Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Easy Access from the Highway I had a very nice stay at this location. The room was clean, airy and comfortable. My one complaint was that the cheese in the omelette was saltier the ocean. 27. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Request a room in the back I was in Sacramento two consecutive weeks for work, my first week at the hotel was nice. I had a room on the third floor near the back, it was clean, comfortable and quiet. Front desk staff was decent but not overly helpful, couldn't point me towards any running trails or close decent food. I get not everyone runs but knowing your local restaurants should be a given. Week two: My bed might as well be on Business 80. I stay at a lot of hotels for work, most near or adjacent to freeways and by far the noise level here is the worst I have ever experienced for the grade of hotel. This week I was given a double queen handicapped room in the front, with a single pane window and no sound proofing. Called the front desk and they are full, if I want to move tomorrow I will have to take all my belongings with me to my meetings and they can see about getting me another room tomorrow night and no they do not have earplugs. Is the hotel anything special, no, I wasn't expecting it to be, I was expecting a clean, comfortable, relatively quiet room where I could get some work done and rest. It delivered week one but failed miserably week 2. 25. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed / Dirty bathroom and towels I stayed here one night. The room was okay; but, the bathroom was a disappointment. There was hair on the bathroom floor and towels. In addition, the mirror was smudged with lipstick and fingerprints. I was too tired to confront the front desk, as it was already 10 PM. 21. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Shady Area If all you need is a clean, comfortable place to sleep for 1 or 2 nights this hotel would be okay. The hotel is just off the freeway, but there are no restaurants, shops, or convenience stores within walking distance or even within a mile or two.. Very "shady" area, would not go out of the parking lot after dark if I were on foot. Breakfast was one tone; powdered scrambled eggs, turkey bacon or sausage, biscuits and gravy, also sweet rolls or breads, some fruit. After a week I do not want to see these items again,. 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Breakfast, clean rooms Friendly staff, just ask for whatever you need and they were all over it with a smile. Beds were comfy and clean. Pool was ok. Fitness room was adequate and all machines worked. Breakfast was great for do it yourself, hot fresh items were also served. 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice room, excellent staff. nice stay. The room was nice! Clean, good proportions. TV, Wi Fi good. Nice bed, nice bath. The staff were VERY nice and informative! I needed to go to a store, and they had a map printed, ready to give me, plus they told me where, and how to go there. Really- a nice hotel. Fully recomend! Also- good parking. 14. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value The staff at the hotel were excellent, they were friendly and helpful with whatever we needed. The rooms were clean and well maintained throughout our stay. We felt that the staff exceeding our expectations for providing us information about the area and getting us what we needed whenever we asked. The only difficulty was not having a vehicle, the staff did assist us with getting a very helpful and accommodating local cab company that was very fair. 12. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean new hotel with great service Good breakfast, good value, great service, a little noisy outside. But enjoyed my stay overall. 11. März 2015
  • 2015-03-30T13:32:25.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>