Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 24 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 25 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient to the city center. Clean and spacious rooms. May 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Time for an update and staff training Hotel, although clean, is very dated and in need of an update. Staff needs to be trained on breakfast area replenishment as most items were unavailable. Staff was busy mopping floors rather than restocking breakfast items. Coffee was also cold. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation Just getting away. Literally only got it for sleep! Haha! But from my sleep the room was nice check in and check out was smooth. Friendly staff. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service When I first checked in, I was greeted with smiles and the hotel staff was very informative. When I walked into my room, the setting was very cozy and comfy, I was using this weekend as a getaway for myself (because sometime we all need that). The bathroom was spotless and well stocked. I was able to get in sleep, without any disturbance or noise coming from anywhere. I woke up, went to the gym, as I made my way to their fitness facility, I was greeted with smiles by the housekeeping staff and shortly after my workout I enjoyed breakfast, which by the way was great, the variety and freshness of foods they have is amazing, the cook came out and said good morning with a smile and reassured me that if I needed anything to simply ask. Upon my departure the next day, the front desk staff was very friendly and went over my stay, asked how everything was and informed me that if I had any further questions even after my stay I am always welcome to call and they will gladly help. I have stay in plenty of hotels that have had 5 stars next to their names and have never received such level of care as I have here, and to receive this type of service just made me feel wonderful. I will be recommending The Holiday Inn Express to everyone I know. Keep up the great work! April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice But no A/C Nice place but no A/C which made my stay a poorer one :( April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, staff and accomodations Nice free buffet breakfast. Rooms very clean and comfortable and staff is very friendly and helpful. Best value! April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Upgrade I stayed at this location about 9 years ago; I like the upgrades and amenities in and surrounding the hotel; looking forward to staying again in the future April 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Everything was fine with the hotel except for the breakfast. No fruit out, only had a few milks and yogurts in the refrigerator. Hotel staff was friendly. March 31, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T14:12:43.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_IDQNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>