Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed sleep well and rooms are nice. was able to watch a movie and hook up our game system and change the input channels. we appreciate that. we will plan on staying at more IHG properties in the future. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Nice room and reasonably priced. I picked it because of its proximity to where I wanted to be. I used the Gym and it was reasonable July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay My wife and I enjoyed our stay, as we were treated very well by the staff; the room was nice, and we had no issues with anything related to our stay. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome We had booked another hotel for our stay in San Diego but upon checking in we did not feel comfortable at that location. so we checked out immediately and started down the freeway desperately looking for another place to stay and fast as we had already travelled a long way. We came across this location through the GPS in our rental car and ran in, where your front desk clerk was warm and inviting and we told her what happen at the previous location and she was even more helpful and understanding. She let us know that Comic Con was going on so most hotels were fully booked but that she still had room for us and was able to book us in for the 3 nights that we planned. She gave us some cold water to drink while we waited for her to get us in the computer. She showed us where we could get our breakfast and showed us all the local brochures and asked us all about our travels and such. She made me feel very welcomed and appreciated which was just so nice after the experience that we just came through. (2 single women, bad area of town, and the border crossing...not a good mix for 2 people from a small town in Minnesota, it had been a rough day to say the least). I cant say it enough that this woman was a real gem and you should clone her :) THANK YOU TO ALL YOUR STAFF AS THEY WERE ALL WONDERFUL! July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place in an expensive town Staff was great given the key machine wasn't working and they had to go to my room every time I wanted to go back in! Basic hotel for the value - nothing too fancy but can get a good night's sleep and a decent breakfast before heading out into the San Diego sunshine. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and terrific service Our basketball team stayed here and we were well treated with terrific service. Greeted with the most friendliest smiles and had everything ready for our team to check in. The team as well as parents had at least 40 rooms booked total. Accommodations were great as well as the pillows and beds were very comfortable. The only thing was the pull-outs sofa beds the boys could feel the springs. Other than that it was a great stay. Justin, Elisa and Staff we want to thank you!!! July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel at affordable cost I have recently stayed here for a business trip. I got excellent service fro the staff. The room was looks and feels new everyday. The complementary breakfast has many choices to select. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff I've practically lived here this summer (stay here every other week). The staff is great, always friendly and helpful. Rooms are always clean and ready. I love being able to keep a bag stored there so I don't have to fly in and out with everything all the time. It is nice and close to where I'm working and within 20mins of everything in the area to do when I stay over the weekend. June 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:51:53.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>