Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 16 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good for business travel This is a nice hotel located in a safe & clean area. The staff is friendly. The Chili's restaurant in the parking lot is convenient for after work dinners. The only complaint I have is related to the TVs. The last two times I've stayed here they have had trouble with the clarity of their cable channels. The picture has a lot of static. This past visit was so bad with the static & the remote lagged in response time that I just have up trying to watch TV that night. Otherwise, this is a clean, safe, & friendly place to spend the night. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Above and Beyond Service I've never written a review on-line before, but the staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Sorrento Valley this past weekend went so above and beyond our expectations that I feel the need to say something. Everything in and around San Diego was sold out. There was an error with our reservation that turned out to be our fault, so after spending five hours in the car we suddenly didn't have a room for the night. The two people at the front desk worked the phones and computers for over an hour until they were able to secure us a room in another hotel. They saved my family from turning around and spending another five hours in the car. We returned the following night once rooms opened up, and it was an absolute pleasure. The kids loved the heated pool, the spacious room, the great free breakfast spread and the unending friendly and helpful service. 18. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Staff were excellent, especially Cece. Room was clean and comfortable. It was very quiet and we were really able to relax. A couple of small points for maintenance, the cold tap in the extra sink does not work, the bathroom fan (if if there is one) does not work either. 18. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 clean place & quiet location Employees all friendly. Very clean rooms, continental breakfast excellent so is the staff. First time I stayed at a hotel where the room didn't stink & I slept the whole night without worrying about somebody breaking into my car. I would stay here again. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive staff. modern accomodations We were in town to visit family. After a long drive, we were checked in promptly and found our room to be clean, well furnished and updated. The bathroom was very spacious. Our request for more towels was answered within three minutes. The HIE was quiet and relaxing and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the option of firm or soft pillows. The staff was friendly, attentive and down to earth and focused on good customer service. The breakfast was well done, the breakfast room was clean and there was plenty of space. Parking is free in their parking lot and Chili's restaurant is steps from this HIE. You don't even have to cross the street. 15. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful friendly staff & great location We have stayed at this hotel on several visits to San Diego and our experience has been great each time. Every staff member was friendly and efficient. They made us feel very welcome and went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience. The rooms have all been clean and nice. We like the location as it is easy to get on the freeway and visit sites going North and South but yet far enough away that we did not hear traffic. We would stay here again and highly recommend it for the price. Thanks for making our stay memorable. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service by staff, value for money We were greeted warmly at reception upon arrival. Being an Elite member we were upgraded to a large room on the fourth floor. Breakfast is delicious, great variety and room not crowded. Hotel is conveniently located close to UTC mall and freeway. All in all we have had lovely experience will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend 25. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff and Property The staff at this hotel are always extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable with all the basics needed for business travel. I stay here frequently and would highly recommend the property. 9. Dezember 2013