Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stop at before hitting the big city My family and I really enjoyed staying here. It was a perfert break before hitting San Fran. Able to relax and unwind before bed. 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay My stay at this Holiday Inn Express was very comfortable and pleasant. Thought the room was a bit pricey for where it is located. Hot breakfast was consistent with that at other Holiday Inn Express hotels - everything was very tasty however the egg offering could be improved. 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Hotel I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Salinas for two nights during a stay in the Salinas area. The hotel staff was awesome from start to finish. The hotel bed was very comfortable and I loved the oversized pillows. Room was very clean (and I am incredibly picky... I always scour the room for cleanliness) so I tend to hold hotels to a very high standard. The continental breakfast was awesome (pancake maker, fruit, cereal, mini chobani yogurts, milk, juice, breads, among others). Awesome stay. I would highly recommend it. 12. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by If its Salinas make it here. If you must stay in Salinas, this hotel is very comfortable and quiet. Its at the end of a road backing up to farm lands. Nice indoor pool. 10. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business Stay in Salinas Very spacious room that was clean, quiet and comfortable. I will definitely stay again. 9. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Salinas Review Great staff, no problems, easy access to highway both in and out, coffee machine well stocked. 4. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, Comfortable, Welcoming, Enjoyable My stays at this property have always been very enjoyable. The staff is always welcoming and accommodating with a view toward providing exceptional service. For the most part the rooms that I have been assigned have been very comfortable and very clean, but not always quiet. My room on the 1st floor looks out over the patio and swimming area and often this area is used for parties and casual gatherings by other guests and the noise level can be quite high during the afternoons and evenings, but usually is quiet by 10pm. Also, often I have experienced loud noises from the room directly above mine (I attribute this to rambunctious children running and playing overhead), and usually this noise also dies down about 10pm. Also, it seems the staff have much difficulty repairing the handicapped shower in the room I was assigned because it was broken when I visited in December 2014 and it was still not repaired during this visit. Its difficult not to have a functioning adjustable holder for the shower head, the guest must hold the shower head at all times or hook it on the wall mount rather than using the holder designed for the shower. The dining area is very warm, clean, and inviting; however, it seems the staff who prepare the breakfast foods (eggs) have a penchant for using salsa or pico de gallo with the eggs. While certain folks might enjoy this, I recommend the salsa and pico de gallo be placed on the side for those who want it but not forced on those who do not enjoy it with their eggs. 3. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value and location Very clean, comfortable, and close to the highway. 2. März 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:17:06.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_SNSRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>