Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Had a business trip and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. it was quiet and clean. great staff. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Had business meeting in the area and was a perfect place to be. Breakfast in the morning was satisfying and hotel staff were very hospitable. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super mattress. Slept like a baby. Great mattress and abundance of pillows. May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prime location for price A prime location in downtown Sacramento and at a good price. Breakfast and coffee was disappointing - but a Starbucks was three blocks away. Outstanding staff who were very friendly, polite, and always had smiles - even the cleaning staff!! I was very impressed. Cooling system was a bit loud and woke me several times in the night. May 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel I think average is exactly right in describing this hotel. We were only there for one night and were treated very well by the hotel staff. They even let us park our car in their lot hours before we checked in so we could walk to our event at the Convention Center. It's an old hotel so there are definitely some funky smells. The room was fine; the bathroom was nice. The breakfast bar was nice. The only true complaint I have is that the wi-fi was terrible. We were in the hotel for a few hours in the late afternoon and just could not get service. The front desk immediately had their IT Company call us to try and see what the problem was but the tech company flat out told us that the internet service at this hotel is very old and outdated. They said they'd reset the server but it did not help. The internet went off and on (mostly off) during our entire stay. That was very frustrating. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Home Away From Home Staff was friendly and happy. Seemed always in a cheerful mood and happy to interact, share information and local area tips. The facility is clean, comfortable and inviting. The value was surprisingly pleasant. I will definitely look to return when business or pleasure brings me back to Sacramento. A clean pleasant neighborhood, a comfortable walk to the Convention Center and local dining. We didn't have a car. And didn't need one. Treat yourself to a great stay! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I was able to enjoy a nice quiet stay at this hotel. I usually stay at the Holiday Inn on J Street, but they were booked and suggested their sister hotel, Holiday Inn Express down the street. The Holiday Inn is a much better hotel for the same government rate, but the Holiday Inn Express was a good second choice. I recommend the Holiday Inn Express invest in some new towels...the towels in my room were quite old and felt like sand paper. May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The hotel needs a few upgrades, but the staff was more than helpful all around. From check in time to check out they were right on top of all my needs. You could see that they all like the job and give 100%. I was there for business, so I did not get much time to take in the sights. The restaurant's were all within walking distance, which is nice due to all the one way street in the downtown area. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:46:43.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>