Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 30 Jun 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and safe environment Quiet and safe environment. Internet connection speed is quite stable and OK. Front desk is very helpful. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a solid place to stay. We stay at this Holiday Inn Express occasionally. This particular time, we were between trips without a car - flew in one afternoon at the end of a vacation and flew out the following morning on business. It's not perfect, but it's a solid, safe place for a stopover. Yes, the walls and floors are a little thin, but we feel safe and the staff have always been very nice. Knowing the immediate area doesn't have any convenient dining options, my wife and I decided to take the free public bus from the airport to the Metro stop to pick up dinner at one of the restaurants. When we were done, we called the hotel to see if the shuttle would pick us up there (halfway between the hotel and airport) instead of the airport, and the answer was no. So we waited 15 mins for the next VTA 10 bus to take us back to the airport, then again called the hotel to pick us up, adding in total an extra 45 mins before we could kick our shoes off and put our feet up. We tried to save them some time and gas, but rules are rules, I guess. A small inconvenience this time around, but it won't keep us away in the future. June 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Overall, nice and clean accommodation with likely services from your staff. June 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Scary Place I would not recommend this hotel! It was creepy. When I checked in they made me sign a paper saying we wouldn't have a party in our room. They must have real problems there. The guy at the desk could care less that I was there. There were bugs crawling across the desk. I wanted to go some place else, but it was after 6 so we couldn't cancel and my husband said he wasn't going to pay twice so we could get a nicer place. The elevator was broken. The hallway was creepy and very hot. No air conditioning! It was very easy to get lost inside the hotel. The water in the toilet ran all the time - California is in a drought!!!. The light in the bathroom was on a motion detector so when you went in to use the bathroom in the middle of the night you were blinded by the light. They only had double beds which were way to small for 2 people. Pillows were uncomfortable. The cable for the TV kept going out. We were afraid to try the breakfast. Even though we are Gold IHG members no recognition or welcome package. Recommend you go somewhere else. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Airport Stop Over The shuttle service was timely and easy. Hotel staff was friendly and courteous. Great place to stay after a long flight. So impressed, we stayed the night before returning on flight from our vacation. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just one thing Great place to stay, but you need to be aware that they do not take debit cards. So, if you're planning on staying, remember your Credit Card, or cash. Just be sure to add in the deposit when budgeting for cash. ;-) June 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Clean and quiet. The location is too far to walk for most needs. June 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Great hotel and amenities along with front staff! Very convenient and close to SJC airport with breakfast for free June 10, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:54:25.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJCAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>