Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and air-conditioned It's good to have air-conditioned in the hotel room in this hot summer time. The bed and pillows are comfortable. The hotel is situated in a quiet residential area and close to train station which is convenient for travel from and to the Airport. But it is a little bit far away from Metro Stations , we have to walk for about 10 to 15 minutes. There are some restaurants and pizza shops nearby for some bites. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Descent Stay at descent rate The place is in a walkable distance to metro station. Good stay for a day or two. Enjoyed the breakfast provided. Internet speed was not up to mark. Bathroom was a bit small, looked bit old. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Decent Hotel, very unfriendly staff We stayed here 3 nights and were disappointed in the customer service of the staff. They seemed always in a rush and that any questions asked were a great inconvenience. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient place, recommended Very close to railway station and subway station, very deep sleep during the stay and nice choice of breakfast. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by confortable stay Staff was helpful. rooms were clean. less choice in breakfast internet in room was very slow 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient and comfortable The hotel was very clean, comfortable, and located in a quaint part of town. It was about five minutes walking time to a metro which made it easy to check out our surroundings. With our two night stay and ease of location, my husband and I were able to catch tours to the Vatican and Colosseum on the same day. When we returned to the hotel, it was fun to walk around and easy to find a quick bite to eat. 8. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by He made our day. It is really great in this era to have a staff member offer to walk the two blocks to the railroad station with us as we had heavy bags that we would have had great trouble getting up the steep ramp to the station and then down to the access tunnel and then up to the correct track. It was really appreciated. And to top it off, he refused to accept a gratuity. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Urlaub im Holiday Inn Express Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel, in dem ich 4 Tage war. Mit Freunden haben wir unser Hotelzimmer auch mal gut ausgenutzt und fanden die Grundausstattung sehr ansprechend. Services der Mitarbeiter in der Lobby war auch sehr gut! Nur wurde bedingt der Fußboden gereinigt. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay! The room was very clean and have no complaints about the room itself. Being in control of our own AC was a treat in itself. The staff responded to our requests when children were playing late outside our patio door which was also a great plus since we had to be up extra early to catch our flight. The breakfast was ok. There could be more of a hint of what Americans eat and not focused solely on a European type of breakfast. There was plenty of options in breakfast rolls and breads but nothing protein related other than scrambled eggs that were either imitation or otherwise. That would be my only issue to that. The staff was a little noisey during breakfast, and the TV was loud but again, easy to resolve issues there. On another note, Gerardo was exceptional in the evenings. He ran his tail off trying to accommodate everyone and for that he deserves high praise. He fixed drinks, was very pleasant, placed food orders, and did it all with a smile. He really deserves great praise.I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean room and easy to access to all the sites. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Gutes Stadthotel Für Städtereisen nach Rom ein gutes Hotel. Gute Anbindung an das Bus-, Bahn- und Metronetz. 26. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Review for San Giovanni Rome San Giovanni Rome is a good hotel once you figure out the local vincinity! There is a nearby pizza shop which sells great pizza (make sure to ask them to heat up the pizza!) and 2 metros nearby which is quite convenient for travellers. A tip for travellers staying in this hotel is that you might be allocated rooms are situated beside the train station which can make it hard to sleep. I would like to thank the hotel staff who changed the room for us, hence giving us peaceful nights in Rome. And thank you for not charging us extra. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast The breakfast should always include boiled eggs and scrambled eggs (not soggy though). Eggs are everywhere and international. It should also include american food and some food from the incorporated from the country that it is located. I was consistently asked for my room number from staff while I was having breakfast and I stayed there 3 days and had the same staff members asking me. 21. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by An enjoyable stay We stayed only one night but wished we had more time to enjoy the hotel. The courtyard was great for an evening drink and conversation and was just as enjoyable in the morning when having breakfast. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great value Not the best but a great value for the location. The breakfast was definitely the best part of our stay with great selection and unique european taste. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable bed; great services An excellent location, minutes from the train station and metro. Excellent staff and services. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 San Giovanni excellent place!!! Everybody was absolutely fantastic. The property is very well located and the tips for places to go for dinner were super!! 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel and Good Service The hotel is very clean and tidy with very comfortable beds. The room was also fitted with Air con which worked perfectly. Breakfast was very good with a lot of variety. All staff were polite and helpful except for one guy on the front desk that didn't look very happy and didn't reply to our good morning greeting, however he could have just been having a bad day and it of course didn't spoil anything! I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to visit Rome. Being just outside of central Rome isn't a problem. I am going to be posting a hotel review video on youtube soon. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel I stayed with my friend for two nights and if I ever go to Rome again I would stay here again. The rooms are clean, the bed is perfect… The breakfast was nice (the only thing I did not like were plastic glasses for juice) and the section with sweets and cakes was perfect! Location is also good. Hotel is situated in quite neighborhood and 700 meters away is metro station Ponte Lungo (it takes 10 minutes to Termini, central train station). Everything looked nice, clean, fresh, smelled good, staff was friendly (thanks to Simone) and I do not have anything bad to say about this hotel. Highly recommended! 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent sleeping qualities Great stay in location we have been before. Short distance to the train station. Comfortable room, OK breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great sevice and courteous replies from Roberto We were travelling on a Groupon deal from USA and had stayed three nights in London and three nights in Paris. Now it was Rome's turn. Our Paris stay had been comfortable but not excellent so I decided to email ahead and emailed Roberto, staing my concerns. After a most courteous reply, Roberto went to extra trouble to make sure we were in a comfortable room. We enjoyed the bar and dining area and the wonderful breakfasts. The service given was always friendly and courteous.Thankyou Holiday Inn Express for making our stay in Rome a most comfortable and happy one. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and great brekkie Great facilities, vey comfortable and good breakfasts. Front desk staff service was lacking - the only criticism. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel and Location The standard of Hotel and services are excellent. If you wish to use the Internet the Reception Staff will assist you to connect to hotels system. Although Hotel is located outside the main city centre the Metro is only 5 to 10 minutes walk and this links to all the main tourist attractions and the main Train and Bus Terminals. Had an excellent stay and would recommend this Hotel. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel in Rome near to public transportations For my recent trip to Rome I stayed at Holiday Inn Express Rome - San Giovanni . It is very easily reachable from the trains station Tuscolana and the underground, both in a walking distance. Good and clean rooms. Very appreciated the people: Romina at the front desk and Roberta and Federica at the breakfast. A nice, good, affordable restaurant is next to the hotel, "L'Isola" on the same street, I definitively recommend that as well (see the waiter Mr. Giuseppe). 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very happy! Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights at the start of May. On arrival, reception were very efficient re: checking in. There were no tea/coffee facilities in the room but after asking this was soon rectified. The hotel is only 5 mins walk from the train station and Metro. The room was basic but clean and tidy with air con. It was also quiet. There were no problems with train noise or the nearby homeless shelter which we didn't even notice. The breakfast was great, loads of choice and very welcome. Highly recommended. 17. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday inn, as expected The nice thing about a Holiday Inn is that you know what to expect and get it. 10. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice convenient property Hotel is a great value for the price. The staff was very courteous and recognized my Platinum status at check-in. Breakfast buffet in the morning is very nice with an ample selection of choices. Room was very clean and comfortable, but it was small. Complementary WiFi is a bit slow, but adequate. Hotel has a nice quaint atmosphere. The hotel is close to both trains, metro, buses and a few nice restaurants, all within short walking distance. I recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Rome. 3. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 1st time at HI express Roma As professional traveller i would like ti share some comments: Good and vary breakfast as for Italy really good choice, as HI express hotels as well good quality of breakf. Personal were kind and professional. A little bit loud otside of room, hotel was full and throw a door i have heard some voices. Bed very good for sleep. Destination not so good for Roma, but mtro nearby 5min on foot, Nearby hotel is normall pizzeria was provided by staff and restaurnat(wasnt taste) as for 1st night pizza can be but house wine not recommend. Overal i can say hotel rates is too high for this location even for Rome. PS Grazzie mille per 2 grappini 'welcome drink" 2. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Recent Stay Limited bar/food facilities. Not a hotel for relaxing in. Only good as a base due to the limited services and lack of fitness facilities (even though advertised as being within very close proximity) Overall very disappointing 2. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great for a hotel in Europe except... The walls were pretty thin. We didn't have neighbors until the last 2 nights and they were very loud until 2 in the morning. Otherwise breakfast was great...they had drink machines, eggs(watery), bacon, tons of breads, yogurt, cereal and apples. It was better than a continental breakfast in the states, where they usually just serve donuts and coffee. O yes and there was a weird sewage smell in the lounge/ check-in area. Otherwise it was a great place to stay, near the trains (that can take you directly to the airport for 8 euros) and the metro, which can take you directly into the heart of Rome for touristy things. O and you get free wifi if you are a IHG member or sign up there. 23. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Stadthotel Gutes Stadthotel, gute Verkehrsanbindung zum Stadt- und Regionalverkehr. 8. April 2014