Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff gave great service such a relaxing weekend could not fault anything they even had gluten free cereals gf bread and gf sausages. The room was spotless beds v comfy will be going back shortly February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean modern hotel I found this hotel to be clean and modern, staff were helpful I would recommend this hotel for the business traveller February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, poor lighting As with so many rooms now the room itself cannot be faulted, but the lighting is very poor. We are readers and over 60 so our eyesight requires good lighting to read by. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay on business During my business visits in the Yorkshire and Humber Regions I always stay at this Hotel as the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms are very clean and the food is excellent especially the breakfast. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Excellent location and good standard Holiday Inn express. Nice Staff. January 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst sleep ever arrived on a very cold day, feeling unwell, went to room - it was like a freezer, couldn't get heating to work, staff member gave us a electric heater which buzzed loudly all night. Bed was horrific, it wasn't comfy or level - felt like we were leaning back all night. Pillows were square blocks... would have been comfier on a park bench. And the bathroom - looked ok, but smelled like a sewer, bathroom fan didn't function, we couldn't even have a shower as the smell was so bad. Then there was the noise from above - must be wooden floors because we could hear every step - and the person above us was doing a marathon!! Breakfast was fair, nice fruit, limited cooked food, very poor toaster that just gave warm bread. On checkout were not asked about our stay. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You've listened! This is my third stay in this hotel in the last eight months, and I must say that you've taken notice of the comments made in the review I wrote after my first visit. The facilities have always been beyond reproach - this is a well-designed modern hotel. However, the evening restaurant catering, which left a little to be desired previously, has vastly improved, and the staff work well as a team to achieve this. Just include bacon in your breakfast catering and you'll have "nailed it" completely as far as I am concerned! January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sevices, value ok The internet is generally good although can drop out on occasion. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Instructions on how to use the air conditions would be good as this is not quite clear. I'd recommend sleeping on the opposite side to the road if you are a light sleeper, as this can be quite loud. Breakfast was good, would like to see bacon as an option. January 23, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:20:06.057-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_460, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_EMAMW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>