Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay The hotel was clean, comfortable and very convenient to the highway. We stayed there as a stop off before heading back home. The hotel was a great place to get a good night sleep. Also convenoent to stores and other resturants if interested. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and exceptional service My wife and I stayed for two nights and while I worked during the day, my wife stayed at the hotel. She found it to be very inviting and comfortable with plenty of amenities. The staff was friendly and caring and the property was well tended and in a very convenient location by car and to walk to Starbucks, Chipotle, and Target. I recommend the hotel to business and leisure travelers. Close the Shadow Pines Golf Club. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by why smoking I was having a good experience until I extended my stay a day and decieded to use my points. To do that i had to to call and book through IHG. In the morning they told me they had put me in a smoking room. I explained that was unacceptable but when I got back they put me there anyway. I have complained and asked for my points back. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Dominic at the front desk was professional, personable and extremely helpful in getting my family of five the perfect room for our stay. The rest of the staff was also very good at their jobs as can be seen by the cleanliness of the hotel and the quality of the breakfast. I will stay here again whenever I am back in Rochester. July 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better Holiday Inn Express's I immediately felt punished by the staff because I was using a reward's night as he made the comment, "because you are using a reward's night" when I checked in. I did not get the normal glad to have you here. I was then checked into a room that I felt was located in a spot that wasn't as nice as others. Yes, sometimes the bad rooms need to be used, but his statement led me to believe I was getting this room because I was using rewards points. Breakfast and location were good. Pool was cold as ice. I would not stay here again. July 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Liked it but.... It's unfortunate that everything we liked about your hotel, especially your excellent staff (so friendly and cheerful) and very nice room is completely overshadowed by the fact that you cannot sleep in this hotel (in the rooms that face the highway, don't know about the back side of the hotel) due to the traffic noise. Sleep, rest, that's what you need first and foremost from a hotel. We booked your "best" room, called a "feature" room and yes it has a couch, fridge, m-wave, but all these "feature" rooms face Hwy 104. Having traveled the world, I am well aware that a window upgrade would solve this problem, so it boils down to money. Perhaps an upgrade to just your featured room windows would be a good start. I wore ear plugs and ran the A/C fan all night, still couldn't sleep. We were so exhausted we couldn't wait to leave. In town for a wedding and other hotels booked or we would have left after the first night. We asked to be moved to the back side of the hotel but all rooms were booked. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The staff was attentive, and kept an eye on our motorcycles over night. Breakfast was good. We ordered in from a place that the food was not terrible. Not the hotel's fault, but maybe they need to stop passing out their menu. July 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T10:54:11.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_IDQNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>