Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 06 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Sa 07 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by February 2015 In the area for a sporting event. Room and Commen areas were clean. Staff was helpful. 18. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant Stay, Affordable, & Quiet Another great stay. I stay here on a weekly basis for business. Great staff and enjoyable accommodations. The rooms are nice, clean, and relaxing. The complimentary breakfast and Concierge lounge for Gold & Platinum members, is a very nice touch. Cons: Need more power outlets in the rooms though, I find it hard getting to convenient power outlets in the rooms. And still no breakfast to-go boxes. 17. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Once Again; Pleasant & Affordable Once again, I had a very enjoyable stay and greatly appreciate the courteousness and friendliness of the staff to include: Doug, Ed, Chris, and Adria. And a special thanks to the young man that assists with the breakfast. I'm still a little disappointed over the lack of to-go boxes for breakfast. But overall, still an enjoyable stay. 17. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Another great stay My husband and I stayed for one night and as always the room was very comfortable. Slept like a baby and Ed at the front desk was very pleasant and cordial. That's why we love staying at Holiday Inn Express. One minor complaint is that the shower had a whining noise in the morning that woke my husband up while I was showering, but other then that. Great stay. We were in room 318. 16. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not that impressed being a Priority Member Wasn't greeted as a Priority Member, or offered anything upon check-in as other places do. The room was cold, but it was windy out, AND, having arrived late, I didn't inquire at desk which was my fault. I didn't find the front very appealing. Taking a great deal of pride as a member, I was disheartened that I wasn't recognized. That's why the Average rating. I've stayed here before, and probably would again. 10. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Greece Stay The night manager Ed was very pleasant and helpful when it came time to choose places to eat throughout the week. He also sold me and another business associate of mine on the advantages of signing up as a frequent member. Thanks Ed 28. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy air conditioning Hotel was OK. Air conditioning system in the bedroom was too noisy and dried atmosphere way too much. 22. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very comfortable stay everything was enjoyable form the first moment we walked in to the Rapid checkout. look forward to staying again soon. 20. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>