Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 322 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

322Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    185
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

We stayed one night for a wedding in the area. We had a very comfortable and clean room on the first floor. I would recommend asking for a room not right next to the pool if you want to sleep in a little bit. The beds were comfortable with a variety of pillow choices. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was varied and was open all morning! All in all, an excellent experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long Island Business trip

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The staff was helpful and courteous. The room was clean and neat. Very important was a working air conditioner since it was awfully hot/humid during the stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the lovely review regarding your stay with us Terry561. We hope the next time you are in town you will visit us again! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location & Comfortable Stay

By

09. Juli 2016

This IHG property is conveniently located in Riverhead and close to the outlet mall, various stores and not very far from the beaches!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the great review from your stay with us PSNY12! We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay on the East End

By

09. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We wanted to get away for a few days. We picked a great Hotel and we will definitely stay here when we come to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review Mr. Cruic! We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor value for money

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The price of a room here in Summer is insane but just for the proximity to the Hamptons.
The rooms are standard, the pool is weak and located in a shopping mall strip, the brekfast is awful.
No value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay with us dshgfdskjgfsk. I apologize that your stay with us was less than excellent. I do hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to win you over. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good stay

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

It was overall a good stay. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom and the breakfast was pretty decent. The walls are thin and you can hear the people in the hallway. I did not hear any neighbors though. The tv was also not working too well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great review! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do hope you will visit us again the next time you are in town GuestNYC1. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyable vacation

By

02. Juli 2016

club

My husband and I wanted to take a few days to explore this area and visit a few winerys . The hotel was in the perfect area to do this. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the front desk was very responsive when we had a small miscommunication. All in all that made our trip very enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for posting a review regarding your stay with us! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed the hotel as well as our wonderful team here! We do hope to see you the next time you are in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel centrally located

By

30. Juni 2016

This hotel has a great location that allows you to access the north shore and south shore equally well. It had an excellent handicapped room for my elderly mother. Great wheelchair accessible shower.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for the lovely review regarding your recent stay with us Mary327. I am so happy you and your family enjoyed the hotel. We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was recommended by a couple whose wedding we attended in Peconic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for the nice review SHeemore! We hope to welcome you back again soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

29. Juni 2016

Love the place and location
staff was great and the pool was perfect
really had a great time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear wasbi, Thank you so much for the nice review regarding your recent stay with us! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in town. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family event

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

on June 23 Thursday 2016 my son and my daughter just graduated from school, we decided to stay at holiday suit inn in long island east end , after we experienced stayed the kids they were loved so much about this place ,in here they found lovely swimming pool, delicious breakfast, comfortable big size room, that we found all included.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for the nice review regarding your recent stay with us! I am so happy you and your family enjoyed the hotel and our lovely pool! We hope to welcome you back soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zimmer groß aber schmuddelig

By

25. Juni 2016

club

Der Frontbereich des Hotels präsentiert sich im Internet idyllisch wie in einer Gartenanlage gelegen. Doch das Hotel liegt an einer stark befahrenen Straße. Das von mir bewohnte Zimmer im Erdgeschoss war dunkel eingerichtet mit alten Möbeln und wirkte sehr verwohnt. Es roch nach kaltem Rauch und verbrauchter Luft. Die Klimaanlage war sehr laut und tropfte auf den Teppich. Das Personal war jedoch sehr bemüht, die Probleme zu beheben. Der Preis war auf jeden Fall zu hoch für dieses Zimmer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Lieber Alec13 , Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, mit uns eine Bewertung für Ihren letzten Aufenthalt zu buchen. Es tut mir leid zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns weniger als außergewöhnlich . Wir werden eine Renovierung am Ende dieses Jahres unterziehen . Während wir unser Bestes tun, außergewöhnlichen Service zu bieten wir verstehen , dass unser Produkt etwas erfrischend von Zeit zu Zeit nutzen können. Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder das nächste Mal, wenn Sie in der Gegend sind zu begrüßen eine weitere Chance zu haben, um Sie zu beeindrucken. Alles Gute, Michael Hoch Generaldirektor Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen