Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay It was a nice to stay with very comfortable bed and clean room. There are nice restaurant very near the hotel as we'll. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay We arrived at the Sacramento airport late in the evening and called for a shuttle. It was there so fast that we were surprised. A very nice young man was driving and he made it so easy and enjoyable. The desk person was also very nice and helpful. We were exhausted and the friendliness was well received. Our room was quiet and comfortable allowing for a good nights sleep. In the morning we had a great breakfast before we headed home. We have stayed here many times before and will stay there again. We highly recommend this motel. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room......very rude guests Room and staff were friendly. Excellent shuttle service. Only complaint was rude guests that were loud in the rooms and hallways from 1230am to well after 2:30am. My wife and I did not sleep a wink all night. Heard a similar complaint from another guest on our way to the airport in the shuttle. When I arrived to catch the shuttle at 2:30am (40 minutes early) there were 3 young boys (~approx. 10 or 12 years of age roaming the hallways. They purchased snacks from the night desk clerk. Desk clerk should have questioned what they were up to and asked for a room number to contact their parents. Security needs to do a better job checking the floors. Mike and Kim M. Oro Valley, Az 12. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Current Stay Little pricey, clean hotel with good location to food, entertainment. 7. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff Staff very happy and very good with providing information. Liked how the staff welcomed us and felt liked they knew us and called us by our last name. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, good location, close to airport & downtown Overall good stay. Comfortable room, good service, breakfast and beverage choices. Pretty much any choice of restaurant is within walking distance or a short drive away. Wifi service was horrible in rooms 344/346. We had several mobile devices with very limited or no signal. Very frustrating since the whole reason for our trip was to meet our newborn granddaughter and share our experience with other family members. Wifi signal was strong in lobby, but not very convenient to move back and forth for info sharing. We also had limited cell service. I know HIExpress doesn't control that service, but all the more reason to make sure Wifi signal is strong for personal and business reasons. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by On the way to the airport I was very happy at the Holiday Inn Express in Sacramento. I had a early flight out I left at 445 am and they had some of the breakfast items ready to eat. Grateful, but not expected! What a wonderful change than buying breakfast at the Airport. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone who flights out of Sacramento. 25. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super service Excellent service from front desk to airport shuttle. 16. Januar 2014