Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 397 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

397Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    329
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    7

nice condition and clean rooms

By

25. Juli 2016

club

We were staying here because of the nearness to Seneca Allegany casino. Stayed one night and everything was fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
AB52, it was our pleasure to have you as our guests. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we would hope that you would come back again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

“777 Seneca Allegany Blvd, Salamanca, NY 14779”

By

24. Juli 2016

club

“777 Seneca Allegany Blvd, Salamanca, NY 14779”
Reviewed 1 week ago
Another summer gambling vacation this time it is Seneca Allegany Resort

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Salamanca

By

13. Juli 2016

The room was very clean, as was the breakfast area. Hotel staff was very attentive during our brief stay. Easy access to the casino, they even provide a shuttle!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
rumsey1976, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest during your brief visit to our area. We surely hope you had time to enjoy our indoor pool/whirlpool and possibly next visit you could see some of the wonderful things our area has to offer. The beauty of Allegany State Park is a wonder to anyone as well as having many things to do from boating, fishing, hiking and much more. The Amish Trail is a fun trip and the Mager Mountain Alpaca Farm is a treat. There is also a large Antique Mall to wander through. We hope to see you again soon and in the meantime, please take care. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Great place to stay, breakfast was fantastic. The only drawback it was a non-smoking hotel. However, staff and guests were smoking outside all entry doors which was not pleasant when entering hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
KDot, we appreciate your letting us know your issue with smoking. Yes, we are a non-smoking hotel however we have staff and guests that are still smokers, which puts them outside the hotel. We have a gazebo and tables for all to use. Some staff take very quick breaks and may be closer than you would like but some staff's breaks are quick due to our guests needing attention. We apologize that this issue was something you did not enjoy and we will do our best to do better for your future visits. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay as well as our delicious breakfast and we hope that you would come to stay with us again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel

By

10. Juli 2016

club

A comfortable4 and clean hotel for a reasonable price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Husband15, we are delighted you enjoyed our comfy beds and we hope that you had time to enjoy our indoor pool/whirlpool and delicious breakfast. We hope that on your next visit to our area, that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to another great nights rest. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us Again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything was excellant

By

05. Juli 2016

awesome stay.Everyone was great to talk to.always asking if we needed anything.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us, denny o. We do our best to ensure every stay meets or exceeds your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again soon, so you can once again have a wonderful stay. Please take care. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

02. Juli 2016

club

-We like the Salamanca area and havebeen here before. The area is nice, the casino is very usable and the HIE is close to everything.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hello, West Olive. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests on your recent trip to our area. We hope that you will stay with us again so that we can meet or exceed your expectations as you make your memories. Please take care and Stay Smart Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room

By

01. Juli 2016

I loved the room and the staff were excellent. The woman preparing the breakfast foods and the gentleman at the front desk were so very nice and accommodating. They were outstanding to deal with and made the stay more memorable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
mkda, you made our day by staying with us. We are so happy you loved the room and that staffing were excellent, our Pantry gal and desk gentleman were nice and accommodating. We do our best to ensure every facet of your stay is memorable with hopes that you will come stay with us time and time again. We look forward to your next visit. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Staff were extremely attentive, to ensure all my needs are met. The room was clean and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for being our guest, Kara8290. We do our best to ensure we meet or exceed your expectations and that you are completely happy with your stay. It seems that your stay was a very nice one and we would hope that you would come to see us again and again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service by staff

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient location; excellent service; great breakfast choices; very relaxing outdoor furniture; family friendly; would recommend to others

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! You took advantage of most of the things we hope everyone will enjoy. We love our families to come visit and enjoy the indoor pool/whirlpool, the great continental complimentary breakfast, while relaxing. We enjoyed having you as our guests and hope to see you again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart - Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and convenient

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Hotel was clean, quiet and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you so very much for allowing us the pleasure to be here for you. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look very forward to welcoming you back again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Overall a wonderful place to stay. Staff is helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to be helpful. The facility is clean and comfortable. The hot tub/pool area was a wonderful way to relax after hiking. I had a great night's sleep the bed and pillows were so comfortable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
PKV214, thank you so much for staying with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had time to relax in the pool/hot tub after a day of hiking. Hoping you got to Allegany State Park to hike, as the trails that are wonderful! To top it off you got a wonderful nights sleep so you could continue on with your fun the next day. Please come see us again soon and take care. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen