Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 298 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

298Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    196
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great night sleep comfortable bed!

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Overall, comfortable overnight stay for me. Only condition that there was caused by previous occupant leaving strong odor food in the refrigerator which did not have time to air out. Hence, I did not get to use the refrgerator as I wanted to. Also, there was a strong odor in the room when I first checked in but overtime having the door opened and the fan turned on to circulate the air the smell dissapated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here on points. It is good value for the points. Check-in staff were good, acknowledged my Platinum status and offered Platinum amenities. Wifi was complementary and so was breakfast. Breakfast was good with lot of choices and items were also being replenished frequently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad experiance

By

07. Juli 2016

Just it was a bad experience. shame fist class hotel . cheap motel staff and I'm talking about the front desk all three of them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
We are deeply sorry you had a bad experience with our hotel. We strive to provide great customer service and go above and beyond for our guest's. We consider our front desk team one of our strengths however it seems this time we may have failed. We hope you can give us another chance to prove to you we are one of the top hotels in Salinas.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
I'm deeply sorry for the experience you had Toro1. We pride ourselves on great customer service and always strive to go above and beyond for our guest's. It seems as though this time we may have failed but we really hope you can give us another chance to prove ourselves that we are one of the top hotels in Salinas.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flaws in the room design, breakfast is a plus

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The window does not have a dark curtain (which was designed not closed) makes one feel less privacy. The worst thing is that it becomes very bright early in the morning and wakes you up. The small freezer was put in a cabinet with cabinet door closed. When you open the cabinet door, it was very warm because the poor freezer tries to ventilate. So the small freezer almost useless.

The room was very clean and breakfast was great. The staff was helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Hello Jason131, thank you for taking the time to write a review. This give us an opportunity to let you know there actually is a blackout curtain in all of our guest rooms. It is behind the sheer curtain you see. Actually all you would have to do is slide the blackout curtain to obtain full darkness in the room. We do agree that our refrigerator placed in the bottom cabinet does produce a bit of heat but unfortunately it's the best location for the unit. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the rest of the guest along with breakfast and our hotel staff. We hope to be able to provide accommodations for you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Relaxing.

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was clean and well kept on the outside. Inside we were able to relax and enjoy the pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thanks for the review CBnBB! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff - nice room

By

28. Juni 2016

Friendly staff - quick response as we entered the hotel to check-in; friendly greeting

Nice room - king bed with comfortable sized room for two

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Always great to hear friendly comments about our hotel staff. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for taking the time to write us a review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great relaxing stay

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Nice hotel, modern amenities, great free breakfast, updated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Staff were attentive and listened to what the customer wanted. It was a comfortable place to stay and able to get work done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Our hotel staff always strives to go above and beyond for our guests. It's great to hear compliments about them and above all that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to being able to assist you again the in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

23. Juni 2016

The staff service, pool and breakfast are good. The bedding sheets have some spots.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, nice pool

By

22. Juni 2016

We stayed here last weekend. One of the main reason for choosing this hotel was vicinity of it to Monterey and Carmel-by-the-sea. It took us half an hour without traffic from the hotel to Monterey Cannery Row, so it was not the perfect location, but IHG hotels near Cannery Row didn't seem to have a pool (and also more expensive), so we chose this one. Also, because we were planning to visit Gilroy outlet, it's not too bad a location overall. We received a guest room on the first floor. I was told it was an upgraded room. It was not a suite room, but enough for us. Its heated pool was nice, and the spa was small (for about 5 people) but nice too. Breakfast was usual Holiday Inn Express breakfast. I will choose this hotel again if I visit Monterey area next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and courteous

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Very nice looking and modern. Good breakfast selection. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The rooms are very clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

16. Juni 2016

club

This is the best hotel in the Salinas area. Easy HWY access. I travel a lot and am not afraid to switch hotels when needed. I will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen