Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 18 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pretty property and awesome hotel service staff! Housekeeping and breakfast staff were amazing -- made eye contact, greeted, made to feel welcome. Front desk staff about 50/50 as far as customer service goes. Do not get room on 1st level or near room 135....you can hear every bounce, loud noise, people walking, etc, above you coming from 2nd floor. 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place to recover from I-5 fatigue excellent location north of Camp Pendleton San Onofre gate. Beautiful city with shopping and restaurants but close to I-5 for points north or south. Spacious rooms with balconies and full amenities to stay in or keep things cool while you wander and need a microwave snack when you return. Comfortable beds and soft pillows await your return from a stressful day. 12. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect San Clemente Lodging We wanted accomodations close to the location of our daughter's wedding in San Clemente. Holiday Inn Express North was perfect! Everything was seamless for us from my first conversation with the group sales person to closing our bill at the end of our stay. The staff was so very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was wonderful with quite an array of choices. The area was large and we were able to move tables with ease so quite a few of us could visit. From start to end our experience with Holiday Inn Express San Clemente North was wonderful! I would definitely go there again! 8. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Samll Rooms I felt rate was very high for the size of the room and immenities. 8. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn--Exceeding Guest's Expectations! If you are heading for Southern California and looking for something near the beach, check out this location--The Holiday Inn Express in San Clemente. It's a beautiful property; very clean and well cared for (and I say "cared for" because it's evident the staff members care about this hotel by it's appearance). The breakfast is very nice. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are very clean, and the staff is excellent (pleasant, friendly, informative about the area, and just down-to-earth nice folks). The pool is great and enjoyed by our kids. There's a small shopping center jnearby with a great pizza place, The Stuft Pizza. The drive to the various beaches are easy to maneuver, easy access off the freeway to the hotel, and not very far from the San Clemente Pier. You will be very pleased that you selected this location. 7. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Business Stay This is a good hotel for business travelers. My only complaint is that they serve food at 630am and not 6am like most other hotels ive stayed at. Thus, ive never been able to have their breakfast during my stays here. 5. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service The stay at this hotel was amazing!!!! Overall if your going to Southern California this is place to stay.Very kid friendly as well 3. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Hotel was good but the staff made it excellent Nice location and one of the best Express hotels I have stayed in. However, I must say that the staff was the best and added great value to the hotel overall. 1. April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:19:15.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>