Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location for Business Work The hotel is close to major highways and easy to access. Restaurants and shopping are close, business areas are close. The employees are friendly and knowledgeable and willing to help make one’s stay successful. The breakfast was hot and delicious and well maintained. 21. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Air Conditioning was poor Room was very warm. Air condition wasn't strong and blowing in one side of the room. 19. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable! Overall clean, comfortable facility. Standard "hotel" breakfast. Breakfast/lounge area nice place to meet with big group for a evening glass of wine! 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice new hotel, but not the place for swimming This was a great, nice, new hotel. The rooms were great, the beds were comfortable, the free breakfast was good, and parking is free. The only pitfall was that we went to this hotel instead of a closer and cheaper hotel because they had a pool, and come to find out it is outdoors and not heated. The pool was so cold that we couldn't get in above our ankles. Not great for a family with kids. Otherwise the rest of the amenities were great. 15. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great Property--RUDE STAFF! In keeping with the high standards already set by Holiday Inn Express, this property is very nice. The rooms are spacious and immaculate. My family and I traveled late and arrived after midnight. Upon arrival I immediately noticed that the bill was higher than my original reservation (not including taxes etc). As it was late, I spoke to the staff in the morning. The attendant I spoke to stated there was nothing she could do about the rate increase and it was due to their high booking that particular weekend. After the stay I contacted the hotel manager by phone and spent nearly fifteen minutes being told that I must be making up the amount I told the Manager. She stated that she could see my original reservation amount and that they were in fact correct. In addition, every item in the hotel, including movies were higher than the advertised price. And again, the manager gave me many unwritten reasons why they charged more than what was advertised. There was little if anything I could do, absent writing this review. This may very well be a one time issue, but it has made me reconsider ever staying at Holiday Inn Express, ever again IHG rewards, or not. Great Property, rudest staff ever.. 3. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly staff and xlnt customer service we had a great time while attendind a wedding and stayed@hotel great staff 2. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, exceptional staff. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff immediately made me feel at home. They always were spot on attentive. Great stay, great hotel. 1. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Easy Access from the Highway I had a very nice stay at this location. The room was clean, airy and comfortable. My one complaint was that the cheese in the omelette was saltier the ocean. 27. März 2015
  • 2015-04-24T12:13:26.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>