Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mo 02 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel Very impressed cleaniness and layout with hotel accommodation April 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy but Nice So everything was as I would expect from Holiday Inn, the room was clean and breakfast was good. The beds are comfy and I was really looking forward to sleeping but there was SO much noise from other rooms and at 6:45 am there were kids running and screaming in the room above me. The front desk called them and it quieted for awhile but never stopped. They also pick up garbage on across the pavement, into the street, in order to empty it (the truck couldn't get to where the bin is kept.) I heard the elevator every time it ran too but the worst was all the noise from the kids. Lots of kids and very thin walls/floors so there was no getting away from it. The pool is very small too. I'm not sure that I would stay again but it would be fine for families going to Sea World. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and excellent service Really enjoyed the stay, very close to sea world. we booked for 2 beds, and the pull out sofa was like a third queen bed for two people. Hotel is a little small but very cozy and comfortable. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Easy to get around to different areas of the city. April 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by MOLESTO No es possible que se me cobre por Marketing del hotel, no es possible que haga mi reserve con mas de una semana y me den una habitacion completamente diferente a mi perfil. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Good accommodations for a fair price. Clean room. Close to airport. Good restaurants close by. Nice to have free breakfast. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great staff I have been staying in Holiday Inn Express's more frequently due to business. Let me just say, this is not the old Holiday Inn. It does not lack any amenities, and it is in a very quiet location. The only shortfall was the parking garage that is one floor and the spaces are very narrow. I can say, however, that my rental car was not damaged in any way, but I wish the spaces provided more room. Overall, I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone traveling for business or pleasure. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I was in San Diego for the Crew Classic. This Holiday Inn was the closest I could get to Mission Bay within walking distance, it is also close to restaurants and shops. The area around the hotel is not very good. However the outside of it is well kept and once you are in the hotel it is nice enough. There was not enough outlets for our phones, etc. and the window in the room we had looked out on to the roof of another room that was only a few feet away. I would probably have asked for another room if I was going to be in it for any length of time but were gone most of the time. The main reason for my high review is because of the staff and the room was clean and comfortable. I believe these are the most important parts of any stay in a hotel. April 14, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:54:02.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>