Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1094 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1094Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    645
  • 4 Sterne
    296
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great Comfort and Location

By

20. Juli 2016

club

The hotel staff are attentive, the beds are comfortable, and you can't beat the location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

19. Juli 2016

club

it's a good experience this trip to stay in Holiday inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

anniversary get-away

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great location, close to all of the Fisherman's Wharf activities and restaurants. Staff here is the best, very helpful and accomodating. Breakfast can get a bit boring if you are here for a few days. Would like to see them mix it up a little bit like other Holiday Inn Express' do. Overall.....great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Location to Fisherman"s Wharf!!!!

By

18. Juli 2016

We really enjoyed the staff at the Holiday Inn Express - Fisherman's Wharf. We took 4 days to explore the area and found that this location be suited our needs for the sights we wanted to see. Everything is within walking distance or a trolley ride. The breakfast was hot and plentiful however, it's gets extremely busy by 8-8:30 a.m. The room was great and I had a fantastic view of Fisherman's Wharf and Alcatraz. They delivered a small refrigerator per my request to our room. I highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express at Fisherman's Wharf. We at twice at the corner restaurant named Hollywood Café. We really enjoyed the local scene and the food is AMAZING! You will not be disappointed - the staff is great and the rooms are all newly remodeled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gut aber sehr Teuter

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Gutes Hotel - Zimmer okay - Sehr gute Lage - miserables Essen - unglaublich hoher Preis ---

der hohe Preis und das schlechte Essen trueben einen sonst gelungenden Aufenthalt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Three minute walk to Fisherman's wharf

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Extremely expensive, but what isn't in San Fran? You're paying for convenience in a major tourist area. Be prepared to pay an additional $51/night to have your car parked under the hotel, in their parking lot. Or you can pay $30-something offsite, but no guarantees on the security of your vehicle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

10. Juli 2016

club

If you want a friendly, clean hotel near Fisherman's Wharf this is the place to stay. It has on site valet parking and a staff member in the lobby to help you with tours and general information.
The room was always kept clean. The breakfast every morning was a plus. Would recommend staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear boopbetty Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and thank you for recommending us, we are glad that you like our hotel and we hope to see you again next time in San Francisco Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and very friendly staff

By

09. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is in an excellent location for visiting all the main attractions in San Francisco. Within easy walking distance to virtually all the sights. The staff was extremely friendly. Brandy was the front desk person who checked us in, and she is truly outstanding. What a great person and she helped us with local recommendations and advice as well. Great breakfast that is complimentary. It is busy in the breakfast area, but they do a great job of keeping it moving and keeping the food supplied. The staff all do a great job.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear vikingjeff Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman Wharf San Francisco. We will make sure Brandy will be recognized and we would like to see you again next time in San Francisco again. Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First visit to San Francisco

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Stayed at fisherman's Warf SF HIE and had a great experience, rooms were spotless, great staff, nice breakfast bar, couldn't ask for anything else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous. thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and we are glad that you had a great experience with your stay. we will keep up our spotless rooms, nice staff Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

club

the holiday inn express is conveinently located and a very clean hotel. the staff was very nice . i would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear mikeg1007 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and we are located in the heart of Fisherman Wharf. We cannot wait to see you next time again. Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good for families

By

06. Juli 2016

traveled to SF with my 18yo and 12yo. Great location with many activities in walking distance. Safe location. Near cable cars and right on the street car line so it was very easy to get around. But, still quiet inside and outside hotel so easy to sleep. Great breakfast, well stocked and with many choices for different tastes. Rooms were clean and up to date with plenty of outlets for charging many devices. Excellent housekeeping-our room was sparkling everyday when we returned. Plenty of restaurants nearby. CVS and Walgreens nearby for stocking the room with water and snacks. Our mini-suite had 2 beds and a sofa with a mini fridge and microwave which always comes in handy with kids. My 18 yo used the exercise room daily and it was adequate for his needs. He used the bikes and weights mostly. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear travelwkids Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman Wharf San Francisco and thank you for being an IHG reward member. We are located in a safe Tourist area and thank you for complimenting our housekeeping maid as well. We hope to see you again next time in San Francisco Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SFO

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Good hotel, but pricey.
Placed in a very convenient location.
I stayed in a room with no view at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear NBinu Thank you for being an IHG reward and staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, we are located in a good location and we look forward to seeing you again Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen