Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, No complaints It was exactly what I expected, nothing more nothing less. Nice Holiday Inn Express Hotel. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway for Pageant of the Masters Great stay even though it was just overnight. Good value and perfect access to all beach related activities. Close to Laguna Beach without the price tag. Comfortable, quiet room. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average stay Pros- free breakfast, not the BEST tasting but it was free and filled me up until lunch. they did offer rewards members free wi-fi (however, I had difficulty getting a clear enough signal to skype with my daughter back home) staff was very courteous. I witnessed an issue with another guest leaving. there were delivery trucks blocking where she could park to bring her luggage down. so she advised the front desk she parked NEXT to the handicap spot, not in it. They assured her it was fine. However, within the time it took for her to go bring her things down, she was ticketed $300 !! The staff apologized and took it off her bill. Bed was very comfortable Cons- room was not as clean as it should have been I was there for business and many in my group complained of bug bites after the first night as well as strong perfumy smells, as if trying to cover up something else. I also noticed a VERY strong ammonia/bleach smell one day in hallway- seems like cleaning staff just poured it around but doesn't actually SCRUB clean. After reading other comments, aleaning staff could use some training Addtl: some other reviews stated they could hear the highway. I asked for a room away from that side because of that and I am a very light sleeper. I was a few rooms in. However, colleagues were at that end of the hallway. We were all in agreement you could not hear any noise over the loud a/c unit. Must depend on time of year. I like the loud humming of the a/c to drown out other noises but may be a problem for others July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Excellent service and we love having our pet baby with us. Thank you for having a dog friendly hotel. We now can travel throughout US with our baby dog with us. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff Everything was great. Great breakfast and wonderful staff. Closed to the beach. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Place To Unwind I was able to stay here during a birthday trip and I liked my stay. The area is quiet. The hotel is kind of tucked away near a shopping plaza but don't let that fool you. Not a lot of riff raff in the shopping plaza. There's a pizza place in there too.You usually see joggers doing their thing. I appreciated the front desk personnel there that let me use her computer and printer when I brought to her attention that the business center's printer was out of ink. Check in was prompt and I was pleased that my room was located right on the lobby floor, just around the corner... The breakfast was as good as a warm breakfast can get. I liked the cinnamon rolls. The eggs tasted like powdered ones though. There is a beach located about 5 minutes from the hotel. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location worked well The entrance road leading to hotel was a little confusing at first...but the facility and room made up for that very quickly. The location made our trips to view the area very easy. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Great Breakfast, Friendly staff Room very comfortable and quite even though we were on the first floor near the elevator we only heard the noise when we opened the door. Fantastic breakfast choices. Friendly staff. They even has warm chocolate chip cookies at night.. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:06:38.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>