Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 248 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

248Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    140
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Holiday Inn express

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Our room spelled gross and there were mystery stains all over the couch. The front desk staff was very nice. The breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I love Holiday Inns and this is very average for the Holiday Inn experience. Some rooms will soon be renovated which will be beneficial.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are excited about the upcoming renovation. Sincerely, Brandon Wade General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and location.

By

10. Juli 2016

This facility was a great place to stay in terms of location, particularly since my family and I were headed to Toronto and had convenient access to 3 routes to the Canadian border. We also had convenient access to restaurants and shopping during the stay. While this facility was not the most modern Holiday Inn facility I've visited, it certainly was more than adequate for travel purposes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and found our location convenient for your traveling purposes. You review is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Here at the Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit location, we will soon be going through full renovations. We hope you will visit us again for your next vacation after we are finished remodeling. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Room

By

05. Juli 2016

I arrived just before 10 pm and I had a quick check-in which was nice. When I went to my room, I noticed it was a handicap room. I was concerned because usually when I am put in a handicap room it is poor quality. It was as I expected. The room was stinky, the towel rack in the bathroom was broken, and I only had 1 towel and 1 washcloth for a 2 bed room. From what I saw of the hotel, it was decent and breakfast was consistent with a Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and cozy

By

04. Juli 2016

club

we were very pleased with our stay the room was very clean and smelled great the bed was comfy and the ac worked great with very little noise breakfast was really good i will be coming back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am very pleased to hear your stay with us was pleasant due to our room conditions. We always value your feedback, it is something our staff takes great pride in. We of course welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

03. Juli 2016

Can't fault the place. Looking forward to seeing what the refurbishment brings

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. During our renovations we will be giving the entire building a new look. We hope you will visit us again in our soon to be remodeled hotel. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problem solved professionally and to the customer benefit

By

30. Juni 2016

My family reserved at the Holiday Inn Express at Irondequoit NY on fathers day weekend. We were expecting a nice stay at a hotel by the lake. Although it did not turned out the way we planned, the hotel made sure we had a good night in a nice hotel. There was a mistake with our reservation and when we arrived to take our room, it was occupied and the hotel was totally booked to move us to another room. Despite of the initial frustration, the manager arranged for us a nice hotel near by, not so close to the lake, but a high quality one and the Holiday Inn paid for it. We ended our fathers day celebration spending our night for free. Thank you for arranging a good solution for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was a hotel staty.

By

29. Juni 2016

club

It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
07. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting a review. We regret to know you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. Please be assured your comments has been documented and forwarded. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor check in service, dated room

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Upon arrival the staff took over 10 minutes to answer the door and let us in. Upon check in, no one mentioned IHG, and one of the customer service agents was getting dressed, it looked like she had woken up to answer the door bell.

Our room was very warm upon check in, but cooled nicely. The bed was very comfortable, and the pillows actually were pillows that supported your head and neck.

The breakfast buffet was very good, but I have had better at Holiday Inn Express before.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

non-smoking

By

20. Juni 2016

I requested a non-smoking room and they gave me a smoking room..Since it was their mistake,I was told they would knock a little more money off but they didn't. I don't think they should have told me this if they didn't mean it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We here always try our hardest to make sure every guest leaves happy from our service provided. When a guest is not satisfied with our service we do compensate our guest with rewards points and taking money off of the stay. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE AND WELL RESTED

By

19. Juni 2016

no cookies on the front lobby when I first walked to the building to check in.
it would be great if the doors would be automatic and not the swing doors that one has to pull open. When one is carrying luggage that is such an inconvinence

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that some aspects of your recent stay did not meet our expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Soon we will be going through renovation of our hotel and will be adding new conveniences such as, automatic doors which we are all very excited for. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide an even better experience. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oasis in Irondequoit

By

03. Juni 2016

If you use a hotel to sleep, store your stuff, and launch adventures in the local area, this place more than fills the bill. Clean, friendly staff, comfortable accommodations, and safe/secure are the highlights. Breakfast choices abound. If you hanker for something different from the IHG offering, IHOP is across the parking lot. Easy access to the highway makes daytime getaways easy. Don't spend money on high priced hotels with fancy names and overrated services. you don't come to Rochester and the Finger Lakes region to sit in a fancy hotel soaking up the hotel "goodness" for crying out loud, you come for the outdoors adventure and sightseeing! Spend your money buying wines from wineries and on fun dinners at Dinosaur BBQ. When you return after a day of adventure, ask the staff for some bottled water (they have plenty available) and grab a nice warm cookie. They will make some for you if you get in late and they are all gone :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you had such a great stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We all hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen