Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 119 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

119Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    56
  • 4 Sterne
    37
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Worst IHG Hotel Ever

By

20. Juli 2016

This propertyl is useless without a WiFi Connection and very arrogant management . There is no WiFi connection in this hotel and when I asked about it , Hotel Manager started shouting and says that it is a problem with my MacBook Pro, not with their WiFi connection. Very Unfriendly and arrogant manager.

contacted IHG Guest Service Line as I was a Platinum member of IHG . Requested to be moved to a different hotel, as the WiFi was not working, but the lady on Guest Service said it is up to the property manager who was so arrogant to decide .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear customer, we are sorry not to have appreciated the stay with us. Unfortunately when you book a trip would be advisable to check the area of location of the structure in order to avoid getting already upset at the arrive. Regarding the wifi i personally shown as the wifi was working on my device asking if he had accidentally entered the block to its Mac, As answer you start yelling in the hall that i'm a liar. Regarding your intention to change hotels was enough to ask that directly to the reception instead of call the guest service. We would not have had any problems make you go without any penalty. I only regret that, for a problem wifi, you have insulted all departments of which i'm highly proud of. best regards Patrizio Piredda General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ottima qualita' prezzo

By

16. Juli 2016

club

ottima proporzione qualita' prezzo, classico albergo stile americano, sono stato anche in altre nazioni, buona colazione abbondante da migliorare nella qualita', migliorerei servizio ristorazione.
ma in conclusione gli hotel holiday inn sono una garanzia

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS ROME EAST

By

26. Juni 2016

Da un hotel di questa catena ci si può aspettare di più, in particolare per la colazione della mattina.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Gentile Cliente, La ringrazio per la recensione sul nostro hotel.  Il nostro hotel segue scupolosamente tutti gli standard imposti dal nostro brand Holiday Inn Express come d'altronde anche per la colazione. Rimane sempre da parte nostra lo sforzo per migliorare costantemente il soggiorno dei nostri clienti Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Letto comodo,

By

24. Juni 2016

club

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, vicino ad un centro commerciale.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Gentile Gib78, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente Cordialmente Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

servizio molto buono

By

07. Juni 2016

club

. Personale molto efficiente e pronto
ad assistere in diverse ocasioni e a dare consigli
su trasporti, cosa visitare a Rona. Letto comodo e
camera standard ma sufficientemente confortevole.
Bagno in ordina con doccia grande e comoda.
Colazione veramente povera, appena standard. Anche l'ambiente poco invitante.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Gentile Giusi, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale la ringrazia per il suo ottimo feedback. Siamo spiacenti se ha trovato la nostra colazione non all'altezza ma le rassicuriamo che seguiamo tutti gli standard imposti dal nostro brand. Ci auguriamo vivamente che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not So Much

By

03. Juni 2016

I didn't have a great experience staying at this hotel. Three out of the 4 nights we stayed at this hotel were without air condition. To make things worst they double charged us for our hotel stay and currently waiting for a refund that should arrive in the next few days. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Please beware.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced. We have sent you a private message with additional information. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced. We have sent you a private message with additional information. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juni 2016
Dear catfish4254, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you We have sent you a private message with additional information. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a fine stay

By

31. Mai 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Supermarket next door was convenient. Tram 14 was a breeze to get to/from main Termini station, did not mind the walk to the station and or the 25 minutes to the city center. Once you get a handle on where to purchase the Tram ticket (Tobacco shop with the "T" right by the light...buy round trip so you don't need to worry about the return), you are good to go. Once you get to Termini, you nicely connect on to the Metro with the same ticket.
It would be nice to have a wider variety of fresh versus canned fruit at breakfast but overall the bread/pastry selection is good (although I did have to regularly ask for the whole wheat bread to be restocked).
I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.
Bonus travel advice...spend one day and visit Ostia Antica. Need to buy another train ticket from Pyramid metro stop but it is so well worth it. Better yet, buy the 24 hour pass and the Tram, Metro and train to Ostia Antica from the Pyramid station stop is included.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rome

By

13. Mai 2016

If you just want to save money, stay at this hotel. but if you want a good breakfast, and your room cool when you return, then don't stay here. Not worth the money. it was far from the tours. had to take taxis or find the metro. I will won't be staying here again...never

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Mai 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Best regards Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good breakfast

By

03. Mai 2016

club

Very friendly stuff, very good breakfast, big room for 4 people, nice bathroom

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Mai 2016
Dear Tasi, Thank you for taking the time to share a review about your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your room, our staff and the breakfast selection. I will make sure to pass on your warm words to our team; they will be delighted to hear you have enjoyed their service. We sincerely hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Roma Est Best regards, Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zona tranquilla e colazione eccezionale

By

29. April 2016

club

Ho sempre soggiornato nelle strutture Holiday Inn e ogni volta confermate l'ottimo standard di qualità e convenienza.
Ogni volta che viaggio, verifico sempre la presenza di una struttura Holiday Inn in zona.
Complimenti.
Personale cortese ed efficiente.
Consigliato, specialmente a coloro che non hanno mai vissuto una esperienza presso le Vs. strutture.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Mai 2016
Gentile Sig.Noci, La ringraziamo per aver scelto il Holiday Inn Roma Est per la Sua recente visita . Le siamo molto grati per il tempo che ci ha dedicato, lasciando una recensione al riguardo. Leggiamo con piacere che il Suo soggiorno, che il nostro personale e i nostri servizi abbiano risposto alle Sue aspettative. Aspettando di darLe presto uno speciale Bentornato. Cordiali saluti Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay for leisure holiday.

By

27. April 2016

Excellent stay. Staff were friendly and very helpful. We were two couples all members over the age of 60.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. April 2016
Dear Mr. AbbasKS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you will visit again Rome. Best Regards Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

una pessima nottata

By

26. April 2016

club

aria condizionata a palla, troppo calda e non regolabile in stanza, kit di cortesia praticamente assente, colazione nella hall ... non ci ritornerei

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. April 2016
Gentile Fabry77, La ringrazio per la sua recensione sincera. Ci scusiamo del fatto che il suo recente soggiorno non sia stato all'altezza delle aspettative. Ci auguriamo di avere occasione di accoglierla di nuovo in futuro per poterle offrire un'esperienza migliore. Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen