Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 30 Jun 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Excellent Staff, good clean rooms with everything I needed. Breakfast good. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay, Convenient to Shopping, Restaurants Hotel stay was very good. Staff at front desk were very friendly and helpful, provided excellent service. Hotel was very clean, and comfortable rooms. However could use some decor updating, starting to look a little dated, desks, and furniture looking a little worn. Hot buffet breakfast had a great variety of options. Great location for shopping, large malls within 5-20 minutes of the hotel. Restaurants within walking distance. Has access to cycling trails outside hotel. Good value and good place to stay for weekend away. June 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Attention The exterior looks standard, from there t went down hill. I have stayed at numerous other HIE hotels in the area recently, most of which have been recently updated. It seams this one it at the bottom of the list. Rooms need some serious updating. It appears they tried with the sink / vanity combo that is inside the main door when you walk in, but it is out of place with the rest of the room. The bathroom is tiny. Standard king bed was fine for sleeping, sheets and pillows were clean. Overall the room is smaller than average. It was fine for me for the night traveling on business but would not suit me for a weekend or with another person in the room. The breakfast area was clean, but the pancake machine was out of order, the coffee was weak, and the first two yogurts i grabbed out of the fridge had already been opened. I went ahead and threw them out. Also while i was eating breakfast the hotel staff was congregating around the front desk staring at the very few of us (Myself, a couple at another table, and another single traveler at the front of the room) that were in the breakfast room. It made me uncomfortable. I filled up my coffee and left. I read the paper in the parking lot instead of the breakfast room. June 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect restful stay On a two-day driving trip with my daughter, it was a perfect way to recover from many hours on the road and to prepare ourselves for another day of driving. Our room was lovely, clean and very quiet. The breakfast was excellent. The exercise room enabled me to get the old blood moving before the long trip. The check in and check out were friendly, quick and very efficient. No complaints. May 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service great - building shows aging The room is antiquated with vanity outside of bathroom and a number a tears, cracks, etc around. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed Room was very nice ,small toilet are but clean and nicely furnished . only wish there was a Pool but not a deal breaker. I would recommend this Hotel May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality Best stay away from home. Couldn't ask for more, was spot on. Neat, clean and Tidy. Aroma just great ! Above all, the staff, the people who made it possible, great job everyone. Love it ! May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable stay! We chose this property because of its proximity to our dinner event and we were very satisfied with the choice. The staff was very friendly, welcoming and professional. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. A couple of specifics: The in-room high-speed internet was as good as any hotel we've visited. We were able to stream video without any issues. Our preference is for firmer pillows, but there were plenty available. My only wish is that there was more space on the bathroom counter. With two people, it was a little tight. Other than that, the room was terrific. The breakfast was a typical Holiday Inn Express spread. The food seemed very fresh and the staff was present to accommodate any requests. If we return to the area, we wouldn't hesitate to choose this location again. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:53:40.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>