrade for Platinum members, but standard room is spacious and clean. Free WiFi working OK. Variety of TV programs OK if you speak Italian. Shower was not so good 24. September 2013