Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 472 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

472Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    287
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great place to stay for a "STA-CATION"

By

19. Juli 2016

club

My husband and I just wanted a mini getaway to explore downtown Sacramento, and this hotel was perfect. Great location, wonderful helpful staff, and walking distance to a few restaurants which was perfect for us.
The breakfast lady was very attentive and helpful to us and other patrons.
Overall, our experience was awesome, and we hope to return eventually in the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is within walking distance of numerous eating establishments. The hotel is clean and staff are very helpful. The furnishings and decor could use some updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Sutter Hospital

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The proximity of this property to Sutter Hospital made getting a "good" night's sleep a bit more possible. Had we been in the area for reasons other than an emergency hospital stay for a family member we would have gotten a great night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Sacramento

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

If your looking for a Hotel that is reasonable, comfortable and close to Restaurants and Bars, this is a perfect Hotel. The staff is always friendly and the Managers are accessible with ideas and suggestions. Professional appearance and attitude!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear brownReno, I wanted to take the time out to say thank you for your generous 5 star review. I appreciate the comments regarding the staff and managers. Please stop by and ask for me during your next visit so I may personally thank you. I hope you have a great day and see you on your next visit to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cean and quiet

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Quiet and clean hotel in walking distance to downtown and midtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk, evening checkin, young lady. Excellant.

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Good location, good service, just a few things could be tweaked. Better food, although service was great.

Soda machines on 4th floor didnt work. Ate several dollars of coin before I quit.

Other than tat, great stay.

DSears

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear CTNBIZ, Thank you so much for great rating and specially for mentioning our Front Desk staff, i am very glad to see that our staff was their for your needs. And i really appreciate your feedback, it is survay type this, that will help us improve, so we could even be better.Please except my apology for vending machine not operating properly, but we had called our vendors and it has been fixed. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nothing worked

By

27. Juni 2016

club

coffee maker didn't work. lights on batchroom didn't work. outlets in bathroom didn't work. no refrigerator in room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear, anon-business We sincerely apologize for the experience you had at our property. We take pride in making sure our guests are taken care of to the fullest extent. I hope you give us the opportunity to make it right for your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

15. Juni 2016

club

I enjoyed my staff except for the fact that the toilet was way way too low. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. I would like to know where both were purchased. Would love to have one at home. The staff at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. The person at the front desk even addressed with Ms and my name. That I found refreshing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear TopGunBabs, Thank you so much for wondeful review and great 5 star rating. And i would like to apologize for the inconvenience due to low toilet bowl but we will be going through renovation this fall and are planning to change those out, as far as our bed and pillows they were just bought few months back and we buy those from our assigned vendors, i will be happy to find out the brand for you, so if you could call me at 916-444-4436 i will have that information for you.Thank you also for mentioning our staff, they are very pleasant and welcome all our guest with smile and they always try to make sure that they are always their to assist our guest.It will be my pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel on your next visit to Sacramento. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stay

By

09. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay and not utilize any of their facilities amenities as there isn't much within this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Alan804, Thank you for taking the time out to write the reveiew about your recent stay at hotel.I am very pleased to see that you had enjoyed your stay with us . It will be our pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel on your next visit to sacramento. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very enjoyable stay

By

08. Juni 2016

I came to the hotel with students for a competition. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were fine. The check in, which can often be a problem elsewhere, was very smooth. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Great service. The breakfast buffet is great and surprised that they offered different kind each day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear ReyJ, Thank you so much for great 5 star rating and very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us . I am also glad to see that you had enjoyed our breakfast. It will be our pleasure on welcoming you again at our hotel on your next trip to Sacramento. Thank you Dharmesh Tandel Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Bad Experience - Don't plan for this hotel

By

07. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were very stinky and not occupied in a long time it seems . Very Noisy rooms and couldn't sleep the whole two nights.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear DK_SanRamon, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dharmesh Tandel Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen