Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 18 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by staff, location, and hotel atmosphere excellent staff was friendliest ever and lots of parking. food eateries were close. riverhead location is central to get to all of long island. 9. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service my overstay was great...no complaints the breakfast area needed a little more attention check out could be 12 instead of 11 2. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Pillows This hotel was very comfortable and clean.. Best beds and pillows than other hotels. Breakfast had a good verity of choices. Overall great place to stay. 2. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and Great Staff I enjoyed everything but the fact that there was no microwave or fridge available. Being that I was there for more than one night those should be available in the room or at least in the dining area. Other than that, everything else was great. 27. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by ok, but not great we chose this hotel on a recent wine tasting getaway. I normally use Holiday Inn express as my wife and I normally go away about every six weeks. Just about all hotels in this chain have been good. On this visit another couple joined us so we booked two rooms on the same reservation. When we arrived the reservation was messed up, having four adults in a single king room, how we can sleep in this configuration is beyond me! The woman at the desk fixed that problem then only to notice that the next morning we were charged for three rooms and another two charges of $160 for "incidentals". The rooms are sparse, bathrooms dated with peeling paint in the tubs with stained and peeling wallpaper. The housekeeping staff does great with what they are given, I cant blame them. The "free" breakfast is what a free breakfast is I guess. Assume there isn't one and go out to a restaurant. We may stay here again, again, may if there aren't any rooms down the street. 20. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice location clean hotel near restaurants shopping and outlet stores 15. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by bed was fine bed was fine no issue upon waking. no stiff back usually happens to me in a king size bed. 9. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT SERVICE COMFORTABLE BED I WAS GREETING VERY NICELY WHEN I ARRIVED MY ROOM WAS READY AND I WAS ON THE FIRST FLOOR WHICH WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN ANDD COMFORTABLE HEATING SETTING I WAS ABLE TO TAKE A NICE HOT BATH AND JUST RELAX AND BE READY FOR THE NEXT DAY MEETING BREAKFAST WAS FRSH AND HOT COFFEE GREAT AND WHILE GOING BACK TO MY ROOM I NEEDED TO DO A LATE CHECK-IN WHICH WAS GIVEN TO ME WITH GREAT EASE 4. März 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:22:21.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_RIHED, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>