Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Good variety, everything was kept stocked. The shower was a bit small, but it did use the space available. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Clean, Good Location I chose this hotel because of the online reviews. I normally stay at another hotel when in the downtown Sacramento area, and it's an okay hotel but nothing special. The Holiday Inn Express was nearby, had similar pricing (maybe $10/night more) but the reviews were so outstanding I decided to give it a try. What a wise decision this was! I can't recall the last time I stayed at a hotel where the staff was this terrific, the hotel this clean and the overall atmosphere so pleasant. I often travel for business so have stayed at a lot of hotels. I need a business center that works and immediate solutions if it doesn't. This place was great, the staff very outgoing, helpful and professional. I don't recall the name of the man who checked me in, but he was extremely pleasant. The next day I needed assistance with getting paper for the printer at the business center of the hotel and D was so helpful and even got me to a color printer when he noticed my business documents might need to be printed out in color. When I checked out, Noelle was extremely pleasant and friendly. Most hotels have their breakfast rooms in dark, small rooms with the tv playing loudly. Not this place -- the breakfast room is an area they call the Great Room; it is open and airy and feels more like a café or cafeteria. A typical variety of food offered from waffles to eggs to oatmeal etc, but the room itself was much more pleasant than a normal hotel breakfast space. For the price I highly recommend this location. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value If you need to be near the convention center this is the best value for the quality in the area. And free parking as well! Front desk staff especially efficient and concerned. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was very attentive and cordial, responding to my request in an efficient manner. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met all of our needs during our stay. Great service, staff, location, and complementary parking. I especially enjoyed the piano in the lobby. Very welcoming and a touch not seen in hotels. Also, I love the points and cash offers. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate, but could be better Has the look of a converted Holiday inn, needs further updating, especially some ofchairs and couches;. Breakfast was good other than items were not hot. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy room Older model hotel but rooms are clean and staff is professional and will go above and beyond to ensure your stay is comfortable. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience Overall From parking to the Hotel's interior, including my room, everything was great. And, most important, all the staff, including the front desk manager and clerks and the person in the breakfast facility were exceptional. Thanks to everyone January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T15:00:34.471-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>