Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
(z. B. So 27 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Parking Parking was covered and free which was nice, The spaces were very narrow. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff! Staff was so friendly we felt at home! The room and service never left you wanting for anything,,,even with three small kids! 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Close to the Ocean and Great Service Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Close to The Beach. Breakfast was average but what can you expect? 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by RJ The hotel was great, the people were great, this survey is too long 17. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Quick Crash Holiday Inn is my preferred choice when it comes to hotels, this hotel was everything I expected from a Holliday Inn except for two things. 1: We came in around 3AM in the morning and we just wanted to hit the bed as soon as possible when we got to the room the room keys did not open the door, I had to go back downstairs and get 2 new keys. 2: I think the city dump truck was doing some cleaning up and they were making an awful lot of noise that woke me up around 7am and I was not able to get much sleep after that. If you need to get a good night sleep and are sensitive sleeper I don't recommend this hotel to much noise in the morning. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Close to Sea world/Mission beach.....PARKING AND PEOPLE WHO DON'T KNOW HOW TO PARK IS A ISSUE. Picked this because of it's location. Nothing wrong the the location but a bigger sign on the corner would help people find it instead of passing it. Was greeted as a rewards member right off the back. Read the reviews on how small the rooms were. I had a two queen room with 4 adults. Unless you pack a wall locker as a suitcase then no you won't have room. Oh yeah had 2 bottles of water waiting in the room from the hotel also. The beds were super comfortable. The fridge was a plus. Breakfast you have to get there early or right before it ends. We grabbed ours and ate in the room. When we checked out it was smooth and painless with complimentary water to go. Now my issues: both nights I had to go to the front desk to ask for another set of towel and wash cloth. I booked for 4 but only get 3 sets! I asked the lady at the front if that was normal and she said yes. ***Need a system in place to address guest who park erratically on purpose *** YES THE PARKING IS A ISSUE! It's even a bigger issue when inconsiderate people Park their car in two spots so nobody could park next to them or block another car in. I asked a guy what if the owner of the car had to leave in the middle of the night and he tried to do the I don't understand English good game. I had to park in the parking lot that had a overflow lot across from the hotel but you have to move it before 8am. So that killed my sleeping in for the next morning. Our toilet was backed up and I told the front desk..... Maintenance showed up and handed us a plunger and walked away. Truly not what I would expect from the hotel but from reading other reviews I'll take it as the norm. So overall it was a good stay and but will think hard about staying again. Don't want to feel like have to rush my time just so i can get a parking spot on the property. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 一般 为了去海洋公园定了酒店,但是后来发现并不能够步行过去,因为要穿过没有步行道的马路,很是危险,因此酒店的便利性大打折扣。 另外,早餐类别太少,并且就餐区域太小了,只能站着吃。 13. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Access To Sea World First I want to explain that I did not visit this IHG property for Sea World. Local IHG reviews showed this was the best property our one night stay in San Diego. The staff member who checked us in was friendly and helpful - I recall her name was Dolly. We learned you need to park across the street in a small store lot if the parking garage is full. If so you need to vacate before 8 AM which would not have worked well for us. Fortunately we were able to park in the garage even though we arrived after 8 PM. The breakfast is the usual Holiday Inn Express fare - which I love. The breakfast area was crowded with Sea World kids ready for adventure. This is a great place to stay with small children but come with a respectful heart if you like a less active atmosphere. 13. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>