Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 236 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

236Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    147
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Comfortable Property

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice, convenient hotel. A little dated, but overall not too bad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear RW1171, Thank you for being one of our guests. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that you will again be one of our guest at either our Rochester-Greece location or one of our many other Holiday Inn Expresses Sincerely, Laroy Burgess Genberal Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

16 julio 2016

club

Hotel staff was very friendly in all areas. Room was clean. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear pepepr, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on your recent stay on Rochester. We look forward to your return and hope you have a safe and enjoyable Summer. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

16 julio 2016

Comfortable bed. Quiet. Clean.
Breakfast area crowded and staff overwhelmed with the number of people eating. Could not keep up with the number of people eating that morning. Food good.
Front desk staff very pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Bossy B, Thank you for your kind review. We greatly appreciate your understanding when it is busy in the breakfast room. We always do our best to make sure our food is hot and plentiful. I will let the staff know that you appreciated their efforts. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent value

By

12 julio 2016

club

Nice, clean hotel and room. Large variety of breakfast choices. Microwave, fridge and coffee maker in-room, and excellent wireless internet. Bed was a bit firm for me, but I'd rather that than soft and/or lumpy! Would definitely recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear pgburns, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Rochester. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that when you find your way back to Rochester you will think of us first. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The employees were great.

By

11 julio 2016

club

This hotel really needs to be upgraded or the overall price charged reduced. I stayed here based on location but will think twice about this in future.

I stayed here eight years ago and was shocked at the neglect of this hotel but the staff were fabulous and very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
21 julio 2016
Dear Mars110, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your feedback. I appreciate your compliments about the wonderful hotel staff. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. Your candid observations concerning the overall maintenance of the building have been take into consideration. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rochester, Greece

By

04 julio 2016

Good service but the bathroom facilities and space are very dated. The sink is next to the door. entering the room. The bathroom is very small. Beds and linen are fine.
I liked the NY Times in the morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear RonB2, I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the layout of our guest rooms. Most of our guest enjoy not having the vanity and sink located in the bathroom area. It allows one person to use the toilet and shower while another person uses the vanity and sink to get ready for the day. However this must have not worked for your stay with us, and for that I am truly sorry. We hope you had a nice stay in Rochester and hope that you again be one of our guest at many of the other IHG hotels around the world. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Night

By

30 junio 2016

club

Excellent room with comfortable bed and clean room. Breakfast and internet was super.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Mike67111, Thank you for your kind comments, they are greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that your found our rooms clean and comfortable and that the you got to enjoy our breakfast and internet service. We certainly hope that you will again be a guest of our at one of our many Holiday Inn Express locations. Sincerely Laroy Burgess General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 junio 2016

club

We always know what we will get at a HIE. Clean room, comfortable bed,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear CharR7, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are glad that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and hope that you will be our guest again int he near future. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay at this hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

We found a room available when we stopped after a day travelling on our motorcycle. The hotel was nice, clean, and the staff very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Hot Breakfast and No Cable!

By

26 junio 2016

I was disappointed that no HOT breakfast and eating in the dark was served Tuesday morning, 21st June and no cable 21st June evening . I called about 15 x to the front desk but, no answer. to see what was going on, kinda disappointed that it took that long to be informed that the cable was out....I wish there was a swimming pool available...I didn't book this hotel....company made the reservation.....I didn't like that I was informed that I am a GOLD member and wasn't able to gain access to the room (snacks/pop). I stayed there 3 weeks last year in August and was able to gain access to room with snacks/pop.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Gab2787, I am sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations on your most recent stay. We normally start our breakfast each morning at 6:30 am, but on June 21, 2016 we opened breakfast late as our Breakfast Hostess encountered an accident that morning. Unfortunately we had to get other staff to cover the breakfast and that caused our breakfast to be late that morning by about 20 minutes. I also apologize that you were not able to contact someone at the front desk for an extended period of time that evening. But due to the cable outage in the area the desk associate was answering several calls from guest about the same situation as well as trying to contact Time Warner with an estimate of the length of the outage. There is never an excuse for providing anything less than the perfect experience. I hope that you will be our guest again at one of our many locations. Laroy Burgess
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Great friendly staff... I could have stayed at a cheaper, closer hotel to my place of business, but the staff is always so helpful, aware, and pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear CJVegan, Thank you for your business. It is greatly appreciated. I will see that your comments are passed along to the staff. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Visit

By

11 mayo 2016

club

Much needed relaxation from a hectic schedule. Great place to relax and kick your feet up. Thank you Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen