Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 22 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by confortable stay Staff was helpful. rooms were clean. less choice in breakfast internet in room was very slow 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient and comfortable The hotel was very clean, comfortable, and located in a quaint part of town. It was about five minutes walking time to a metro which made it easy to check out our surroundings. With our two night stay and ease of location, my husband and I were able to catch tours to the Vatican and Colosseum on the same day. When we returned to the hotel, it was fun to walk around and easy to find a quick bite to eat. 8. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by He made our day. It is really great in this era to have a staff member offer to walk the two blocks to the railroad station with us as we had heavy bags that we would have had great trouble getting up the steep ramp to the station and then down to the access tunnel and then up to the correct track. It was really appreciated. And to top it off, he refused to accept a gratuity. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Urlaub im Holiday Inn Express Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel, in dem ich 4 Tage war. Mit Freunden haben wir unser Hotelzimmer auch mal gut ausgenutzt und fanden die Grundausstattung sehr ansprechend. Services der Mitarbeiter in der Lobby war auch sehr gut! Nur wurde bedingt der Fußboden gereinigt. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay! The room was very clean and have no complaints about the room itself. Being in control of our own AC was a treat in itself. The staff responded to our requests when children were playing late outside our patio door which was also a great plus since we had to be up extra early to catch our flight. The breakfast was ok. There could be more of a hint of what Americans eat and not focused solely on a European type of breakfast. There was plenty of options in breakfast rolls and breads but nothing protein related other than scrambled eggs that were either imitation or otherwise. That would be my only issue to that. The staff was a little noisey during breakfast, and the TV was loud but again, easy to resolve issues there. On another note, Gerardo was exceptional in the evenings. He ran his tail off trying to accommodate everyone and for that he deserves high praise. He fixed drinks, was very pleasant, placed food orders, and did it all with a smile. He really deserves great praise.I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean room and easy to access to all the sites. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Gutes Stadthotel Für Städtereisen nach Rom ein gutes Hotel. Gute Anbindung an das Bus-, Bahn- und Metronetz. 26. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Review for San Giovanni Rome San Giovanni Rome is a good hotel once you figure out the local vincinity! There is a nearby pizza shop which sells great pizza (make sure to ask them to heat up the pizza!) and 2 metros nearby which is quite convenient for travellers. A tip for travellers staying in this hotel is that you might be allocated rooms are situated beside the train station which can make it hard to sleep. I would like to thank the hotel staff who changed the room for us, hence giving us peaceful nights in Rome. And thank you for not charging us extra. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast The breakfast should always include boiled eggs and scrambled eggs (not soggy though). Eggs are everywhere and international. It should also include american food and some food from the incorporated from the country that it is located. I was consistently asked for my room number from staff while I was having breakfast and I stayed there 3 days and had the same staff members asking me. 21. Juni 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>