Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 386 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

386Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    12

comfortable stay

By

23. Juli 2016

platinumelite

staff arranged to have forgotten item shipped to our home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room, nice shower

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Overall pretty good place to stay. Very clean and breakfast was fair. Had to wait for our room to be cleaned. Our arrival time was 8 PM. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not so good

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Not the best stay for a HI Express, the food was okay, load, and ran into a Bikers convention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sir

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Nice place to stay only item that I would have liked is a laundry to dry out clothing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

18. Juli 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel located right outside of Albany.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful View of Albany Skyline

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Room was very clean, staff was very friendly and the view of the Albany Skyline was absolutely beautiful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel outside of Albany

By

17. Juli 2016

Great location outside of Albany and off I-90. Good place for a quick visit or a stop over for the next trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

15. Juli 2016

The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was the usual stuff. The bathroom, although very clean, needed a little updating(a few loose tiles and older tub). The room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean rooms and friendly staff

By

14. Juli 2016

club

The breakfast was excellent. The check in/out process was smooth. The staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disgusting Bathroom Conditions in my room

By

13. Juli 2016

The toilet had fecal matter all over it, the shower wasn't clean and the bathroom floor was dirty and had a persons hair elastic on the ground. When I called the front desk they told me they had no other rooms available and they would send a member of the cleaning crew up. Ten minutes later they arrived. She was great and cleaned the disgusting bathroom, apologized numerous times and told me the GM would be following up with me...which never happened. I called cooperate and they refunded me ONE night, which I guess is better than nothing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent

By

09. Juli 2016

Good value; clean; courteous staff; quality accommodations for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kitchen person was very very rude

By

08. Juli 2016

Dorathy is her name. very unfriendly face at breakfast time .. always rude and had those disgusting looks when i was filling orange juice in extra cup.
I generally use half and half for my cereals.. she observed that the very first day and always use to remove the half and half flask form the counter every day after that. I HAD IT ENOUGH and asked her for Half and half and she was so rude saying that they ran out and they wont get any more till next day... then why have breakfast time from 6AM - 10 AM you should have reduced to 9AM if you cannot provide the basic stuff
Among the 14 nightsI have stayed not even one day i had a peaceful breakfast . she was always throwing looks and standing in at the breakfast counter blocking the way around to grab food ..
another instance::there was no orange juice in the machine, when i asked Dorathy(with lot of hesitation) she answers with her grumpy voice we dont have any.(shortage for orange juice tooo...shame)
only 2 kinds for fruits are kept, bananas and apples and most of the time bananas are gone bad ...

Room service was good and i could rest up easy. front desk staff are very friendly.


I WILL MAKE SURE THAT NONE OF MY CONTACTS STAY IN THIS HOTEL. JUST COS OF THE LADY DORATHY AND HER RUDENESS.
I AM SURE THE BREAKFAST PRICE INCLUDED IN RTHE ROOM PRICE..
YOU GUYS ARE NOT DOING ANY SERVICE .. U GETTING PAID FOR IT AND FAILED SHAMEFULLY WHILE FEEDING PEOPLE FOR WHICH U HAVE ADVERTISED AND GUESTS ARE ENTITLED AND PAID FOR.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen