Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stafrf extremely friendly made sure i was comfortable during my staf. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt right at home! Breakfast was delicious and the room was clean, comfortable and quiet! Enjoyed the pool and the view was amazing! We were treated well by every staff member, thank you!! August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Why no fridge/micro love? Stayed at the hotel for a quick 3 day vacay and had complementary water bottles + cookies upon check in. Nice! Spacious entrance, 1 elevator, big pool with hot tub and small gym. It's the same standard breakfast at any holiday inn; oatmeal, bisuits, bacon, sausage, pancakes, cereal, milk, juice, coffee (which is not great). Decent selection, you just have to make the right choices. Major problem with this hotel: NO fridge nor microwave in standard two queen bedrooms. We had to store our food at the hotels fridge! I thought, being 2015 and all, all hotels had this as standard. Nope, I was told only suite rooms get this. O_o Still a decent hotel, had a good night's sleep although it was jammed packed and check out was seamless. I do suggest you stay there just be prepared to drink warm drinks in your comfy bed. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a little gem! I always try and stay at Holiday Inns whenever I travel and have rarely been disappointed. This adorable little hotel has it all, from the beautiful views to the west of downtown Albany to the delicious offerings at breakfast time. Add to that a room that was, probably, 50% larger than most other hotel rooms, and you have a delightful place to spend however many nights you need to be away from home. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Glad they replaced the prior General Manager. This being the case I may begin to stay east of the city again. The front desk personnel are outstanding. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value Finding the hotel was a little difficult, but it was all good once we arrived. We appreciated the complimentary cookies and Annie at the reception counter was very friendly, helpful and informative. The central elevator is tucked into a small space in a high traffic area and was a little uncomfortable accommodating others passing through while waiting for the elevator. The room was clean and well maintained, but could use a little updating for a more modern look. The bed was comfortable, but the floor under one corner of the bed squeaked when ever we turned. The variety of breakfast options was good, but the woman stocking the food was gruff and rude to guests. The view of the Albany skyline was gorgeous. Although the hotel is a ways away from the city, it is still reasonably accessible by car. The hotel is a good value. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location If you are looking to stay in the Albany area, this is perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were a lot of breakfast choices and it was well stocked. A little more attention to the cleanliness in the bathroom would have been nice. Our tub had a gray tinge to it and the light fixtures were actually rusty. Overall a good place to stay. August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greenbush Hotel very clean, rooms comfy and roomy good breakfast for long work day August 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:39:50.274-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRENY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>