Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 28 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 717 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel and Excellent Service The hotel was excellent great location in the Fisherman’s Wharf area close to everything. With kids the complimentary breakfast was awesome the rooms were very clean, internet access always a plus, the staff was great always pleasant always had a smile and very helpful. If you want a great hotel and a staff with great customer service this is the place AWESOME! 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Very good service and location. Breakfast had many choices. Could be noisy in the halls. 22. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location The location of the hotel was excellent. We were within walking distance of everything; restaurants, ferries, sites, trolleys, events, and museums. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0��by Great Stay Great location, gorgeous property, friendly, helpful staff 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by San Francisco Fisherman Wharf clean, quiet, and great staff. Just blacks away form the wharf, close enough to get there, far away enough to keep the night peaceful. 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Great Customer Service I've stayed at this location once before and was impressed with the service and locations. Previously, I had always stayed in the center of town. I was in San Francisco on business over a working weekend. This is important to mention as it will add context to my next note. On arrival I was accommodated in a King Room on the 4th floor. The room was fine, however, it was located on a "main" corridor. After the first night, I made a request to be moved because of the noise (no one's fault, just general foot traffic with people coming and going to their rooms). My request was met with a great response and I was moved to a 4th floor double room with a view of the Wharf. Location of this hotel is perfect for my needs. Just a stone's throw from Fisherman's wharf and all it has to offer. Yes, it is touristy, but then again, just because you might be there on business doesn't bar you from being a tourist once in a while. Obviously, plenty of places to eat and drink, including a hole in the wall Irish Pub, which was great for me and my team to de-stress in with live music (review to follow). My work was on Townsend St about a 15 minute cab ride through the middle of town. You really are in the center of things at Fisherman's Wharf, although it may not appear so. San Francisco is a great "compact" City, with all you need to see and experience close at hand. Pier 39 is a must visit, even if it's just to witness the street entertainers on the way from your hotel. A few steps to the cable car experience and also the street trams. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express, were excellent, courteous, kind and treated all with respect. Only minor gripe, is with the breakfast, ugh! On a positive note, stay here and not downtown, much better experience and value for money. 18. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable and great location Comfortable room and great location but very pricey and extra high parking fees. Phone didn't work and staff abit disorganized. 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value for the Area NIce quiet hotel in the heart of Fisherman's Wharf. Easy to get a good night's sleep and then get where you want to go in the morning. 17. März 2015
  • 2015-03-27T09:53:57.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_717, tr_717
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFONP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 nächste>>