Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 20 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk Allan is an asset to the organization. He was extremely helpful! 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great and friendly place. I enjoyed staying here very much. Every question I had was answered quickly by friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I loved the pillows and the continental breakfast We really did enjoy our stay here. It was comfortable and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was pretty delicious, too! No complaints besides the price.. But it is in San Clemente and was for sure the cheapest (from my research) for what we would get.. I would stay here again if there was an event in the area. But since I only live about an hour away, I would probably just go home if there was no drinking involved! The pillows were so fluffy and comfy! I wanted to bring them home with me!! But I forgot to ask where they were from so I could purchase some of my own :( Overall, I would recommend this to someone else. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great beds Very comfortable rooms and beds. Variety of non-extravagant breakfast options. My only complaint was a loud couple for one of the nights next door to us, but that's not the hotel's fault. No Jacuzzi at the pool, but a nice quiet pool with towels available. A/C in the room worked but blasted on whomever slept in the bed closest. Manager had friendly and efficient manner. Would stay there again. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Entrance Entrance located at top of hill behind shopping center hard to find. We missed the one large sign because we came in from the opposite side. 3. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst 2 nights ever I love to write positive reviews! Unfortunately I can't this time. The noise was so loud I could not sleep. Had to call front desk at 1am, 3:30am, and 4:45am due to neighbor's loud music. Also saw blood on floor in public restroom in lobby Pillows were not comfy either Couldn't wait to leave and go home to SLEEP! 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Choice This is a great hotel. The staff is as helpful as they can be. The beds are comfy. The location is convenient. The food is real good. 24. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Camp Pendelton BRC gaduation Hotel is tucked away behind a shopping center and my gps took me right to it. Hotel is clean on the outside and inside. Staff is nice and breakfast was very good. The room was outstanding except for the mattress which bowed in the middle when sleeping near the edge of the bed. The room was very clean and the bathroom too. The only exception would be the soap residue near the shower controls. Maid service was very quick, and I even questioned how clean can they get the room in that short of time, but to my suprise it was very clean. All lights worked and the tv was a flat screen. Channels are very limited. Wi fi was good. The pool is small and overall the hotel is not in a pretty location, it is in a convienant location. I stayed a week and came in late at night. Never a concern about security. Parking spaces are narrow. 24. September 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>