Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 394 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

394Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Excellent service

By

21. Juli 2016

Made last minute reservations and were given a room that met our needs for a very reasonable price considering it's the middle of peak vacation season. Thanks go out to the staff and reservations staff that went out of their way to get us the room we needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel but some inconvenience

By

18. Juli 2016

nice staff, great room and very clean throughout. however, access to the hotel is horrible from every direction-back streets and u turns are needed. the parking situation is a joke. If you find a place to park it will be way too small. I was parking a Toyota rav 4- hardly a monster truck. I like Holiday Inn but I guess location is important.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear sully 49, We would like to apologize for some of the inconveniences you endured while staying with us. We would like to reassure you that we are coming up with possible solutions to improve our parking for our guest. Thank you for your review and we hope that you choose to stay with us again. Thank you. Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Pleasant stay

By

14. Juli 2016

This one was with the family and the Hotel San Diego-Sea World made it a great stay ! I will be back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Big D from Vegas, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are so thankful to receive such a great score from you! Thank you again and we cant wait to see you again! Thank you! Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast

By

11. Juli 2016

morning breakfast area was very crowded .the few staff did their best to serve the guests but were overwhelmed by the large numbers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
We would like to apologize about our smaller breakfast area, we would like to reassure you that we are coming up with possible solutions to improve our breakfast area for our guest. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel and we hope that you choose to stay with us again. Thank you. Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

vacation

By

05. Juli 2016

club

near sea world and ocean. The great experience we had with other Holiday Inn Express over the years, we knew that this one near the beach and sea world would be a win, win for us with the kids.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Bob690, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel we are so happy to hear that you loved the location of our hotel since we are so close to many attractions! Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you! Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel close to attractiions

By

02. Juli 2016

This is a very clean hotel with a short drive to Sea Word, San Diego Zoo, Old Town, Balboa Park, and more attractions. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was pretty good, but there were only a few tables and it sometimes got crowded. The parking spaces are extremely tight in the garage, but you can also park on the street or in an overflow lot at the end of the street. It has a very small pool as well. Overall, I was impressed with how clean the hotel and room was, and would staff here again if visiting the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear SummerTravelor, We would like to apologize for our smaller parking garage, and breakfast area, We would like to reassure you we are still coming up with possible solutions to improve our parking and breakfast area even more. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel and we cant wait to see you again. Thank you! Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would stay again

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Nice staff at the desk and comfortable room. Area was a bit congested. Food at breakfast was good however the serving area was a bit tight. There were enough tables for all the diners.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Robert8611, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you again and we cant wait to see you again! Thank you! Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

停车方便,床铺舒适,房间比较干净,早餐品种比较单一。 停车方便,床铺舒适,房间比较干净,早餐品种比较单一。 停车方便,床铺舒适,房间比较干净,早餐品种比较单一。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear ackie127, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you! Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 Night Sea World Stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is subpar to other HIE hotels I've stayed at in the past. Seems older and lobby is small with tiny dining facility. Plastic tables and chairs were setup in the lobby to accommodate the guest for free breakfast. Self Serve dining was small and congested with guests bumping into each other. Food appears to be processed (eggs, sausage, etc. - not fresh). Pet boarding facility is located in front of the hotel with dogs barking during the day. Had to change rooms to avoid the noise. I cancelled my second night, and booked a different hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear APEMAN480, We apologize for not meeting your standards while staying here with us for one night. We would like to reassure you that your comments and concerns are the key to success for our hotel and we strive to improve based on your comments. Thank you again and we hope that you would consider staying with us again. Thank you. Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ventura travler

By

18. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Hard to find. When headed south on I-5 there is no I-8 west. Use mapquest to find Hotel. Front desk was no help. There are a lot of restaurants south of the Hotel that front desk will not tell you about. Under hotel parking is hard to get into. There I got white stuff all over my car. Asked for quiet room got screaming kids next door. Room was nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear artichokebuyer, We would like to apologize for not meeting your standards while staying here with us. We would like to reassure you that your comments and concerns are the key to success for our hotel and we strive to improve based on our guest reviews. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we hope that you consider staying with us again. Thank you. Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Curly Hair

By

17. Juni 2016

Our stay was pleasant. The only thing that didn't appeal to me was the business center had no privacy and additional tables had to be put near check out for breakfast which made the lobby very congested.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Fitness16, We would like to apologize that our business center and breakfast area did not meet your standards while staying here with us, we would like to reassure you that your comments and concerns are the key to success for our hotel and we strive to improved based on our guest reviews. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel and we hope that you choose to stay with us again soon. Thank you. Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel next to seaworld

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Good hotel and nice breakfast. Close to seaworld about a 5 min drive. Parking is very tight and fills up at night

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
We would like to apologize about our smaller parking areas, we would like to reassure you that we are working on possible solutions to improve our parking for our guest. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel and we hope that you choose to stay with us again soon. Thank you. Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen