Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Room Overall stay was good. Check-in was good. Check out was fast. Breakfast was good and a good variety. Centered in the middle of many restaurant's that are walking distance. 29. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxed Environment The Front Desk staff with Ed and Adria really made me welcomed and were very cordial, they usually are. My room was ready for check -in and they are very accommodating and speak to me every time. Also, the cleanliness of the room and the front lobby were very inviting. Good Job! 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Stay Yet! Will be Back! This was a great stay and a major kudos to the entire staff. The room was cleaned and prepped, the front desk staff was amazing, and my stay was very enjoyable. Kudos to Tony: I have to commend Tony on his outstanding customer service actions. He went above and beyond to try and meet my accommodation requests. Even though, I wasn't able to specifically what I requested, he did an amazing job trying to accommodate. He was very detailed and courteous. He ran thru the welcome check-in protocols and IHG Rewards Member acknowledgment flawlessly. Good Job! 9. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, pillows and linens The king room was well equipped with lighting, electrical outlets and room to do administrative work on laptop. The bathroom was set with plenty of towels; the bed linens, pillows and mattress were very comfortable. The breakfast buffet had plenty of choices of meats, proteins, cereals, and juices. 8. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by February 2015 In the area for a sporting event. Room and Commen areas were clean. Staff was helpful. 18. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant Stay, Affordable, & Quiet Another great stay. I stay here on a weekly basis for business. Great staff and enjoyable accommodations. The rooms are nice, clean, and relaxing. The complimentary breakfast and Concierge lounge for Gold & Platinum members, is a very nice touch. Cons: Need more power outlets in the rooms though, I find it hard getting to convenient power outlets in the rooms. And still no breakfast to-go boxes. 17. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Once Again; Pleasant & Affordable Once again, I had a very enjoyable stay and greatly appreciate the courteousness and friendliness of the staff to include: Doug, Ed, Chris, and Adria. And a special thanks to the young man that assists with the breakfast. I'm still a little disappointed over the lack of to-go boxes for breakfast. But overall, still an enjoyable stay. 17. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Another great stay My husband and I stayed for one night and as always the room was very comfortable. Slept like a baby and Ed at the front desk was very pleasant and cordial. That's why we love staying at Holiday Inn Express. One minor complaint is that the shower had a whining noise in the morning that woke my husband up while I was showering, but other then that. Great stay. We were in room 318. 16. Februar 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:56:30.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>