Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 24 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Sa 25 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by non-smoking I requested a non-smoking room and they gave me a smoking room..Since it was their mistake,I was told they would knock a little more money off but they didn't. I don't think they should have told me this if they didn't mean it. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE AND WELL RESTED no cookies on the front lobby when I first walked to the building to check in. it would be great if the doors would be automatic and not the swing doors that one has to pull open. When one is carrying luggage that is such an inconvinence June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis in Irondequoit If you use a hotel to sleep, store your stuff, and launch adventures in the local area, this place more than fills the bill. Clean, friendly staff, comfortable accommodations, and safe/secure are the highlights. Breakfast choices abound. If you hanker for something different from the IHG offering, IHOP is across the parking lot. Easy access to the highway makes daytime getaways easy. Don't spend money on high priced hotels with fancy names and overrated services. you don't come to Rochester and the Finger Lakes region to sit in a fancy hotel soaking up the hotel "goodness" for crying out loud, you come for the outdoors adventure and sightseeing! Spend your money buying wines from wineries and on fun dinners at Dinosaur BBQ. When you return after a day of adventure, ask the staff for some bottled water (they have plenty available) and grab a nice warm cookie. They will make some for you if you get in late and they are all gone :) June 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best neighborhood The fire alarm went off at 6am, one of the days we stayed. It seemed to ring on for at least a few minutes, before finally being shut off. We were staying with our baby, who was also woken up by the alarm. When we called the front desk, it was busy (as I imagine dozens of other guests were also calling). When we finally got through to the front desk later in the morning, there really was no explanation of why the alarm went off... was it that some drunk idiot pulled it (there were many drunk idiots in the front lobby very late at night the night before), was it a glitch, was it truly a fire that was safely contained quickly? We got no explanation which isn't acceptable, especially when you're worried about your own and your baby's safety. June 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Convenient to lots Overall, my stay at The Holiday Inn Express was a positive one. We did run into some problems at check in that weren't handled in the best way (in my opinion). The same employee that handled our check was also a bit difficult while our group was in the lobby eating dinner. Without getting into too much detail, she knew the rules and procedures of the hotel but lacked in her customer service skills, in my opinion. Other than that, our group had a good time. The rooms and hotel were clean, the location was great, the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful and it was nice having the pool for the kids to keep occupied too. May 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient to the city center. Clean and spacious rooms. May 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Time for an update and staff training Hotel, although clean, is very dated and in need of an update. Staff needs to be trained on breakfast area replenishment as most items were unavailable. Staff was busy mopping floors rather than restocking breakfast items. Coffee was also cold. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation Just getting away. Literally only got it for sleep! Haha! But from my sleep the room was nice check in and check out was smooth. Friendly staff. April 26, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:59:30.458-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_IDQNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>